Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 211 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    February 22, 2017

    A nice place to stay when coming to Wichita! Very close to Cabelas and other shopping in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for big family

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel due to emergency travel for medical reasons. It was easy to find and the surrounding area was very accommodating as far as restaurants/shops/good safe area. The hotel itself was average; we have stayed at nicer Staybridge suites for sure. Was surprised there wasn't an indoor pool given the climate--would have been great for the kids to burn off energy. Room was clean, but smelled stuffy, kitchen was nice, staff was accommodating. Good hotel for our family of six. Liked that they accepted Pets, even though we didn't bring ours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern clean hotel. Attentive staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend to anyone. Breakfast food offering needs to be improved, but reception was great at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoy staying here! Like the kitchen in each room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wichita stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    hotel was very clean and staff was fast and answered any questions I had

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly / Helpful staff

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Absolutely excellent stay. Couldn't ask for a more friendly and helpful staff. Definite recommendation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back again

    By

    February 12, 2017

    I've been staying at this hotel for probably 3 years now. It's a great place to stay close to restaurants and shopping. Only problem I've had is the outdoor fire place has been broken for about half a year now and they still haven't fixed it. It's a nice feature that I look forward to enjoying but haven't been able to for some time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your kind commendations, Van Driver! We look forward to seeing you each time! Ya know, that firepit has been a real challenge for us. Each time we repair it the Kansas rains don't waste any time rusting out the part that makes it light. We are actively seeking a permanent solution to this so our guests aren't inconvenienced and can enjoy this amenity. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Great staff. Love this hotel! Will recommend this hotel! I loved staying here! Room was clean! Perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you, Angelica0216, so much! We will look forward to seeing you again sometime, but until then we wish you safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greta stay in Wichita

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Great place to get away for a good week end of family for fun and relaxing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler

    By

    February 06, 2017

    I recommend the property, great location at the edge of town. Safe environment, clean common areas nice staff and an overall good value. The kitchen staff works very hard to meet your needs and everything is always well presented and clean. Maintenance staff fixes any issues quickly when there are any. Well managed motel. Always confident in a good experience when I stay at this location and other Staybridges I have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much JeffA84! I am so happy to hear you enjoy our staff and facilities. We want each guest to feel as comfortable and close to home while they are away. Safe travels out there and well look forward to the next time your back in Wichita!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room and service

    By

    February 05, 2017

    The room was excellent and comfortable. The staff was very good and caring. The only thing I didn't like was the remote for the TV - it did not turn the TV on or off and it did not adjust the volume..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your time The real Supraskibob! I am glad you enjoyed the room! We will look into that room immediately and resolve the remote function. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home!!

    By

    January 30, 2017

    The staff at Staybridge in Wichita KS on Greenwich Rd are the most welcoming and caring people I have EVER met in my extensive travels. From the front desk to the housekeeping to the evening social ladies, everyone is so warm, pleasant and welcoming. Everything is clean and fresh. The food is always abundant and served up with a smile! Giselle is on the sales team and she goes above and beyond to make sure everyone feels like they are family and cared for in the most respectful and kind manner. I have never been so pleased in a home away from home! Thank you for making me feel at home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Good Morning Happy Traveler! Wow! Thank you so much for taking time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay!! I am especially glad that you were able to enjoy our evening social, it is one of my favorite amenities. I will make sure to pass on your commendations to Giselle and the team at Staybridge Suites. It will certainly add another reason to smile :) Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less