Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 198 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    :)

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    We liked the hotel it was clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful. Although the beds were comfortable, they were very small. They seemed smaller than Queens. The pull out couch was terrible and we had to go get an air mattress. We also were disappointed that our bill was not as quoted. All in all we felt that the hotel was nice and we were comfortable there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    About evening reception

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Only mon to wed there is evening reception. But I arrived in sat. I hope that there's social reception everyday

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay YCL616! We love our evening reception as well and are sorry to hear you weren't able to join us. Hopefully someday we will be allowed to offer it each evening. All the best!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Wonderful stay, much like a Holiday Inn Express, but the price is much less.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you, bearcat98! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay. I hope you had time to try the waffle machine for breakfast! Safe Travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Very nice hotel within walking distance of restraunts, shopping, etc. Enjoyed a clean room with friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    So happy you enjoyed your stay KC Griff! Thank you for taking time to let us know :) Have a good day and a great New Year
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, clean and affordable I would recommend anyone visiting Wichita to stay in this fine establishment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you, WSU Shockers! We are always glad to have you as our guest. Have a great 2017 and we will look forward to seeing you sometime again this year. All the best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible beds and dirty rooms

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I had booked the 2 bedroom suite, but due to its dirty conditions, had to be moved to another room. The next room wasn't as dirty, but the bed was absolutely horrible. I will never stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We strive to maintain high standards of cleanliness and therefore we sincerely apologize we failed in the first room you were checked into. Thank you also for letting us know about the bed. Once we were made aware, maintenance has determined there was a broken box spring and that has been taken care of. We sincerely apologize you had a less then perfect stay but please know we will continue to take this feedback to find ways to make the next stay better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean attractive room

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    My room was clean and attractive, with plenty of light. I happened to have a DVD with me so it was great to be able to watch that; I don't normally see DVD players in hotel rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Hello ksgirl57, Thank you! Being a Staybridge Suites means we are proud to offer all the basic amenities to make you feel like you're home! Glad you had some time to relax.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent property; friendly helpful staff; quality breakfast and clean eating area.

    Room was clean, comfortable and well decorated. Bed was comfortable; room was quiet.

    Very enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you reb20965! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon. Have a Happy New year,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    I especially appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, as well as the design and condition of the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Good Morning KevinKF! Thank you!! we appreciate you staying with us. Its always nice to see a friendly face :) Happy Holidays and Safe Travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable extended stay

    By

    December 15, 2016

    The hotel is very clean and felt cozy and bright. The front desk staff were very friendly, especially Linda. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. The bed was very comfortable . Housekeeping did a very good job in doing the room and accommodated my late requests, especially Dede.
    They have social hours 3 days a week with free dinner including taco bar, grilled burgers, sliders and other foods. Breakfast could use more variety and less ham as eggs most of the days made with ham.
    I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2016
    AW Thank you so much DrHesham! It was our pleasure, truly. I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay and were able to enjoy our social. We really look forward to seeing you on your next trip through town. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I sleep very well at this hotel. The bed is comfortable. I love that there are 4 pillows. I love lots of pillows. I especially like that you can open the windows to let fresh air into the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Good Morning BAM57! Thank you :) We love having our return guests, it's always nice to see a friendly face. Have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service in breakfast and hotel

    By

    December 09, 2016

    Overall this is a very nice place to stay.great rooms ,nice breakfast. Staff was very friendly,parking was nice close to shopping area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you dwyane! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Holidays and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less