Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 261 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent room overall.

By

November 23, 2022

I live a couple hours away, a close friend’s father passed away, I came in for visitation one night and the service following morning. I have stayed here before and enjoyed my stay, rather than bother close friends for accommodation, I chose your Suites. I wish the price point was better, I did mention I was coming in for a bereavement. But very much felt relaxed and comfortable. I am not a good negotiator or haggler but for one night I enjoyed treating myself. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

The best breakfast on the HIG brands

By

November 22, 2022

Staybridge hotels are on top the the food chain when related to breakfast options.
Even their omelette tastes better than others.
And rooms are like a little comfy home.
Kudos to the staff for keep the good job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 19, 2022

Enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean! Shower was very clean! Great supply of toiletries. Blackout curtains worked well. Close to everything. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 18, 2022

Clean building and great free services like 24/7 laundry and Gym, sometimes the room light from the laundry was not turning on, you should check if the sensor is failing or if it is better to change to a manual on/off switch, also, my room was not cleaned regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 15, 2022

Nancy the manager made sure to accommodate our hockey team with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2022

I was attending a conference at downsview and was given a great rate because the HIExpress was booked. I enjoy the large rooms of the Staybridge and the ability to pack a meal and cook it myself vs having to order out each night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

October 30, 2022

The hotel lobby, hallways, and room were immaculately cleaned and the whole experience was quiet and comfortable.
The staff were friendly and attentive. The location was perfect for where we wanted to go. We will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 29, 2022

Good place, good breakfast, great staff, convenient location, recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at all times.

By

October 27, 2022

The service provided by everyone we met was above nice. The entire staff was personable and friendly. Not one single issue with the room or the staff.
There was fire alarm testing during the first two days of our 7 night extended stay, it was mildly annoying, but a necessary evil and I'm quite glad to say that the fire alarms in my room were absolutely working!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

October 26, 2022

Staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. Breakfast was good and rooms were very clean. I work at a staybridge as well and was impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 21, 2022

Awesome rooms that are well maintained. Friendly staff and great food. We needed duvet for the sofabed, but because of policy we only got a blanket, was very cold to sleep with...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 19, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel! The staff were incredible and very friendly. I greatly appreciated their attentiveness and willingness to help me (I got lost on my floor at one point lol). If I am ever in the area again I will definitely stay here!

Read More
Read Less