Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1072 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Staybridge Hotel

By

May 04, 2021

club

This is a nice Staybridge Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly, the breakfast food is great.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Tucson

By

May 03, 2021

The staybridge was great. Although, the rooms were a bit dated(furniture etc), they did mention doing room renovations which is a great idea! The weekends were loud but bearable. The staff was/is amazing. Maricella, Anita, Ms. Lidia, and Celina were all gracious, helpful and always up for a chat!

Read More
Read Less

mm

By

May 01, 2021

platinumelite

requires to provide sprayer sanitizing system in room and lobby, everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

April 26, 2021

Breakfast is well stocked all kinds of food and Monday through Wednesday socials are nice to have even in this COVID climate. Grilling out about 3 times/week is a ritual.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

April 25, 2021

Great location near the Airport. Free Washer and dryers. Beautiful pool
Area. Meet and greet Mon -Wednesday. I always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

April 22, 2021

Really enjoy the stay the service the cleanliness the free laundry room fresh coffee every morning one change this hotel for any other

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2021

From the moment you entire your room until you check-out you will feel comfortable, safe and relaxed. A great value and little known hotel. We will be back and look for this chain on our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with good amenities

By

April 20, 2021

club

Very clean room and hotel. Comfortable room. Great pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Great customer service

By

April 14, 2021

It was a nice friendly atmosphere nice pool and a nice breakfast comfortable beds friendly staff and not a bad price

Read More
Read Less

Usually not disappointed

By

April 13, 2021

It was quite scary when someone tries to enter your room. A little mix up, but still scary

Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

April 10, 2021

club

It A better than average stay. I understand the hotel is going to be under remodel. It should’ve been completed last year however due to Covid. With that being said, The employees were very helpful breakfast was good and I would go back and re-judge the remodel when it is complete. All in all, not bad for the price and the quality of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2021

Great stay and super close to the airport and there are plenty of food options nearby. The room was spacious and the environment was pretty quiet. My only complaint is that the water in the bathroom shower and sink looked super cloudy. Other than that, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less