Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Feel at home

By

November 19, 2020

club

Staff is amazing . Very professional staff . Cater to you with issues

Read More
Read Less

7th time at hotel, always good!

By

November 13, 2020

The place is clean and the staff is always welcoming. I had an issue with a dog parking on the floor above me. They were quick to address the issue, and I had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 11, 2020

club

Loved it would definitely come back. They do need to upkeep the grills and fire pit

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 04, 2020

Manager and crew are friendly. They also take the COVID-19 serious and make sure all the precautions are meet.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you all

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you Ms..Rora. Ms.Jassica.
I feel very safe and conformable!.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and hospitality

By

October 13, 2020

club

The stay was great. It felt like I was in a studio apartment with all the convenient utensils that were included

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Stay

By

October 10, 2020

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location suited my needs well. Enjoyed using the fitness center. Building was kept clean. Overall, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

perfect place

By

October 06, 2020

club

great for kids, stay every year in the fall. Very clean hotel. We love the pool, basketball court and the outside fireplace.

Read More
Read Less

Plandemic Poor excuse for NO Amenities

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

All this Plandemic serves as no use. Anyone that has a brain and can think and analyze as well as research knows all these silly things like no breakfast no coffee etc etc. is all BS. The independent owners are loving this so they can save money!

The Night staff was incredibly rude and telling me how its gonna be and refused to bring some menus to my room.

The front desk staff seemed snarky. I've stayed here before,.. but not impressed this time.

Read More
Read Less

Property

By

September 24, 2020

club

Great Stay....I would recommend this hotel to others. If I am in the area again, this is where I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

great concerning king tom wolf's rules

By

September 23, 2020

club

thanks; wait until king tom wolf removed the restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2020

incredible room, great service, and clean atmosphere all throughout

Read More
Read Less