Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 419 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

Bad experience

By

December 07, 2021

club

I stayed there for 4 days. Room wasn’t clean for the entire stay. Called Frontdesk. They said I have to request housekeeping because of COVID-19. They didn’t tell me that when I checked in.
Also, requested a late check out at 2pm because of a meeting. They said they cannot do it because housekeeper wants to leave early.

Read More
Read Less

Great room poor service

By

December 03, 2021

The rooms were nice and spacious. But the hotel double charged me. The manager Won’t call me. And the employee changes her responses every time I talk to her. And also rolls her eyes while talking to me. I extremely unprofessional and they aren’t doing anything to make the situation better

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

December 01, 2021

I was incredibly disappointed in our stay since it is an IHG hotel and I am a member. The room was not clean, food left in the sink, ceiling coming down in the bathroom. The shower tub had left over soap, along with red stains that would wash down. The sheets on the bed were stained with yellow spots along with the pillow cases. Glad I was prepared and brought my own sheets. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

NEW PLACE TO STAY!!!

By

December 01, 2021

Great place....Have never stayed at a Staybridge....BUT will use them when ever we travel from now on!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stop along our route!

By

November 30, 2021

We were on the last leg of our trip and stayed at this Staybridge for the first time. When we are in the area again we will have to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 27, 2021

Awesome staff and clean room. Located near the mall and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 25, 2021

We truly enjoyed our stay, thank you for your excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 24, 2021

club

We always stay here when visiting Wichita Falls. It's very pleasant..

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 23, 2021

club

Only one person at front desk and it took 10 minutes before for she to show up because she in the back room eating. Other times she was out side smoking. Other people trying to check in had the same problem. Morning breakfast was good. The room was very dirty in the kitchen area. I had to wash the glasses to use them Tub was dirty and that is one thing my wife doesn't like.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Close to restaurants and stores in a nice area. Very nice staff and great breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

I loved it

By

November 05, 2021

Amazing place to stay with my daughter which we loved had a blast

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

October 21, 2021

I stayed here due to the storm knocking out the electricity and I was having surgery the next day so I needed to get ready and be prepared. I booked a room based on accessibility needs but it wasn't given and I was unable to shower due to the tub height. It was a waste of money. I was also sent to the second building when my mobility was not good - hence the room I needed. Staff seemed irritated that I came in and bothered their conversation.

Read More
Read Less