Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1168 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Poor customer service

By

January 06, 2023

Worst hotel experience ever, do not say here. You have been warned!

Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

December 19, 2022

water flow too low, inadequate exercise facility. Good that they have coffee and breakfast. Bed was comfortable and kitchenette was good.

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay

By

December 19, 2022

Great room and great buffet breakfast in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Jungle Jim's shopping trip

By

December 19, 2022

Awesome property centrally located in West Chester area. Easy in and out. Excellent staff and manager. Cleaning staff are extremely professional and should be proud of the services that they provide. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

December 18, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very good location.
very close to Restaurants & outlet
Stuff & Manger very helpful.
all & all it was good stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming venue with great people working there!

By

December 16, 2022

The staff were excellent and could not do more to help! The only issues were minor and resolved immediately! I have stayed at this hotel before and will do so again! What more can I say other than I look forward to being there again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed. Shower could be hotter

By

December 13, 2022

The first room I got to the fridge was full of someone else's food and the bathroom sink had a little blood on it from the previous guests

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

December 11, 2022

platinumelite

This is the best hotel in town.
Very close to all the attractions & Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

3rd and last stay

By

November 27, 2022

We have stayed here twice before, and we're always pleased with the room, but this time I was disgusted. Sticky floors and crumbs all over the kitchen and dirt in the corners. The most important thing a traveler wants is a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel in Cincinatti

By

November 18, 2022

Very comfortable- home away from home. Easy access, plenty of nearby retail and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

November 12, 2022

The stay was over all good with very clean room and very comfortable bed. The only negative thing was several rooms down the hall had barking dogs in them when the people left the hotel and left the dogs behind. Should not be allowed. Plant based sausage at breakfast was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Beds uncomfortable and room smelled musty and moldy

By

October 24, 2022

The room smelled like mold and had poor air quality. Didn’t interact with anyone at the front desk or crew. The floors were not clean in the room and the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less