Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1236 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel with friendly staff. The room was nice, but the remote was covered in dirt and grease. Lighting in the room is poor and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

November 12, 2020

Really excellent. Would repeat. Great hot breakfast and free laundry. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid the connected hotels guest

By

November 10, 2020

Clean newer hotel with cosy and efficient rooms. Outside takes too long when you can get a machine. The attached hotel guest used our hotels machine. This did nothing but give others access to something we paid for. The machines were inconsistent and again took forever to complete. Cops were called several times during our stay one fight produced blood all over the sidewalk. Which was never cleaned up. Staff is friendly the house keepers were amazing and willing to help when they could. I expected more from Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 10, 2020

club

Everything was good. COVID sucks. Wish I had coffee in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel and Staff

By

November 08, 2020

club

Melé went above and beyond to find us the best room at the lowest rate. She spent a lot of time searching and came up with an unexpected rate that we were thrilled to get. I've never had customer service like this anywhere. She is so friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of hospitality. So many hotels could learn from her on how to treat their guests. My family will never stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and comfy beds

By

November 03, 2020

My husband and I had a great stay at your hotel for our honeymoon. Everything was so clean and the staff was so professional and kind! 10/10 will recommend to everyone we know!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

club

Friendly staff made my stay wonderful. Kudos to the cleaning crew for a spotless room. Thank you management for still offering a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds - the good ends there

By

October 31, 2020

The beds are the most comfortable of all the chains. But I had an incident that my key reader batteries died and I waited late at night for over an hour to have an on-call maint worker repair. These readers give blinking warnings way in advance that the batteries need changing, so looks like lack of attention to detail. Covid made it hard to get accommodations so I guess that is the new normal. Staff didn't seem to care that I was inconvenienced by the room lockout which had all my important things in there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 29, 2020

The hotel from the outside looked nice. Inside the hotel was also nice. The problem i had was that when i got to the hotel to check in i was told that they did not except cash as payment it never said anything about that when i made the reservation. I was there for a funeral and know i had to deal with not having a room because all i had on me was cash. Not good in my book. I have worked for Hotels before and they always take cash or card. That same night we were rudly waken up by the fire alarm in the hall way at 6am in the morning. Was not very impressed with the hotel. There was also a $25 resort fee that was not told when i made the reservation either.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay ever

By

October 29, 2020

This was by far the best hotel i have stayed at in a long while everything was clean the staff was helpful, polite, caring, and compassionate

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

October 28, 2020

club

Mele the manager was unbelievable she went out of her way for us.I rented 3 rooms to have a surprise 60 birthday party for my sister.Mele made the whole experience 100% easier,her kindness helped us pull this off.I watched her with other customers and she treated them with great respect and kindness.Rest assured she is giving this Staybridge of West Valley City Utah a 10.

Read More
Read Less

October Stay

By

October 28, 2020

Guest on the 2nd floor above us were extremely loud. I asked the staff to handle it. I am sure they said something but the guests did not stop being loud at 2:30am.

People were out at the fire pit area all night and into the morning until 6am.

We had to pay for the pool which we did not use because there were too many people in it. No social distancing was enforced at the pool.

Read More
Read Less