Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 196 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very comfortable

By

October 18, 2021

Love having the sep livingroom. Bed was very comfortable. Hotel was very clean, but did not have the disinfectant smell thatbmist now have

Read More
Read Less

très bon service, très bel appartement

By

October 15, 2021

Séjour parfait sur tous les plans. Le personnel est très sympa. Les appartements sont très confortables et très propres. Le lit est très confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto visit

By

October 14, 2021

Hotel was easy to find and location was convenient for my purpose. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and I just had an overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Happy with our stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

We were happy with our stay at Staybrdige suites! The rooms were spacious and comfortable, breakfast was great and the staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay if travelling for leisure

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic staff, extremely clean and well appointed room. Big negative was severe issues with wifi connectivity. Luckily, we were not travelling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night, Will Return

By

October 06, 2021

club

Loved the room and staff. Have already posted a Google review making it tough to remember all what I said. Would have loved to use the outdoor amenities though timing didn't permit. Spaces looked welcoming and would have made for a great wind down space post business.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 05, 2021

Our second time staying in this location, and it is definitely a favourite of ours for stay in the northern part of the GTA.
Clean, new, nicely appointed suites, homey feel, friendly staff. Would have loved to have more gluten free options at breakfast, but otherwise a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 04, 2021

club

First time staying at Staybridge but pleasantly surprised at how enjoyable our stay was. Service was friendly and room was clean. Room felt sanitized and clean as well. Parking was complimentary so no complaints. Overall, we would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my two night stay

By

October 02, 2021

club

Very clean hotel and friendly staff, loved the room it was clean and the beds were comfortable. I was very impressed with the stuff they provided for you in the room.The breakfast was great, good selection, I would definitely book again at this hotel, great hotel for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 30, 2021

Love the large home like suites. The kitchen area is perfect for late night snack preparation.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour

By

September 25, 2021

Excellent lit chambre de bain spacieuse déjeuner copieux

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 24, 2021

club

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at this Hotel. Very nice room but, all the staff that I met were great. Michelle was the best hotel representative I have ever met.

Read More
Read Less