Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 244 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel - Will stay again.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge-Utica. The room was very clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was very good. I will stay at this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    pmc85 - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town from Illinois. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay August 31 2016

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Great Staff helpfull. THis hotle wll requires a remodeling soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Volunteer Firefighter - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Ontario. You are absolutely correct in stating that we need remodeling. In fact, we have a hotel wide renovation scheduled to begin in November of 2016. We would welcome the opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    September 11, 2016

    The staff was Outstanding!! The amenities not only included continental breakfast but also dinner a few days a week!! Wonderful experience!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    JKHoh - Thank you for staying with us recently. I am delighted that you had a wonderful experience. We are very proud of our staff so your kind words are greatly appreciated. The staff is the heart and soul of our hotel. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    O B Flagg;sstays @ the Staybridge

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    this is a very time consumeing survey,there should be some pay back for your customers time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great one bedroom suite

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I stayed there for two weeks and really loved having my own kitchen. Big plus is the breakfast and Manager's Special in the afternoon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfied!

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Had to stay in town for one night and we were able to easily book a room of our choosing. Loved the convenience of having a kitchen in our room. Very well laid out!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    ladyjane32 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Port Austin. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of the kitchen in your suite. It is nice to have the comforts of home while you are traveling. Please contact me if I can be of assistance during your stay. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCEPTIONAL

    By

    September 06, 2016

    WAS MORE THAN WE EXPECTED. EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN, THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE AND JACUZZI WAS A GREAT WAY TO UNWIND.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    JenniferW - Thank you for staying with us recently. It was wonderful to read that you had an exceptional stay. It is great that you were able to relax in the Jacuzzi Suite. We have an outdoor hot tub that is open from May to September and two Jacuzzi Suites. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded our Expectations for a Extended Stay Hotel.

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised at all the amenities provided by this Hotel. We were comfortable and had everything necessary to make us feel "at home". In addition the entire staff went out of their way for us

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Gran Nana - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Tampa, Florida. I was delighted to read that you were comfortable with us and enjoyed our staff. I will share kind words with our staff at lunch today. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    jeff 43

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel. The outdoor pool and hot tub are great and really clean. Its a real nice choice for a family on vacation! Id stay there again when Im in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Jeff43 - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was so happy to read that you enjoyed your family vacation and our backyard. We appreciate your stamp of approval. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Public areas

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Residents should be informed that animals are not, under any circumstances, permitted to be in any public areas, i.e. dining area, pool area, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Jimbo130 - Thank you for staying with us recently. I am sincerely sorry that animals were in the public areas of the hotel. Every pet owner is required to sign a pet policy agreement at check in. Our pet policy states " Pets should not be walked through the lobby of the hotel, the Great Room, pool area or food areas.". Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    food service

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    There was no tea bags available. we have to contact front desk staff to reload tea bags

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Johney75 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Newark, Delaware. I am sincerely sorry that you had to ask the front desk for tea bags. We restock the Wolfgang Puck coffee and tea station throughout the day. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious 2-bedroom suite and great service

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    We were traveling with a teenage granddaughter and stayed in a 2-bedroom suite, which is not offered by most hotel chains. The suite was spacious and very comfortable. It even met a picky teenager's requirements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Brooklybill - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Brooklyn, NY. It was great to read that our two bedroom/two bathroom suite fit your needs while traveling with a teenager. We certainly appreciate the acknowledgement of the great service from our staff. Please contact me if I can be of assistance in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less