Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1115 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2021

club

Great hotel, and a very comfortable stay, I’d recommend it for all your lodging needs.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

October 18, 2021

club

Fair place to visit. There were plenty of construction workers staying at the facility during my visit. The surface of the parking lot areas were being repainted. This did very little for the cracks in the surface of the blacktop. It did help with the appearance of the parking lot area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Average

By

October 14, 2021

Our stay was fine. The hotel needs updated and closer attention to details between guests in the room. The breakfast was great and so was the pool. However we requested a crib upon making the reservation and again at check in and we never got one in our room. The shower head in our room was also broken so we had to use a ponytail holder to keep it upright. Finally the dishes in the dishwasher we were told were “clean” but they was still food debris from the last guest. Small inconveniences but when you are paying this much for a hotel stay I would expect better.

Read More
Read Less

A lot of money for so much filth

By

October 13, 2021

The room was so dirty. The bathroom shower had hair caked all over the walls and all over the floor. Linens had stains and I don’t even want to know what the white substance was on the mirror in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

October 13, 2021

club

Super clean hotel, friendly staff, roomy rooms...and a delicious continental breakfast! Plus a pet-friendly hotel...it was great for my two goldens! They felt at home too!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 12, 2021

club

I travel for work. While staying at staybridge I felt like I was at more of a home than a hotel. It really did feel like home away from home. The beds are also very comfortable which is a bonus to me. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service!

By

October 11, 2021

club

I had zero complaints with my 3 day stay. Awesome extended stay experience!

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Cozy

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

Entire staff professional, polite and pleasing personalities.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

September 30, 2021

club

I just needed to get away from the busy and constant on the Go.
I had been hanging out since Labor Day weekend celebrating my
60th I needed to Wind Down. This was the right Choice very quite and peaceful.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

September 28, 2021

A couple friends and myself went to Top Golf and a few Reds games for the weekend and this place was super convenient to stay. The room was great and everything was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Sleep well - good neighborhood

By

September 17, 2021

club

Enjoyable stay. They have a nice breakfast. Sweet enclosed area in the back with casual seating around the fire. Common for people to gather and socialize. Three grills available for guest use - they provide utensils.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Intimate Hotel

By

September 12, 2021

club

This is a nice, intimate hotel if its just you and your spouse. I read some reviews before I booked our block of rooms for my wedding and had some concerns. I called the hotel back and they said that I can come in look at the rooms before I book. Well the 3 styles of rooms that she showed my husband and myself didn't look anything like the ones we stayed in. The ones we looked at were really nice and very maintained. But the ones we stayed in were just ok. The smell in most of our rooms smell like dogs were in there before us and had a very old smell. Bathrooms could stand for updating and the carpets felt gross. The 2 bedroom, 2 bath suites looked like it needed a whole makeover, like the one she showed us. It was totally different and didn't have the island in the kitchen where you can sit down at. The one that's for display was much bigger and more up to date. In our room a funny looking green shaped bug was on the wall and after that I was ready to go. I wanted to reserve the conference room, but all of a sudden it was full of boxes and couldn't be used. Friday night it was empty but on Saturday morning, it was full and couldn't be used. 'Quiet Time" is after 10am and the courtyard was closed as well, if I knew all of this when she showed us the rooms I probably would have picked another hotel. When you go to hotels, it is not a time to rest. You can stay home for all of that. We couldn't even come back to the hotel after our wedding and sit and socialize, because it was quiet hour.

Read More
Read Less