Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 676 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Updated hotel but employees need training

By

August 08, 2022

Upon arrival, we were put into an occupied room and we walked in on a man sleeping (glad he was dressed). I was told I’d receive a points credit but have not. The breakfast attendant was non-existent. No spoon to scoop out fruit, trash can was over flowing and coffe was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad facility but terrible management

By

August 07, 2022

The facility was not bad in the overall. It was very poorly managed. It was really irritating that there was one luggage cart for the entire hotel. The staff was nice but poorly trained and managed.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed

By

July 24, 2022

Rooms were clean as expected, breakfast was lacking in most categories, and staff/management were definitely not on top of things. Not the worst hotel but don’t expect to have any type of cleaning unless you schedule it in advance. Once you check in you’re kind of on your own in terms of getting clean towels, soap replenishing, etc. Had I known I would’ve spent a few more dollars to get the type of service I expect from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 20, 2022

Great, been here almost 3 years, hotel is back up to PAR since Jen came and got things going again after the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 08, 2022

club

What a great place to stay. Close to both I-79 and the turnpike. My room was very spacious and clean. The indoor pool was a little to cold for me but my kids enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Two bad stays in a row here

By

July 06, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past two years and have a lot of work in the area over the years to come. However I won't be staying at this property any longer.
I have had two bad stays in a row here the past two months.
I wrote a review the first time and didn't receive any positive feedback to change my mind. Yet again I stayed here due to the location to my job location in the area. Once again a bad stay.
The shower drain wouldn't drain, it was so slow and nasty standing in dirty shower water.
Also, we had just bought Crumble cookies and left the box in the room on the kitchen counter. Only to return to the room 2 hours later to find the box of very expensive crumble cookies full of ants,
Very disgusting and disappointing that we didn't get to even enjoy the cookies.
I asked to be contacted by the manager to discuss this for some type of compensation for this inconvenience.
The bugs like this in the room is not acceptable.
The cleanliness of the rooms isn't very good either, they don't vacuum very well.

Unsatisified Diamond member!!

Read More
Read Less

No cleaning! Filthy

By

July 05, 2022

No housekeeping but full room rate. Welcome to the new normal.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Stay in Cranberry

By

June 17, 2022

Excellent property and value. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Nice outside area with Bball court and sweet pavilion and easy access and ample free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Koppel visit

By

June 11, 2022

Excellent place with excellent, is a shame that 1 person can ruin the good experience and the edits put for the team. One lady in the front desk was the worst, she not attitude for service, and put as excuse company policy for everything that she does mot want to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 07, 2022

We had a wonderful stay for a long weekend to attend a bowling tournament. Everything was amazing, but the breakfast was a little disappointing. This is truly a matter of opinion and personal taste and had no significant impact on our stay. There are so many nearby restaurants to accommodate every palette. Other than that, the sundry items were quite expensive, but that's to be expected. You're paying for convenience, I suppose. The staff was so welcoming. One young lady shared the location of a local waterfall to explore and another swapped photos with us of our fur babies. Very professional and accommodating staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

June 06, 2022

The hotel was perfect for our needs. It was clean and quiet and located close to major roads.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 31, 2022

Great value, really helped for us to enjoy the wedding we were attending.

Read More
Read Less