Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 282 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Get Away Stay

    By

    April 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We come into Salt lake for a weekend getaway from the rural area where we live and this is an excellent place to stay while on your break from home that gives you the amenities of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazeballs

    By

    April 19, 2016

    The property was very nice, clean and i felt at home. Tae was exceptionally helpful, with Nia and Vika topping it off with my exceptional check out. Wonderful experience i must say.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Definitely worth the stay. More value for your money. We didn't even leave the hotel. Between the Waterpark, social dinner hours, and breakfast, we were able to have the perfect overnight staycation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Accommodating

    By

    April 11, 2016

    My sister in law had accidently booked the night before at a sister property which we of course did not stay at because it was a mistake booking. Two things we will never forget. First holiday Inn refunded the money for the midnight. The second thing is that Staybridge Suites match the price that we were supposed to have at Holiday Inn Express. They did not have to do this, but did. This shows me that the staff actually care about the guests that are staying at their hotels. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants great customer service and a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very clean, very friendly staff. I was on vacation with my 4 kids. 2 are teenagers. There was plenty of room for all of us. Kids loved the pool, especially the water slide. The breakfast exceeded my expectations. I have picky eaters, but there was plenty variety and an abundance of what they wanted.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for kids and families.

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    My family loved our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Salt Lake. The kids loved the water slides and the kid-friendly amenities available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fun family hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    grandkids loved the pool-staff friendly, breakfast good-only downfall was they were not able to let us have a late checkout of an hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations exceeded

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Didnt expect to be so happy with the services at Staybridge. I have been telling everyone about my experience here. The customer service was outstanding!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Words cannot express how wonderful it is to hear that your experience was fantastic. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Salt Lake City/ West Valley Utah

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    great Overalll experiance; clean ; fun ; great customer service Hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear your overall experience was a great one. We strive to be the best hotel and hope you will come visit with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    If you like noise and chaos this is the hotel for you

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was in town for work purposes and usually find the Staybridge to be quiet. This was not the case. This hotel seems to be a go-to for ski vacationers who don't want to pay resort prices. It is a budget friendly hotel, so that makes sense. They also have a water slide in the hotel, so that appeals to families--I get it. And if you don't mind this environment, you will love it here--During my stay, there were unattended kids everywhere. Like everywhere. Running around in the halls, slamming doors while running between rooms, yelling up and down the halls, etc. That's not really my thing, so I wasn't impressed.

    A few issues I experienced were the Wifi was unreliable, the cable was out on certain channels for about 2 days. Like TBS went out during the sweet 16 of March Madness......
    The free range children were like breakfast ninjas. They would dart in, grab everything, take off to their rooms. The staff couldn't keep up. I'm guessing the hotel preps based on occupancy, but people cram a lot of family into those one room suites, so that may not be the hotel's fault.

    Basically, if you're in SLC for work, I would recommend a place downtown or a different hotel. This won't impact my overall willingness to stay at the Staybridge again, but it won't be this one.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 10, 2016
    Dear katrina1111, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize if we fell short of your expectations due to the inconvenience the noise levels and our young guests may actions have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, nor something that we take these concerns lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel many times for business and they always make me feel at home. The food staff is great and Gary the shuttle driver is always helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    JoeXX thank you for always staying at our hotel, we appreciate your loyalty. I am also glad to hear that our hotel is like your home away from home and that our staff takes care of you when in town. We look forward to hosting you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but AC needs upgrade

    By

    March 24, 2016

    This is a great facility for families, offering a variety of activities for kids. Only problem I had is that the room AC was inadequate for the job. The fan blower speed was very weak and could not be adjusted. The room never got down to a comfortable temperature. Fortunately, the outside temperature was cool so the room was not unbearable. I think this is a reflection of the "green" AC systems that are creeping into hotels. I will not be staying at this hotel in the future, since I no longer have kids to entertain.

    Read More
    Read Less