Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 880 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff, nice locaiton & clean hotel.

By

April 26, 2022

platinumelite

The person who works at the front desk service was amazing. So friendly, efficient, and welcoming The room was clean and comfortable -- a great location for all things Buffalo. My family enjoyed the stay, saved a ton of money using the kitchen, and looks forward to returning someday in the near future. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Buffalo Area

By

December 29, 2021

This is an Excellent Hotel to stay at. The people that work there are very friendly and kind. The management team put a great team together, hats off to them all! I will stay hear all the time I am in that Area. I stay 100 plus days at IHG and this is one of the BEST, Thanks Jimmy B

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, could use a good carpet clean

By

December 15, 2021

The hotel is great vicinity to grocery store, wine

Read More
Read Less

Huge rooms that need cleaned and upgraded

By

December 13, 2021

Pool was cold, needs to be heated when visiting wny in the winter. Room was dirty, needs a good deep clean. Large rooms with plenty of space. Used reward points which made the stay ok but if would of paid out of pocket would of been upset.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

December 09, 2021

Easy check in. Smoke alarm chirping. Replaced battery otherwise I would not be able to sleep. Black ants in room. Not told about afternoon social time at check in. Comfortable bed. Decent breakfast. Besides ants, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

December 08, 2021

club

Excellent hotel!! Convenient location, clean and super friendly staff. 10/10, love this hotel chain

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 03, 2021

I’ve stayed at may hotels in the ohh family across the US and this is among the best stays I have experienced. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Poor hotel, needs updating. Suite size was nice but furniture and kitchen were not in good condition for the price of the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and friendly

By

November 28, 2021

club

road trip, clean friendly atmosphere. Pool great evening appetizers and huge breakfast

Read More
Read Less

So friendly and helpful

By

November 28, 2021

club

The two gentlemen at the front desk when I arrived were so helpful and friendly. They took care of my request to upgrade my room to a double room instead of a single. I had a couple of issues hooking up my sons PS4 to the hotels WiFi the front desk man came to my room
To help me get it up and running. The room was clean and big And the beds were comfy. We went down to the pool area and while the pool room was warm the water was far from it and the hot tub is no longer there which was a disappointment since it was my birthday and I just wanted to relax while the kids swam. When I arrived I was told
About the social dinner they have on certain nights. Which is an awesome perk, they even had complimentary beer. The only downfall to the dinner was that the meatballs and sauce was mixed in with pasta and my sister is vegetarian so she couldn’t eat that. But it was still good. Especially the Garlic knots. Breakfast was delicious and it was a full continental set up. Check out was easy and I appreciated the later check out we we went back to the pool before going home.

Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms

By

November 27, 2021

We stayed here traveling through Buffalo. We had kids with us so space was our reason for booking. There were 2 rooms and a living space. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating, especially with kids. The rooms were in good shape with modern tvs and clean. While there was a lot of space, we were fairly far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Pre Holiday vacation

By

November 26, 2021

club

My son and I visited family in South Buffalo. This hotel offers a great location and price point. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. Our beds and pillows were super comfortable. The deco in the rooms are a little dated but probably on par with this price point.

We will return on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less