Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 48 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Typical Staybridge!

By

October 25, 2020

This is a decent Staybridge. Hallways perhaps looking a little tired. Grab and Go Breakfast was excellent considering covid situation, hot choices as well as usual pastry and fruit. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Overall can recommend this hotel for an overnight business trip or whatever!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for an Extended Stay

By

October 25, 2020

I'm grateful and appreciative for the hospitality and flexibility extended to me by Management and more importantly the Front Desk Staff. They made what could have been an untenable situation very rewarding and relaxing.

I would like to mention Michelle in particular for going over and beyond in assuring that my stay was to the standards expected. Her smile and patience was greatly appreciated. Thank You Michelle.

And to everyone behind the plexiglass who I interacted with, you made dealing with this pandemic more bearable, and for that Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Just about....like being home

By

October 24, 2020

This is a very clean establishment given that the majority of clientele are from some of the dirtiest jobs going, the property is spik n span no matter what time we show up.

There should be a standing prohibition of no cooking fish, it’s the only disruptive odour!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 21, 2020

Considering the pandemic situation. The hotel provides an excellent experience. King room was clean. Walk in shower with hot water right away. Lots of parking out front.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Clean

By

October 13, 2020

This hotel has always been my go hotel and time my family and I are in Toronto for a church activity when it was under the old management. It is still one of our go to hotels under the new management which is much much matter. Very clean room and space rooms. And close to everything.
I was a little disappointed about breakfast which I think they can do better.
Overall I you will not be disappointed when you visit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

I used this hotel for my wedding prep. From check-in to check out was very smooth, no hiccups whatsoever. The staff was friendly and accommodating as well.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best places we stayed so far!

By

October 06, 2020

The staffs in this hotel did an excellent job especially the lady at the front desk. She was very polite and accommodating. The room is very clean and we got everything that we need. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Tony.jeanne@persona.ca

By

October 04, 2020

club

Happy with my stay very comfortable good location free parking

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 04, 2020

I enjoyed spending the time at hotel. The staff was nice and professional. The facilities were up to standards

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay Ever

By

September 23, 2020

Michelle at the front desk made my stay most memorable. She was very helpful and polite. She was personable and funny. I’ll be sure to stay at the Staybridge hotel specifically to see her again. She was amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stay

By

September 09, 2020

- Room was clean
-
Check in was quickly, although I have to wait for 2 hrs till my room is ready spite I requested an early check in
- shower was cold, was not fixed although I reported it after arrival
- breakfast is better not to have

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for my two week stay. Room was very comfortable and provided a great place to relax after long days working.

Read More
Read Less