Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 783 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Welcoming

By

May 03, 2021

Our reason to stay at the Staybridge was to be with our daughter and family in the last days of her illness. The entire staff was most accommodating and gracious during our entire stay. We were afforded privacy as well as to meet what ever needs we had during our stay. We wish to thank each and everyone for their kindness during a very difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable

By

April 25, 2021

We were in town to visit family and found this hotel to be very comfortable and a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 19, 2021

This was a good hotel. It is showing some wear in a few places not not too bad. The breakfast is top notch and the “happy hour” snacks were a nice treat. The laundry room was a touch worn but everything was functional for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 16, 2021

We loved the hot breakfast. Staff was very nice and professional. Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is great just the loud dogs. Overall the hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Place of Comfort!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great stay! Surrounded by a great variety of restaurants and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway.

By

April 14, 2021

Everything was good. Nice size room and comfortable bed. The only problem was the plug outlets in the room. Sometimes they worked and sometimes they didn't. Besides that it was an excellent stay and we had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 09, 2021

Our stay was amazing. The breakfast was really good. The only complain I have is the sausage both times I stayed was a little over done. But other than that it was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

My daughter and I stayed in the King 1 bedroom suite. It was a good size and the kitchen was nice and renovated. The bed was extremely comfortable, and after opening the window coverings, there was a good amount of light in both rooms during the day. We enjoyed the shampoo/conditioner/body wash pump station in the shower area. There were only 3 of each type of towel provided, and no towel racks to hang used towels to dry in the toilet/tub room, but room service came and replenished them the next day without our needing to request service. We were so busy visiting our family in the area, we didn't have an opportunity to use the kitchen much. The 2 TV's made it possible for my daughter and I to watch different TV shows at the same time in different rooms. We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 06, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay... I’m very careful where I stay or do business but the staff was very kind snd my room was clean. And huge

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2021

club

Great service. Employees were fantastic and nice. By far my favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel around

By

April 01, 2021

club

I wont stay anywhere else now that ive found this hotel. I honestly cant think of a single thing to complain about. 5 star all around

Read More
Read Less