Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1404 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1106
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wonderful Hotel for families

By

May 04, 2021

club

We have several small children, our room was very comfortable and accommodating. The staff was always kind and friendly to us! It was a pleasant experience and I would not only stay again but reccomend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

April 28, 2021

The staff was courteous and friendly. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for our entire family! The room was neat and clean, We felt right at home!

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

April 27, 2021

From beginning to end, it was a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional and courteous! Great hotel!

By

April 23, 2021

I stay every week and the cleanliness of superbly done every single time! The staff takes pride in everything they do! I would recommend this Staynridge to all my friends and colleagues! I am always extremely happy with my stays! I’m a Spire Elite member!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

I love staying here, I stay here any time I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Very clean, up to date hotel. Definitely would stay again

Read More
Read Less

My last minute getaway

By

April 19, 2021

Enjoyed my stay with the grands. Couldn't book room in Myrtle Beach....So we booked a room in Wilmington NC and drove over to SC...convenient location , and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Wilmington

By

April 19, 2021

Overall, this was a positive stay. Kenny was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, pool not working

By

April 16, 2021

It was a good value for a suite and clean room, bathroom, and hotel. Sadly the pool was out of order when we arrived. I had called the evening before to make sure it was still open as we have five young children who hadn't been to the beach or pool since the pandemic and were so looking forward to swim after our long drive. The guest services person said it was open the evening before. Unfortunately maintenance must have closed it the next day before we arrived. There are only showers in the guest bedrooms so the children couldn't even play in the bathtub. Otherwise it was a good stay. Unless pool is open for families with young children you might want to go to a hotel with bathtubs at least (our 3 yo and 6 month old not a fan of showers yet).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

April 13, 2021

Overall, its a great place. The only 2 complaints. 1) there was a dirty towel hanging behind the door in the bathroom. 2) the folk across the hall did a poor job of keeping their dog from barking. After a while, this became annoying.

Read More
Read Less

To many barking dogs

By

April 12, 2021

I was unaware that the hotel would be crawling with more dogs than children. The pool was quite green in the workout room needed to have missing equipment replaced. The workout room was also in disarray

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 10, 2021

This was a great hotel for the price. I spent one night with my daughter for spring break. She had a great time in the pool, and the in room kitchen was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less