Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 195 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great social and breakfast

    By

    January 22, 2017

    I enjoy all Staybridge Suites sites but this one may be among the best. I love the food selection at the social as well as the breakfast. The room was perfect as usual

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like the room

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Like rooms and staff just need USB for electronic devices But I would stanagain like the value we get

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    will be staying here again, hotel is easy to get to. has everything one would need when away from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and great rooms

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Helpfull staff, clean rooms and great location. Always a pleasure staying here and I have been nearly every weekday for the last 2 months!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent all around

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Needed to find a reasonable room that met my standards but had room for family to come visit as we were all coming in from out of town for a wedding. My daughter, her husband and baby with my boyfriend and myself felt that it would be best to find a suite. We searched and found the Staybridge and the rates were great!! The room was very clean. The staff was wonderful!. We had a master bedroom and the "kids" got the room with two queen beds that was on the other side of the living area. There is a common area bathroom and a kitchen living room area that are adorable and they think of everything! I will stay here again when I come back to Tulsa to visit with family!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    An amazing experience

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I have been frequenting Tulsa for business for the last two years and never knew this hotel was here. Once I completed my first stay, I was hooked. The staff are simply amazing. Very personable, and willing to do what it takes to ensure you are happy. The rooms are very comfy as well as the beds. Very spacious with plenty of room in the kitchen if you are the cooking type. Plenty of parking and in a safe neighborhood where you can walk to many different restaurants, stores, movies and more.

    Here, you are right at home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok Stay

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was a bit outdated. Toilet seat was unhinged. Did not recognize my elite status or offer a comp upgrade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies, as an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thanks again. Staybridge Suites Tulsa- Woodland Hills Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring, friendly staff

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    We had very little time to accomplish a 25th anniversary getaway but the staff at the Staybridge Tulsa were super friendly and sweet. They took pictures for us and made sure our every need was met! We will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Dear GalinBarry, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us with some much appreciated feed back about your stay. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you have a good weekend! Staybridge Suites Tulsa- Woodland Hills Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    best place in Tulsa

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Best hotel in Tulsa, if planning on staying in the area this is a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for a great review, we hope to see you again. Happy Holidays :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    November 20, 2016

    club

    Very nice suite with fully supplied kitchenette. Great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for you review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    Our stay was very comfortable and EVERYONE was friendly and accommodating to our needs. Although some painting of the facility was going on, we were in no way inconvenienced. You hardly knew they were there.

    We would stay in a Staybridge Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Dear BA GIRL Thank you for taking the time to point out your experience with us on your recent stay. You obviously chose very well and we are happy we could show you the hospitality you deserve. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointment

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    Definite disappointment in how my concern was handled. Seemed like a simple request to have the floor cleaned but instead of relaxing as I normally do in my hotel room in the evenings I kept my shoes on until I went to bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations . Thank you for bringing this to our attention as these will be discussed with our staff. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.
    Read More
    Read Less