Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 421 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Room to Relax

By

June 16, 2022

The room had a great amount of space compared to other hotels I've stayed at and having a furnished kitchenette was great for when I didn't want to venture out for food. I heard almost no other guests which almost made me think that no one was staying at the hotel, but a full parking lot told me otherwise. The bed was nice and comfortable which made it fairly easy to fall asleep, but the AC was pretty loud when it kicked on which woke me up a couple of times. Other than that, I had a very nice stay. Breakfast options were good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2022

club

The people at the front desk are always friendly and efficient. We especially enjoy the two women, Louise and Valerie, who prepare the breakfast foods/drinks. They do a great job keeping everything filled and ready for everyone who wants to eat. They are quick to ask if you need anything and quick to respond. We really apprciated Louise and Valerie.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

June 13, 2022

loved the room, location, food, and front desk service. We would come back in a heart beat. Loved everything about it and were extremely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed. Great breakfast

By

June 02, 2022

Love the clean quiet room and great bed. Loved Louise at the breakfast buffet. She is a A +

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the Best!

By

May 29, 2022

The BEST of everything!! CLEAN, rooms, lobby, kitchen, bathrooms, business center. BEST STAFF EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel to stay in

By

May 27, 2022

Excellent hotel to stay in from check in to check out wonderful breakfast clean rooms I out standing service I will always be back as a matter of fact I booked another trip for eight days straight thank you to everyone for their outstanding service

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent customer service

By

May 26, 2022

club

The room we stayed which is a 2 queen beds 1 bedroom is very clean and spacious with a full size ref , stove and microwave. The entire hotel is very clean too. Breakfast every morning is excellent with variety of choices from hot foods like egg bacon sausage and breads. The lady running the breakfast area is very friendly!.The only negative during our stay is that the TV satellite has no signal for our entire stay which i think is not the hotel’s fault. Overall impressed and will definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before vacation started

By

May 23, 2022

One of the best beds and cleanest rooms I have ever seen. Really glad we stayed the night at this location. My sister stayed in another room and her and her husband were very impressed as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 12, 2022

The staff at this Staybridge made a tough visit for a funeral much better by being warm and friendly. Although not terribly different in what they serve for breakfast the cooked foods were perfectly cooked, well labeled, and very tasty--like home cooking not hotel cooking.

Read More
Read Less

Fan-frickin-tastic!

By

May 11, 2022

This is THE PLACE to hang your hat if you’re visiting Vero Beach! It’s very clean; the staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is amazing! Their genuine hospitality is a pleasure to experience . Kim went out of her way to make our pets comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites

By

May 10, 2022

club

Excellent Hotel, we would defiinitely would stay here again. Everything was shipshape, we loved this hotel. Thx

Read More
Read Less

1 BR Suite

By

April 26, 2022

platinumelite

Best staff ever! Wonderful, friendly service from the kitchen staff to the front desk. Excellence in cleanliness! I also love the service of the IHG reservation system. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less