Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 608 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

November 12, 2020

I love this Hotel. It feels like home away from. Everything you need in one Suite. This is where I stay when I come to Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

November 09, 2020

Great experience in the Staybridge suite room during my business trips to Tulsa. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and welcoming location for our time here. Will definitely tell everyone to stay here! Outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

November 09, 2020

The room I had was great! It was just like a little apartment inside of a hotel room! The kitchen area was a great size, with a full size refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher and microwave plus it even had a counter with 2 stools! I loved that the sleeping area was off in it's only room behind French doors! The size and homey type of feeling I felt really surprised me! Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa fun

By

November 02, 2020

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast options were the best we’ve seen during Covid and we’ve visited several hotels. Definitely the best options for a family so that everyone was sure to have a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great American People Working to Help Us Work

By

November 02, 2020

Thank You for providing a clean safe place to stay while we are working in your community

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Met expectations.

By

October 26, 2020

club

Great for my family of 6. Nice, homelike environment- very clean. Safe for pandemic travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for large families

By

October 18, 2020

Two room suites fit my family well. We have 6 children (ages 4-15). 3 queen beds and a pull out sleeper sofa. Three televisions is great for varied watching. Beds were not the most comfortable, but the room was clean and staff was friendly and price was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2020

There were 8 in our party and we stayed in the 2 room queen suite. It had a kitchenette, living room , 2 full baths, 3 queen beds and a pull.out sofa. Plenty of room. The room was Very clean and the beds were comfy. I booked this room at a great price and it was WAY more then what I expected. All the staff was friendly and professional. Coffee was great and loved the larger cups and the availability of flavored creamers. The entire property was clean and kept well. Plenty of lighting in the parking lot as well. Availability of a grill and fire pit, basketball and a pool. But of course it was not open.because it was off season. But the pool area looked very nice. The grab and go breakfast offered orange and Apple juice, full.size chabonie Greek.yogurt and Jimmy Dean sausage egg and cheese biscuits. That's just what we had... There were other things but I don't remember what they were.there was a pantry available to purchase items as well. Check in and check out went well too. Would definitely recommend...will defintely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

We are here for a business trip and I am extremely pleased staying here. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! My room was great and my nights sleep was outstanding here! Will definitely recommend and I intend to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for routine business trips to the area.

By

October 12, 2020

Overall a great hotel. Always clean and sanitized. Great staff, always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

October 08, 2020

Location is good. Hotel quality excellent value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 05, 2020

Loved the spacious clean rooms! Close to many restaurants and shopping. Front desk staff on each shift was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less