Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Floorplan.

By

November 27, 2022

We stay at Staybridge Suites whenever we can. We like the suite Floorplan and amenities offered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet hotel in a good location

By

November 21, 2022

The hotel was well taken care of and the room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen utensils, plates, etc. were nice, the fridge was clean, but the dishwasher is super loud.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2022

Overall service is good, room temperature automatically adjusted accordingly to the weather

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Room was clean. Ac worked great

By

November 09, 2022

This hotel was great over. Staff, breakfast, room was clean. Bathroom well stocked. Did not hear any neighbors. Ac worked great in the room. The tv remote would not change channels so only had 3 channels. But everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly comfortable room

By

October 13, 2022

The hotel is very calm and is in a good place. All workers are genuinely kind and helpful. It's a wonderful place to rest or work

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 10, 2022

Beautiful hotel that is clean and makes you feel safe. The breakfast was delicious! They had eggs, fresh cut fruit, and sausage as well as the usual waffles, muffins, and cereal. It is a bit farther out, but was within a 20 min drive of the zoo and fair grounds.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and staff, hard beds

By

October 07, 2022

The room and hotel was great, food was prepared and as good as hotel food can be. The bed was a bit hard for my liking, and the TV was a bit outdated and small, but overall this was a nice hotel and the restaurants and stores nearby are a plus

Read More
Read Less

Great experience when traveling with a large family. Nothing like have a secure place to interact, specially when children present

By

September 26, 2022

Second time visiting this hotel. Highly recommended. The 2 bedroom suite is worth its cost when having a large family that need to interact.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and helpful staff.

By

September 17, 2022

The Hotel is close to restaurants, movie theaters, shopping mall, sporting goods stores and furniture stores. The staff are very helpful during check in and providing assistance with changes to reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Food bad Room good

By

September 16, 2022

Staybridge suites room are always the best. Sorry to say the food offered are lacking in every way. What ever happened to the original staybridge experience. I miss that hotel! That is all Nothing more!

Read More
Read Less

Met specific needs

By

September 15, 2022

When making the reservation I had some very specific needs which were met quickly and without any attitude. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

great services, friendly staff

By

September 07, 2022

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, convenient location, good value. I feel just like my second home away from home. I would recommend this hotel to friends, families and co-workers. I stay at this hotel anytime coming to Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less