Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 378 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    378reviews

    • 5 Stars
      307
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    comfortable, clean quite room with great breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    I didn't spend much time here, but it was a decent stay. Came in late, checked in with the nice front desk manager and went to bed. Easy check in and out. Clean rooms, quiet rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Layover

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    It was an excellent accommodation with a great location as we used it as a layover on our transit home.
    Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful to assist our requests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vaca

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Our experience was fantastic! Our room was clean and big enough for the four of us. The employees were very friendly and helpful. We plan on going again when the weather is warmer so we can more enjoy the outdoor amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Great property/staff. Evening social dinner was great. Breakfast seemed slightly better than the other IHG brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Normal Staybridge. Great Internet options, wired and wireless. Walls seem a bit thin, had a hard time sleeping a few notes due to loud neibors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    TravelerCD13, I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your nights due to noisy neighbors. We know a good quality sleep is so important. If possible, could you please reach out to the hotel directly? We'd love to hear more on this issue and to have the chance to properly apologize for the inconvenience experienced. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This hotel was great and I would recommend to everyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! We appreciate the compliment of your recommendation. Please do join us again soon. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good suite

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Clean and spacious . Good televisions. Like sofa bed in front of large tv. Refrigerator is close by

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We sincerely thank you for your stay. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucson

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Had a great New Year's visit to Tucson. Close to airport and other amenities. Quiet. Clean. Friendly staff. Only down side is they don't have a shuttle to the airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Hello, We are glad you enjoyed your New Year's at our property. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding No Shuttle Service. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Airport Hotel needs an airport shuttle

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites at the Tucson Airport is an excellent Hotel, but for a facility so close to the airport the lack of a shuttle to the airport probably sends business to the Holiday Inn Express less than a block away, that has a shuttle.
    For example, the Holiday Inn Express and Staybridge Suites at the Indianapolis airport, located next to each other, share a shuttle. Why cannot the two hotels share a shuttle in Tucson? Or get a shuttle for the Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your stay and for your comments. We certainly understand our guest's desire/need for an Airport Shuttle and it is something to look into in the future. For now, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Front Desk and we can schedule a taxi at whatever time needed. Thank you again. Safe travels to you. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and amenities at a great price

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Staybridge Suites has all the comforts of home, spacious rooms, high quality mattress and linens, and a fresh, clean bathroom with quality shower head. We are frequent guests at Staybridge Suites because of the quality of rooms and sound sleep. The breakfast selection is comparable to any 4 star hotels and they serve wonderful, robust coffee. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating and always willing to assist with sincere eye contact and smiles!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you, Colocoachp, for your review. We sincerely appreciate your choice to stay with us and it is our pleasure to have you here. I am glad we are able to provide a great stay each time you visit. Thank you again. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Very Pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Spacious and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you. We value your stay and your recommendation is a true compliment. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less