Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 445 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    445reviews

    • 5 Stars
      363
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Problems Fixed

    By

    October 13, 2017

    We have had problems but the hotel personnel responded and made it right. We value this attitude

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to stay in Buffalo area

    By

    October 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was by far the best I have stayed in. It was clean and the layout of the room was perfect. The staff was extremely accommodating
    Business center has everything you need and the workout facilities are well kept
    Best night sleep too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    The two girls at the front desk were very nice and personable. My stay was nice. No complaints

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms. Inf

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    Very pleased second time here in four years
    Olivia Manager extremely helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight in Buffalo off I-90

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    This nice alternative to a Holiday Inn was a convenient hotel for our one-night stay as we drove east on I-90 from Michigan. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet, the staff were very friendly, and the breakfast was almost lavish....congratulations to everyone there for a job well done. Even the internet worked well !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Everything was as good or better than expected. If only the bed and pillows weren't so cushy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Appears to be a daycare

    By

    October 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Children running everywhere. Appear to be the children of Hotel Staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay

    By

    September 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    as usual our stay was great and i always feel the staff makes my stay a pleasure, Renee is always a great pleasure to be around she is the usually the one I see the most. and she is always friendly. the rest of the staff at the front desk are very pleasant. Terri does an excellent job for the social hour she is very efficient and personable . the morning breakfast staff are very friendly and efficient'. As i have stated in the other survey your staff in all areas are very efficient and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Stop

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    We use Staybridge suites to for business travel. We often need a two bedroom suite and use the common area for planning and discussing business. The kitchen allows us to reheat restaurant meals or make a quick snack. The accommodations at Staybridge end up saving us money for multiple rooms meals. Rooms are always clean and staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shopping weekend for the Canadian ladies of 6

    By

    September 20, 2017

    club

    Approximately 3 years ago we happened upon Staybrige Suites in West Seneca and since then we have stayed at this hotel for our annual shopping / dining weekend. We like to shop in Orchard Park and we feel extremely comfortable staying at Staybrige. We feel that we found a gem - it feels like home, the staff are ever so friendly and helpful. This is our annual trip and will be for many years to come.

    I should note that 'we' represents 6 ladies who are now mature in age, but young in heart.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The cleanliness was my favorite thing as that's very important to me. The included breakfast, grab and go breakfast and week night dinners were a great plus. I highly recommend this hotel. I did find the bed a little firm for my taste but still thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    September 16, 2017

    I would like to compliment the staff at the staybridge in Buffalo. The staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful they make you feel like they really care. The cleaning and staff that provided breakfast and the evening are very friendly and do an excellent job they are friendly and hard working. We go at least once a week for business and at one time had to stay 2 weeks for a storm due to my husband working the storm at that time I could ask for people to be more helpful and concern they offered me any help i needed during my stay it really helped making an unfortunate circumstance a pleasure. We really feel they should be acknowledged for all their hard work and positive attitude toward all their guests!! thank you

    Read More
    Read Less