Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1455 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1007
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    51

Comfy clean and spacious rooms

By

November 29, 2022

Our first and favorite pick of all hotels in the valley! Always very clean spacious with the most comfortable beds we’ve ever slept in. Hot breakfast with different menus. Friendly wonderful staff always smiling and there to help with any questions we may have. My children’s favorite place to stay because of the water slide and pool. Mine is the huge hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 26, 2022

Usually a great hotel.
This trip had sagging couch and stained sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls, run down pool area, isolated

By

November 23, 2022

Poor location unless you’re going to an event across the street. Pool area is super run down and most “water park” features don’t work or are closed. Thin walls, malfunctioning AC unit, phone, TV remote. Not walkable to any services.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

November 14, 2022

Extremely quality and clean. Comfortable beds and sofa. The pillows are the best and made sleeping great. It would be nice to have more movie channels. Renovations are impeccable, warm, quality, inviting and comfortable! It’s very quiet and peaceful in that area, which adds to the relaxation factor! Staff is courteous and helpful. Love the free laundry facilities. Will definitely return and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Vibe check was on fleek

By

October 27, 2022

The atmosphere here is amazing. The rooms are clean the pillows are soft and firm. My bathroom was clean. If you don’t put your magnet out they will clean it everyday which is nice! The pool area is A+. The laundry on floor 2 needs some attention with the handle. The staff is great and will help with anything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

October 25, 2022

I was staying for one night after a long drive. I was leaving earlier than breakfast started so requested a "take away" bag for the morning with a juice and muffin and was told no. This was the decision of the manager and the front staff were very apologetic. Having stayed at many other hotels in similar situations this is the first time this option was not considered. Additionally I tried calling the front desk 3-4 times before someone picked up. In the morning checking out there was nobody on the desk and I had to wait almost 15 minutes until someone came by to write a note to the person who was supposed to be on duty. I travelled with dogs and there were no waste bags at the dog relief area so it had a number of examples of dogs who did not pick up after themselves. This is a brand I really like so was very disappointed with this stay. I won't be back at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great social

By

October 23, 2022

Very nice accommodations, very friendly people and the social was a great new experience at a hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza next in Doha Qatar

By

October 20, 2022

My stay at Staybrigde was great. Looking forward to next IHG hotel in Doha, Qatar for the 2022 World Cup soccer in a few more weeks. Staying at Crowne Plaza in a foreign country, we shall see how it goes for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families!

By

October 17, 2022

The pool, hot tub and water slide were a hit with my kids!! We enjoyed the continental breakfast. We stayed in a two bedroom suite that was roomy and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fun staycation.

By

October 17, 2022

The kids love the pool and water slide, though it is pretty loud and the water colder than preferred. All in all comfortable rooms, close to other pijts of interest. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, comfortable and clean.

By

August 22, 2022

Good Location, comfortable and clean.

Social event is a bit sparse, but staff is friendly and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

August 13, 2022

Property is clean and safe. Comfy bed. Clean room. Friendly staff.

The pool is fabulous. Our grandkids loved it. We were there during the afternoon and were the only ones there. Hot tub was fabulous

Stayed here last year and will stay again In the future

Read More
Read Less