Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 290 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    I wish all the hotels I stayed at were like this one

    By

    April 19, 2016

    In the Tucson area, this Staybridge Hotel has set a high standard for comfort and service. The food quality was well above free meals at other hotels I have stayed at. The rooms were spacious and quiet. It was one of my few almost perfect stays. The only complaint that I had was that the Direct TV in my room would get hung up if I changed channels frequently, making channel surfing a bit of a chore. Other than that, I travel almost monthly and this was one of the best stays I have had in a hotel in the last ten years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, friendly staff. Stay was very comfortable even though I do not sleep very well while traveling. Greeted with a smile and a hello.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exelente para familiar grandes

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Es un exelente hotel para familias grandes ya que las habitaciones son muy espaciosas, ademas ofrece un desayuno muy completo para ser desayuno rapido.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    Stayed at 4 different hotels during a family trip to AZ. This was our favorite by far. Clean rooms, great pool, friendly staff. If ever in the area again, this is the hotel we will use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel is absolutely the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in! The room was so very cozy and so quiet the whole time we were in it. The staff was so friendly from the moment of check-in and also on checking out. Hotel is not that far from freeway access and also was very easy to get around Tucson even though its a hotel that is used a lot for airport access. It is near the airport but is not far off the beaten path to go and enjoy Tucson! Actually is great to stay at to get out of all the traffic and noise in the city! Would definitely stay here again and again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay in Tucson

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    The room was Very Nice. The beds were among the best we've had at a hotel. The staff was wonderful. So pleasant and helpful. The person in charge of breakfast was very helpful with descriptions of the food and very engaging. We liked everyone we had a interaction with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you. I see your handle is 'Island Golfers', did you have a chance to do any golfing down in Tucson? We are quite known for our Championship Level Golf Courses in the area. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time at our property. Please do come back and see us whenever you are down in the Tucson Area. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel Very comfortable and inviting.

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    High marks in all areas. Would highly recommend and definitely stay at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your stay. We've loved having you with us. Take care! Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Expectations

    By

    March 27, 2016

    This hotel should have higher expectations for visitors, and when complaints are made, they should be addressed with compensation, or amenities to increase visitor returns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear guest, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We welcome the opportunity to improve. If you wish to discuss the issue with us further, please do not hesitate to contact us and ask to speak to a Manager. We are here to help and like to hear back from our guests. Mariana Esquer Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay for business purposes.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    I was extended in the Tucson area for more that a year but the extensions came a quarter at a time requiring new reservations each time. I remained at StayBridge, Tucson Airport due the quality of the entire staff and the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you. It is a true pleasure having you stay with us and we want you to know that you are like family now and we appreciate you. Thank you for continuing to choose us. Anything you need, just let us know. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unknown

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Unknown I did not mean to go to manual review - please disregard. Also note I was for the most part very pleased with the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    trip west

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice hotel, enjoyed our stay...wish hotel staff had provided the points they promised.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfy

    By

    March 24, 2016

    good service and comfy beds....i do wish some Japanese style Japanese breakfast such as rice, miso soup, natty etc (this my wish list) and good selection of tea. Otherwise, my stay there was wonderful. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your stay. Unfortunately we do not have miso soup or natty but we do have rice and while rice is not a typical item we offer at breakfast, please do not hesitate to reach out to the kitchen staff during your stay next time and we will do our best to take care of your request and have it available for you for breakfast. We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable breakfast. Thank you for your comments. We hope to welcome you back soon. Mariana Esquer Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less