Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 790 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable, like home!

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at Staybridge many times, and will continue to do so! It's a solid hotel- no noise! We get a great nights sleep and all of our needs a met!

I want to commend the food hostess in Buffalo- her name is Judy, and she is the sweetest and most efficient worker anywhere!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service over all

By

April 21, 2021

The service was great.the rooms were very clean and homie.love the way they made sure u were satisfied .the breakfast lady waz very friendly she made sure u were good .there waz a guy there spanish who waz ova the best very polite took time to tell were to go to eat and the best places to visit .he showed us pic of how it snowed over ther beautiful .i would deff stay there wen i visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 11, 2021

Hotel staff was great. The room though not so. We had a 2 bedroom suite. Our master bedroom bathroom sink had a broken handle. Let staff know immediately but nothing was done to fix it during our stay. We did like the hotel and would of extended our stay but they did not have a room available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice 2 bedroom suite

By

April 08, 2021

We stayed in the two bedroom suite it was OK size I would stay there again. Right across the street from tops grocery store. Only thing that was weird was the closet in the main bedroom was in the bathroom and it was just a rod from wall-to-wall. Free hot breakfast in the morning for pick up.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 03, 2021

club

My biggest issue with the cleanliness of the room was the carpeting on the floor was bad. There were stains and chunks.
However, the rest of the room appeared to be clean. Especially the bed linens.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suites hotel with small kitchen. Good location

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nice staff makes you feel at home. Very clean rooms. Good location near grocery stores and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and sanitary

By

March 29, 2021

club

Every percaution was taken for a safe Covid free environment

Read More
Read Less

Cordial staff and nice suite.

By

March 18, 2021

We enjoyed out stay and would come back again.
Suite was spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

West Seneca

By

March 13, 2021

Outstanding Stay at a wonderful property. The Staff is fantastic and has gone above and beyond during these unprecedented times.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent suite

By

March 11, 2021

I loved the suite and the bathrooms were stocked. The suite had everything we didn’t had to worry about getting plates or anything else. Pool times were handled in a well manner. Staff was always nice and available

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2021

Our stay was fine. Limited use of facility due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

March 06, 2021

club

From check in to check out, the front desk staff was so sweet to my family.

Read More
Read Less