Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 739 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Visit

By

December 02, 2021

club

Over all great service.
My family enjoyed the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 01, 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel for travel. Great location in the staff is incredible

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Very roomy and comfortable. Wouldn’t change a thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

November 29, 2021

Awesome place. Great rooms, friendly staff. The breakfast was awesome each morning. Beautiful fire pit and basketball area.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

November 28, 2021

Had 5 family members, the 2 bedroom suite was a good option vs obtaining 2 separate rooms

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

The room was awful, there were stains all over the place, stuff broken and dirty, towels were threadbare and it was very overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

All our requests were fulfilled. Clean comfortable room. Will stay again next time I’m in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Large family hotel stay

By

November 03, 2021

club

Great staff, facilities could use some attention, but otherwise it fit our needs for an evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great king suite and separate living room!

By

October 27, 2021

club

Was welcomed by the lady at the front desk and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very quick and easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

Overall it was way better than I Expected! So clean, staff was helpful and very kind. Breakfast was amazing, not even just got hotel breakfast, great variety, coffee was good. Loved all the little small touches in the rooms. Beds were super comfortable. Check in and out was a breeze. Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

October 13, 2021

club

Everything was good and there were no issues. The room was clean and the bathrooms were clean. The customer service was great. The price was reasonable and I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

October 11, 2021

Clean, hospitable, accessible for someone with a disability

Read More
Read Less