Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 126 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Reward Points

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    We were impressed that the staff member asked about us using our reward points. We actually used our reward points and had a free stay.
    We will definitely be coming back to the Staybridge Suites. We like the motel in itself but we also like the neighborhood and the close proximity to area restaurants, Cabelas and the ease of getting on K96 to the business aspect of our trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Two Cats, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, We cant wait for you to come back and see us! Our IHG Rewards Club is awesome. It has a lot of neat features and great merchandise you can also purchase with your points.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location in SE Wichita

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a new property with the newly designed Lobby and public areas - a good improvement to the Staybridge brand.

    Staff here is excellent and genuine.

    Breakfast fare is improved and restaurant quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    FlyboyCo, Thank you so much for your thoughtful words . We are so glad you chose us to stay with us , and we are glad that we met all your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable get away

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This room had all the facilities one could desire. Comfortable Beds. Great full kitchen and relaxing atmosphere. This is my hotel of choice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    We love being your "hotel of choice." Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    December 23, 2015

    All my needs were meet and the staff was very friendly, the facility is very clean and well maintained, great parking and general location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words JH1984. Our Staybridge Staff strive very hard to give all our guests that At Home Feeling. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great hotel staff

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay the staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs.. The rooms were so cozy and clen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    dearra86 We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Our rooms are really comfortable! We love that it gives you the feeling of being in your own apartment nad they are so spacious. We cant wait for you to come back and visit with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Great Kitchenette, some food available in lobby.
    Pool was closed for winter.
    Great location for Flight Safety International

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Pilot Dude from Out West, Thanks so much for Choosing Staybridge. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We our so excited about all the upcoming businesses and things to do in the area, as well as being close to our Flight Safety facilities and so glad you was able to attend our social hour. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Wichita, KS whether on business or pleasure. Great rooms, great staff and great food. Couldn't ask for a better hotel, especially for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Sprouts of Columbus, Thank you for your very nice comments and recommendation. I am glad you found everything to your liking. Our team loves what they do, and I am glad you were able to get that feeling. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Size of Rooms

    By

    November 23, 2015

    The best corner room suite we have ever stayed in. The rooms in the suite were so spacious, clean, and organized. We wanted for nothing. The full sized kitchen was a surprise. Thanks for making our stay so relaxing and like we were in our own home.
    Friends for every.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you!! I am so glad you found your room clean, stocked and supplied with everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The search is over!!!!

    By

    November 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel takes Customer Service to the next level.
    Every one of the staff that we encountered went the extra mile to provide great Customer Service. I could understand when the Manager was checking us out, he too had a home like quality about him. Good customer service has to start at the top and it does at this Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Thank you!! We have a great team. I am so glad to hear you were able to experience the Consider Us Home atmosphere of our hotel. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Two Weeks

    By

    November 16, 2015

    The staff was so kind, accommodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Thank you Chicago Sunshine. I am glad you found our team members kind and friendly. We have tried to hire only people with a great attitudes and a desire to accommodate our every guest. Thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay friendly staff

    By

    November 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location and friendly staff. Multiple restaurants close by in newer part of town. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Thank you. I would agree we have a great location near all the new and exciting things Wichita has to offer. Also, thank you for the nice comments about our staff. We are glad you are going to stay again, and we will look forward to it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most welcomed stay

    By

    November 09, 2015

    fantastic stay, staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble from the front desk to the maintenance support, the suite was like a home from home experience -thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Tripide, Thank you for the great comment. I will be sure the team is made aware of how much you appreciated their attentiveness and willingness to help. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less