Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 273 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 03, 2021

Excellent service and cleanliness, clean pool and area

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Newer hotel with great amenities, very clean, close to a lot of restaurants and stores, nice area. Staff very kind and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

April 27, 2021

club

The Hotel is new and all of the staff was working hard to make your stay great. The rooms were spotless and the beds were comfortable. Will stay again and looking forward to my next visit. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2021

Very nice hotel. It was better in non covid times but most hotels were. Limited breakfast choices but there were some hot and cold choices. Delicious coffee. Rooms are nice in size and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Trouble-free stay in Nice and clean hotel.

By

April 21, 2021

The title sats it all. But since I have to use at least 50 characters in this review, for it to be accepted, let me take this opportunity to let you know how stubid I Think that is. You just lost a star in my view because if that.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with great space.

By

April 21, 2021

club

One of the best hotels that stayed lately, large rooms with lost space, comfortable beds and sofa.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe stay

By

April 16, 2021

club

Morning breakfast is a great perk, the bed was very comfortable and the showers had ample pressure and hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

April 16, 2021

Room was just what we needed after a long day on the road. Staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing property

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to enjoy family. Roll in shower was wonderful needed a shower chair. Room was very comfortable for handicap needs

Read More
Read Less

TOILET PAPER POLICY

By

April 14, 2021

club

Everything is great except their policy on a spare roll of toilet paper in the room... you better check because you will run out!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel, great service

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, lot a amenities and great service. Staff was friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great place for a relaxing time with family. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Cleanliness impeccable

Read More
Read Less