Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 691 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    691reviews

    • 5 Stars
      541
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Perfect

    By

    February 26, 2020

    My stay was fantastic every went smooth and I would definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 26, 2020

    My employees and myself had an excellent stay with no complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Improvements needed. Oh well is not a good reply to an issue.

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Upgrades required. Phone desk expects you to call them at one in the morning after being woken up by their loud Furness that cannot be shut off. Called customer relations as well and got an on well respond as well. Waited my time voicing my bad sleep experience. Won't be staying in Stay Bridge at 164 Slade in Buffalo, West Seneca again. Will be staying in the newer country injuries in same parking lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome 2 bedroom suite

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    Really enjoyed the suite itself. All the furniture and bedding were cozy and comfortable. The bathrooms were super clean and well stocked with everything we needed including shampoo and conditioner. The kitchen was well stocked with a full sized fridge and dishwasher and all the supplies we needed. Will definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 23, 2020

    Great free dinner service and alcohol options, great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    responsive to needs

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    My family visits this hotel during the winter, as a relief from the cold and snow. We look forward to using the pool and hot tub. Maintenance was scheduled during our stay, which would have shut down the pool for many hours. When we approached the front desk, they made some calls and the maintenance was rescheduled and we were able to enjoy the pool for our entire stay. It was much appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staycation

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    My son and I live nearby but wanted to get away and get in the pool so we booked a night at staybridge. We’ve stayed before and we’ve stayed other places but this was the one we enjoyed the most. It’s a clean, quiet place to stay. On weekdays they offer complimentary social time including dinner, which is a nice perk that other places don’t include. The pool was nice and warm-a little cloudy, but all the kids in there had a blast. We stayed on the 3rd floor and it smelled like someone made a fish sandwich and the smell made its way into our room. My son was gagging. I went and got some febreze and a candle and finally the smell was masked. We slept great. The shower was nice and powerful and breakfast was delicious and also complimentary. It also has a later check out (12pm) which was nice because my son and I got to hit the pool again after breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 23, 2020

    I had a wonderful stay at the Staybridge. The rooms were clean and the service was great. Looking forward to staying there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room good breakfast

    By

    February 20, 2020

    club

    Our room was very nice and clean. Pool and workout room is open until midnight that was a nice addition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Stay w/ Fair Prices

    By

    February 11, 2020

    Everything was pretty great, and the staff was hard working and kind. Fitness center was better than most hotels and much cleaner than expected. Food was surprisingly good for both breakfast and dinner. My only complaints are that my room had an odor that ended up making my clothes smell funny, and my heating/cooling element made a loud noise pretty frequently. In the hotel’s defense, nobody else in my party had these issues so I must have received the lemon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    February 08, 2020

    This is a decent hotel. Although the rooms are in need of some tlc they are very big and comfortable. The breakfast had plenty of options

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and staff

    By

    February 08, 2020

    I would like to say that our stay was excellent We were very happy that we were able to bring our dog. This place is top notch. I would like to give a big thumbs up to the manager he answered all my concerns in a very positive and professional manner. We will be going back next time we are in Buffalo.

    Read More
    Read Less