Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 408 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    408reviews

    • 5 Stars
      332
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Resort Atmosphere

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    The Suite concepr is great. We stayed 14 days and were very happy with everything. We liked the ability to actually live in our rooms and cook dinner when we felt like it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Tucson was excellent. It was clean and well maintained. The staff is so friendly. Everyone I came across said Hello or Good Morning. The Breakfast Buffet was better than the restaurant buffets. I loved that they had "to go" bags if you wanted to take breakfast with you. I would definitely stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Hotel Value, Comfort and Service

    By

    February 24, 2017

    I stay in dozens of HI properties every year in the United States and overseas. Staybridge is a surprise property. The Tuscon Hotel especially. Large rooms, well decorated, excellent beds, linens are top grade. The staff knows their jobs and by every appearance preforms them with excellence and a smile on their face. Friendliness abounds along with genuine courtesy. Breakfast at this Staybridge was a special surprise. Especially real silverware, china plates, ceramic mugs and glass drinking vessels. And the scrambled eggs with peppers and onions,, hand cut melange of fresh fruits, assortments of muffins not in plastic sacks and even several coffees to sample make breakfast a treat rather than the usual necessity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Room was good size. The beds were comfortable however the couch needs to be replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable after surgery

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I had surgery on Friday at the university of Arizona. When I arrived in Sunday out Of the Hospital it was nice and quiet to rest. Our children enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub. Thank you for making our accommodations peaceful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Treasured stay and treasured views!

    By

    February 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Two other couples and we came from Florida just to attend the Tucson gem and mineral show. Our stay at this hotel was most accommodating! Not only were our three wonderful one bedroom suites very comfortable and clean but were kept just so by the housekeeping staff on a daily basis. The daily breakfast varied and all food was plentiful. All the amenities for the hotel we're much enjoyed and appreciated !
    What makes this hotel such a treasure is the staff. Their very positive attitude and genuine caring were much enjoyed. The manager Diane and and Liz were someone that we enjoyed talking to every single day. The kitchen ,housekeeping, and reception staff were always friendly but still very polite and professional.
    We feel more at home and comfortable in this hotel because of the staff than just another good hotel and will certainly return frequently!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    The gal at the front counter was wonderful, the location was perfect for us and close to the casinos to go out and have some fun.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tuscon Staybridge

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Very accommodating, helpful and friendly staff. Starting with the front desk as well as the house keeping and food service staff. We actually extended our stay 1 more night than originally planned. We especially appreciated the free laundry service - somewhat of a nice surprise

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfy.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Just the right size for the two of us. Love living here temporarily. Nice views and fun watching the colors in the pool and hot tub change for my third-floor view. The social evenings were really nice with the light meal came in very handy to help the stretch our travel budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Liked very much

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Good value. Comfortable bed and room. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you! Please do join us again whenever your travels bring you down to Tucson. We look forward to welcoming you back. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Although convenient to the airport I would not recommend this hotel. Poor service and poor customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Liked it very much but our room was not cleaned during our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We'd like to hear about this further, if you wouldn't mind reaching out to the hotel directly. Just ask to speak with Management. Thank you so much for your stay. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less