Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 331 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    331reviews

    • 5 Stars
      258
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great venue

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    We loved the full kitchen. We have food allergies, so a full kitchen is wonderful I love having in ice maker in the fridge!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel suites with caring staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    We had a great experience at this Staybridge Suites. The facility is well maintained and staffed with friendly and helpful staff. The Suites fully met my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in being caring and helpful to our guests. We value your feedback and hope you come visit us again! Sincerely, Tyler Teran Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and safe location

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is good value and provides a wonderful experience especially when you are road worn and tired.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    September 14, 2016

    It is always so nice to have such an amazing staff who takes care of all of your needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over and above

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I am at Staybridge monthly. They always treat me fantastically, and sometimes because I am there for a week at a time I need things like extension cords, or once my iron didn't work. They always make it seem like its no problem to take care of me or find whatever I need.

    The girls that work at night are always going above and beyond and are very pleasant even early in the morning.

    They also have the BEST shuttle driver hands down. he is a hoot and he just takes great care of you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Hi shechris67, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Gold Member and always staying in our hotel. We are so glad to host your every stay, as we try to make all our guest feel at home. Glad our drivers and front desk girls take care of you. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    My family and I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The pool and slide were amazing and my kids had a ball. The hotel is centrally located. The suites were nice, clean and well stocked. The movie theater that we rented out as a family was amazing. The breakfast buffet was above and beyond for a continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hi btybo, We are so excited to hear that your stay was Exceptional. We are also glad that you were able to use our theater room, pool and slide. We hope we can host you and your family soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms Great Service

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Staff at this hotel are fantastic. The water park was fun for the whole family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hi Hawk98, Thank you so much for being our guest. I am so happy to hear that our staff took care of you and your family. We sure hope to see you guys soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Place

    By

    August 29, 2016

    This was a very nice surprise the entire place was fabulous I really enjoyed this place and was there almost a month

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hi Murder, We are super excited that you chose to stay with us for almost a month. Thank you! Glad to hear that our place is nice. We hope to host you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay close to Trax station

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    No complaints about the property - pleasant stay, friendly, helpful employees. Close to Maverik Center and just a short walk to the Trax station, where the train will get you downtown in about 20-25 minutes. No food establishments in the immediate vicinity, several just a few minutes away. Nice lot right next to the hotel; someone should build a restaurant there. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Enjoyable

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Clean property, friendly staff, clean suite with a nice kitchen area. Enjoyed the DVD player and movies available at the front desk. The lotion, shampoo and conditioner provided smelled yummy. Pool was so fun but the chlorine was very strong. Burned my eyes. The basketball court was fun for the kids. Breakfast was delicious with a good variety of options. Overall we loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our family's favorite hotel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    We always come here when we need/want a hotel. Our family stays here every summer for 5 days and because they have so many amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hi WendyBird12, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we are your favorite hotel to stay in. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Rooms were quiet and very Nice. Front desk agent Derek was super personable and quite inviting. Breakfast Amaze balls. i will absolutely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hi RocketP1, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are super excited to know you enjoyed your stay. We love Derek, he makes us laugh and is so much fun to be around. We can't wait to host you again!
    Read More
    Read Less