Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1416 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great stay! Would highly recommend

By

November 29, 2021

Beautiful, well designed rooms. The bed was insanely comfortable. The breakfast Buffett was the best I’ve had and the pool was so fun for our kid. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

My hotel Stay bridge Awesome Pool great breakfast

By

November 09, 2021

Great place to stay for family Rather it’s for work or vacation I highly recommend Staybridge West Valley

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

November 03, 2021

Amazing overall! Best hotel in the area! Staff is friendly and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice break

By

October 28, 2021

It was a nice overnight stay when we just wanted a break!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 21, 2021

Great hotel and awesome staff! Enjoyed my stay! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

No slide, No breakfast.

By

October 19, 2021

We came to Salt Lake to visit parents. We were going to stay with them the entire time we were there, but we decided it would be fun to take the kids to a hotel for 1 night so they could go on the big slide. Found out that the slide was only open on Friday and Saturday nights which is not listed on their website. We would have come a different night if we had known. Some of our kids went down to breakfast at 7:30 and they had a nice selection, but I went down at 8 and they were out of muffins, pastries, sausage, fruit, and yogurt. The juice machine was out of order. I could basically choose between cold cereal, toast, or a waffle. I mentioned my experience to the front desk employee and she said that she would talk to her manager and get back to me, but I never heard back.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience for a family

By

October 14, 2021

club

The two bedroom suite was clean and spacious. Our kids had fun on the water slide. The breakfast had a lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with great staffs

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

I've been staying here over last 100 days. It's one of the best staybridges that I ever stayed in the nation. Most of staffs are very friendly and respond to all issues and requests promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Richardson's

By

September 30, 2021

Had a wonderful stay, staff pleasant and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

September 29, 2021

Super friendly staff. Awesome breakfast and the pool was awesome for the kiddos

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk staff

By

September 28, 2021

We needed to add an extra room and the gentleman ar the desk was extremely helpful. He helped us find a space to gather together with others in our group.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and safe

By

September 27, 2021

A big upgrade on a HIE, nicer rooms and better food/service.

Read More
Read Less