Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 197 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Stay

    By

    August 03, 2015

    I loved the mattress and slept very well. I would not hesitate to,use StayBridge hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that our mattresses were to your liking and conducive to a good night's rest. We certainly hope you will not hesitate to visit us again, when your travels bring you back to the area. Until then, take care. It was our pleasure having you stay with us. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacaciones familiares

    By

    July 29, 2015

    La estancia muy comoda, aunque creo que deberian hacer algo con respecto al sistema de aire acondicionado ya que es algo ruidoso.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Gracias por haberse hospedado en nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos su estancia y sus comentarios. Haremos lo mejor posible para resolver el problema del ruidoso sistema de aire acondicionado. Esperamos verlos de nuevo en sus proximas vacaciones a Tucson. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Room was noticeably smaller than I've experienced at other Staybridge properties. Internet service was spotty. Otherwise, very nice property and staff. I'd stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I wonder...Since we have 3 different suite types, maybe you have experienced another suite type at a different Staybridge? Well, thank you for your stay and please so visit us again if you are staying in Tucson. We'd love to have you back. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tuscon Staybridge

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Absolutely wonderful hotel. Clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend staying here if in Tuscon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at out property. Please do join us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacey and convinient

    By

    July 12, 2015

    My experience started by calling the front desk from the airport upon arrival. I was looking for a pick-up shuttle. The website did not indicate that no shuttle was available. (the opposite, the hotel came in a search for available hotels around Tucson airport with a shuttle).
    No one answered at the front desk for a long 15 minutes. i called the 800 number and they managed to contact the employee on staff. Finally I found out that no shuttle was available. When got to the hotel, the employee told me that she was running around the hotel with a cordless phone that had no reception.

    From that point that stay at the hotel was fine. I liked the space and the cleanliness...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. I apologize for the confusion regarding the shuttle, or lack of, and for the length of time it took to get through to the Front Desk. I am glad your stay went smoothly from there on. If you would like to discuss any part of your stay further with us, please do not hesitate to give us a call and ask to speak to a manager. We welcome your feedback and we love to hear back from our guests. Thank you again. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネス長期ステイ

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    快適な部屋(広くてキレイ)で、落ち着いて長期滞在ができます。
    もっと、朝食にバラエティがあればよい滞在になると思うのがおしいところ。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    親愛なるゲストは、私たちの施設での滞在を確認するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたの滞在を楽しんだ喜んでいると私は朝食に関するご意見やご提案をありがとうございました。 あなたの旅が戻っツーソンエリアにあなたをもたらすたびに、再び私たちをご覧ください。 マリアナE 運用管理者
    Read More
    Read Less

    DISAPPOINTED - DON'T BOOK ON HOLIDAY WEEKENDS

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Before I begin this review, I would like to compliment the staff, Salina at the front desk was very professional and personable as was the other front desk gal who worked on Saturday and Sunday, so kudos and a big thank you to them. The room was beautiful. Clean, modern decor, comfortable beds, great TV, clean kitchen and bathroom and roomy. Unfortunately, the rest of the stay was not acceptable. I reserved a Queen Suite for my son and his family (kids age 4 and 6 mo), who haven't had a vacation in five years, to enjoy a relaxing weekend away from home. Upon check-in we were greeted by Salina, who informed us that the Queen Suite was just for two people and the kids, would not be able to enjoy the amenities unless we upgraded to a one bedroom suite to accommodate six people. Realizing there were rules in place, we agreed and signed the rule sheet, listed our room occupants, and paid extra for the upgrade. Consequently, another hotel guest decided to invite a group of over 20 people to join them and occupied the pool, patio and BBQ areas both days. They were rude, drinking and belligerent. My son and family were not able to get a deck chair or table. My son and grandson only went into the pool for about an hour on Saturday evening and decided to leave because of the "party" going on. The girl at the front desk was alone and unable to control the takeover of this group or enforce the rules. I suggest this hotel have some security measures put in place to enforce the rules and secure the safety of the guests and staff. I paid extra and used reward points for what I thought would be a nice relaxing holiday weekend staycation and am very disappointed. Its a beautiful hotel but I will think twice before booking again on a weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Guest, I thank you for your compliment to our Desk Agent, Celina, and to the staff at Staybridge Suites Tucson. Often, when things do not go as planned and there are issues experienced, we only get to hear the negatives of the stay. I thank you for your graciousness in letting us know both the positive and the negatives of your time at our property. I wish to apologize for these unfortunate, and uncomfortable, circumstances. We strive to provide you with the best possible service and when it fails to meet your expectations it is important for us to know so we can attempt to make it right. We sincerely regret any inconvenience or frustration this incident has caused you and your family. This is not the level of service we ever wish to provide to our guests and I am sorry that it happened to you during your stay at our hotel. Your patronage is important to us and we hope that you’ll continue to give us opportunities to better serve you in the future. Again, Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention and we will strive to ensure incidents of this nature do not continue at our property. If you wish to discuss these incidents further, please do not hesitate to contact our property and ask to speak to a Manager. We welcome the opportunity to improve in our service and we value our guests' feedback. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our family stayed here the night before an early flight from TIA. The entire hotel including the room was very clean and decorated nicely. The kids loved the pool. My only complaint was the breakfast on the weekends starts so late that we were not able to eat before our flight, which would have been helpful for the kids and is something we always look for in a hotel (free breakfast).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom tub

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I would have rated this place five stars accept for one thing. For some reason the bathroom tub had been painted. It was rough and ugly and gave the bathroom a very unclean feeling. Other than that it is a very nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear CFrank44, I apologize for the tub finish. I'd love to hear more. If you could please reach out to us at the hotel, we can discuss your stay further. Thank you ever so much for staying with us. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy my stay here. Reasonable cost, very clean and comfortable hotel.

    I would like to see them improve the bed pillows though. Otherwise it's perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 21, 2015

    Best experience in a Hotel ever. I would highly recommend staying at StayBridge Suites by the airport if you are visiting Tucson. You will truly enjoy this place and remember how well you were treated for a long time. For my next trip, I will definitely look for a Staybridge Suite. The pool and show in the evening hours is something everyone should see. It was amazing. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for having stayed with us. We appreciate having you here. It was a pleasure. Do take care. We hope to have you back. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 17, 2015

    I answered the survey questions and have nothing to add

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking our IHG survey. We appreciate our guests letting us know how their stay went and how we did on our service. We hope you will be a return guest next time you are in the area. Thank you ever so much. Take care and safe travels! Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less