Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 557 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    557reviews

    • 5 Stars
      410
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    suites

    By

    October 13, 2017

    geräumiges Zimmer, in guter lage..., mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittelnzu erreichen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room, Great Price, Great Staff

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    This was a great stay, I don’t normally fill out reviews but they deserve a 5 star. Unfortunately I cannot remember the name of evening check in lady, she was amazing, so friendly to my blabbering 10 year old!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, convenient

    By

    October 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean comfortable rooms,
    Convenient location
    Friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely place to crash after a full day

    By

    October 11, 2017

    I enjoyed my recent stay here because it was a great place to crash after being on my feet all day. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ist time at Staybridge Suites

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Checked in and was given a discount that my company had with the facility that I was unaware of.

    Large room met my needs. Did not know about the Manager's Social, so it gave me two nights of dinner without having to venture out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and service

    By

    October 06, 2017

    This was a business trip with our whole company in attendance

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    October 05, 2017

    Great place to stay with family kids love the pool and slide

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    The suites were very comfortable and well stocked even though we didn't have time to actually cook. Super comfortable beds and pillows. The staff was super friendly and was able to get us into our rooms early due to my step-daughters medical issues and needing to hook up her dialysis machine. Easy access to electrical outlets was also a plus. We were able to enjoy the indoor waterpark and the kids had a blast! And last but not least, the breakfast was fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Stayed for business and was upgraded to a larger suite. I was enjoyed the comfort of the beds and quietness of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place for a family staycation!

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    My 10 yr old daughter and I stayed here for a special mother/daughter date and we had a perfect experience! We were given a free upgrade to a two room suite and you should have seen my daughter's eyes when she realized how big it was and that she would be getting her own room for the night. She unpacked her things right then and there and was so excited to have a big bed all to herself AND her own bathroom! We then went to check out the pool and she couldn't wait to try out the big waterslide. We had a wonderful evening enjoying the pool, slide, and hot tub and then back in our room spent some time cuddled up on the couch in the separate living area talking and eating ice cream that we had brought with us and put in the full sized fridge before swimming. When we headed to bed, I was looking forward to some alone time to read and watch TV in peace and quiet (as a mom of 5 kids ages 2-13 I rarely get alone time, let alone a good nights sleep) but when I climbed into the king sized bed, I couldn't believe how comfortable it was! It felt heavenly to lay down on all the pillows and close my eyes. The next thing I knew it was morning and my daughter was standing over me, asking when we could go swimming again! After swimming for an hour, we finally made it down to breakfast and there were enough options to keep both of us happy. We had late checkout so we spent some time playing in the arcade upstairs from the pool after breakfast and even had time to lay in our comfy beds again and watch cartoons before having to leave. I wish we could have stayed another night! Thanks for a memorable experience for my daughter and I, we will definitely be back with the whole family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok old property

    By

    September 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Patched holes in bathroom. Noisy Room by Freeway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    September 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    New and clean rooms. Good breakfast food. Would reccomend to friends.

    Read More
    Read Less