Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 550 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    550reviews

    • 5 Stars
      445
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Stay

    By

    October 22, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, offered breakfast and dinner (Mon-Wed), while providing great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    UA family weekend

    By

    October 21, 2017

    When we first got to the room each day there was a strong odor that smelled like an exterminator had been there recently. The air conditioner was in a closet in the bedroom and was extremely noisy. Since it was right there in the bedroom, ti was difficult to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff and well kept up property. Maintained in like new condition.
    Staff always met any needs we had.
    Will stay at this property again when returning to the Tucson area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    October 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel and friendly service. Breakfast was overwhelmed by guests in the am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disneyland trip

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    On our way to and from we like to stay in Arizona before head to Disney or home. We have done this now for the past 6 years and stayed in many different hotels but I have to say our stay at Staybridge has been the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    This property is a must see and stay I give it 2 thumbs up

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surpassed all of my expectations

    By

    October 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was thoughtful and helpful. Breakfast was good. They even had gluten free blueberry muffins for travelers with dietary restrictions.. One other nice touch was that the front desk had pre-prepared ice bagsto usefor travelers coolers since they don’t have ice machines. Overall the stay surpassed all my expectations and I would be glad to stay here again and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Family

    By

    October 07, 2017

    We visit family in the Tucson area and this hotel is very convenient for us when we fly in and the rooms are nice and comfortable and like having the kitchen. It is nice after being gone all day to come back to the hotel and relax in the living room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay at Stabridge Suites will have us coming back

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites mostly to build points during IHG accelerate promotion. Based on this stay we will be frequenting the Staybridge more often. Had two rooms so spouse could read sitting on a comfortable couch and close the bedroom door so light would no bother me while I slept. Apt size refrigerator with separate freezer and ice maker would be nice for multiple days or week long stays. All amenities and free dinner (Mon - Wed) were fully explained at check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Room and Service

    By

    October 01, 2017

    I have stayed at this property 3-times now and each time is just as good as the last: Excellent service; clean rooms; extremely friendly staff; great breakfasts; outstanding social. This hotel has it all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucson Airport

    By

    September 28, 2017

    Great place to stay for work or leisure. Great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    September 26, 2017

    My first experience with Staybridge was in Seattle, WA where we stayed two nights-one before a cruise to Alaska and one upon returning from the cruise before boarding a flight back to my home. We enjoyed the hotel amenities. We booked a 2-bedroom unit.

    We would certainly look into booking with Starbridge sometime in our future travels

    Read More
    Read Less