Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 881 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Family friendly

By

May 19, 2022

Excellent rating. Large room, great food, free laundry, lovely setting, great location, good price, nice helpful staff, walking distance to sams, great kitchen

Read More
Read Less

So many smiles!!!

By

May 15, 2022

This is the warmest friendliest hotel I have ever stayed at. The first few employee encounter were so helpful and treated me like a long lost friend. But then during my stay, the first few employees weren't the only ones. Every single employee had a genuine smile on their faces. I was so impressed with the employees smiles and dedication to cleaning was 2nd to none!
I will be staying here on my next trip to the Detroit area. Excellent breakfast as well!!!

Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my time here

By

April 30, 2022

Loved the rooms loved the food loved the laundry room was free had a great experience the bed was soft and I got a great sleep

Read More
Read Less

Staff Support

By

April 19, 2022

Utica Stay Bridge staff Friendly help full and even remember my name.
Assistant Manger Nora helped me find a good bike path in the Utica area that I could ride my mountain bike in comfort and safely.
PS i have been staying at your Staybride suite location in Utica for over 20 years.
The newly rebuild of the rooms and automatic front doors make it much easier for travelers to get into the lobby with our baggage.
Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 22, 2022

Keshaune and Nora made sure I had the best room available. Always friendly when I arrive.
Housekeeping takes excellent care of me during my stay. So eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

March 21, 2022

club

First, Staff was always super nice and willing to help with anything we needed. Very laid-back atmosphere, just what we needed. Suites had even more than we expected. Kitchen had everything we needed.
Will definitely go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

March 14, 2022

My current stay 3/7-3/18 is absolutely wonderful. Keshaune and Nora gave me the best room since I've been staying here. I love the ability to shut the bedroom doors when it can get noisy in the hall at times.
All the housekeeping girls are all wonderful and always take good care of me. They make sure I have coffee, shower gel, etc. and are very prompt.
Breakfast is the top of the line. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Preferences

By

February 22, 2022

platinumelite

My biggest complaint is at every booking and on my profile I always request top floor away from elevator. When I check in they always give me a room on the first floor close to the elevator. I will say each and every time they have been able to change the room to my request.

Read More
Read Less

CUSTOMER SERVICE HORRENDOUS

By

December 13, 2021

club

Wouldn’t stay here unless we hear from manager. They need to work on getting things organized. Stayed there many times before. Never this bad.

Read More
Read Less

The person in the Bed.

By

December 08, 2021

You read that correctly. I was checked into a room that was occupied by someone else. After notifying the front desk the individual went upstairs to check out the room. I’m the meantime I was checked into a second room. Now mistakes happen and the staff properly corrected the problem by getting me into a different room. The second room was dirty! Needed a good vacuuming, the dishes to be cleaned, toilet paper stocked on the roll and finally the trash taken out.

Read More
Read Less

Missing the little things

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Stay at a different Hotel, avoid a headache here like the simple action of getting a printed copy of a receipt

Read More
Read Less

comfortale bed

By

December 03, 2021

nice in clean and always made my bed clean my bathroom all the floors and kitchen

Read More
Read Less