Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 254 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    254reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great rooms

    By

    May 25, 2017

    We really enjoyed the rooms and the breakfast was amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    For the amenities and use of a kitchen in room etc. this is a great value compared to other hotels in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great stay

    By

    May 18, 2017

    Michelle and her mother Kathy hosted the evening reception and the breakfasts. They did an excellent job. Michael, the motel manager, was the most engaged, friendly and professional manager I think I have ever seen at any motel I have stayed at. He also seemed to always be at work and always had a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, good value

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Overall we had a pleasant stay. The pillows were square which was weird and there wasn't a plug in for cell phones on each side of the bed. Breakfast was good though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't let one bad experience stop us from returning

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Overall, this is a very nice hotel. We book rooms here about four times a year. This stay wasn't as pleasant as the rest. The room smelled like dog very badly. Unfortunately, the hotel didn't have an extra room to switch to. The front desk clerk did her best to take care of this issue by bringing a bottle of air freshener to us. (Next time I will make sure we get a non smoking/pet free room) Breakfast was awesome and the cleanliness and safety of the rest of the hotel was top notch. We will definitely give it another try!

    Read More
    Read Less

    just like home comfort

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Appreciate the attention to detail as far as the foods and the set up---the pillow and mattress are so very comfortable -- the TV are responsive and many channels to choose for any program. The staff is amazingly friendly-- Enjoyed the paper and the reading rooms and also the over stuff chairs for the viewing of video's

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Wichita

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Great service, clean rooms, complimentary breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    May 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very quiet atmosphere. It was nice to be able to walk to a restaurant rather than driving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay that I have and will continue to recommend!

    By

    May 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in the Staybridge hotel in Wichita for work and vacation. Each and every time I stay there I am not disappointed. The staff is kind and friendly, rooms are spacious and roomy, beds are just about right not too soft but not too hard, the social hour downstairs is great for everyone to attend from little kids to the elderly. All in all this hotel is my choice of stay when I go to Wichita, Ks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    I stay at Staybridge when I go to Wichita. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and well maintained. I'll be back soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, friendly service.

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    greeted by friendly staff. The room was clean and was similar to the Staybridge Suite I stayed at in St. Louis..

    Read More
    Read Less

    social

    By

    May 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved it and wish it were every night and not just M-W

    Read More
    Read Less