Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 336 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    336reviews

    • 5 Stars
      274
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to stay in the Tucson area

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Spending a lot of time on the road away from home, I enjoy a hotel that provides a little of the back home feeling. I also enjoy a little friendly conversation. This is something that Maggie, one of the front desk personnel, provided for me. She was able to provide the friendliness while still maintaining professionalism.
    Many thanks Maggie for that.
    The whole staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I returned to the Tucson area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sept 9

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Very nice affordable hotel. The friendly staff made our stay perfect. The breakfast was delicious, the room clean and even tho they do not have housekeeping on the weekend we were able to get clean towels and coffee without much trouble. The pool was clean and nice and I walked around the hotel for exercise and felt very safe. I have booked an additional 3 trips here for Wildcat Football games!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for having stayed with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to your return visits. Mariana E. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación amplia, cama inmejorable y buena calidad del desayuno-

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Muy buena habitación de hasta para 6 personas.

    Las camas muy comfortables.

    El desayuno es similar a la mayoría de los hoteles del tipo, pero con más calidad.

    Como en todos lados a veces la experiencia con el personal no es la mejor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    September 11, 2016

    not sure why you have to enter more than 50 characters but staff was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF SKILL LEVEL WAS LOW.

    By

    September 10, 2016

    AS MENTIONED BEFORE.THE POOR DECISION BY BY SOMEONE TO CHARGE OUR CARD AFTER 3 DAYS OF OUR 4 DAY STAY.THEN TOLD VERY ABRUPTLY THAT NOTHING COULD BE DONE TO RECTIFY THE SITUATION

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear KIWIDRONE, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with billing at check out. I have sent you a private message in further response to your comments. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Thank you again for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was probably one of the best continental breakfasts I have had in the past.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    a friendly hotel,nice people, very clean.Good location to visit the local sights

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 28, 2016

    Nicest property we stayed at on our trip to AZ. My 10 year old (and I) loved the pool, it was gorgeous and very resort-worthy. Price was excellent - we stayed at mediocre hotels on our trip that cost more. Definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you. I am glad you and your son enjoyed your stay with us. No more mediocre hotels for you from now on! Please do join us again. We'd love to have you back with us. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucson Stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    Hotel is very beautiful inside and out. pool looks very inviting even though outside. If i ever come or know someone going to the Tucson area to come there first. Quiet location. Rooms great for darkness to sleep day or night. Full service kitchen. There is a neighborhood walmart 5 minutes away and a Costco 8 minutes away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. Please do recommend us to your friends and family, We'd love the opportunity to welcome them and make them feel like home at our hotel. Please do join us again if ever you are in the area. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I if opportunity exists I will stay at Staybridge again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank You for staying with us! We really enjoyed having you. It would be our pleasure in having you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stranded but secure

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Originally booked a suite for our family to relax after a long day's travel. I have stayed at this particular hotel before and had a pleasant experience. After arrival, found that my car needed immediate attention. The staff were professional, accommodating, and ensured my family were safe and taken care of for an additional night's stay. We were comfortable throughout our entire stay. Great facility and fantastic staff. One comment from the front desk staff stuck, "Of course we will assist you; you're our guests!"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feedback

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Good
    Very Good
    Excellent
    Very Nice
    Great env and staff

    Read More
    Read Less