Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 550 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    550reviews

    • 5 Stars
      463
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Spring vacation

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Room was ample for 4 adults and 2 children (family) for the time spent in it! Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Social in the evening was over the top! Worked out well for us with children. Overall value of the dinner and social was a super plus! A couple of housekeeping issues were taken care of expediently! Would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My hotel stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Everything about the hotel that I used was excellent. Didn't have time for the pool and there was no weekend social but breakfast was decent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    This was our first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and we were very pleased!! One reason we picked this hotel was that it accommodated dogs but found it to be so much more than dog friendly. Everything from the staff at check in, the room, the social time, the laundry facility to the comfort of the bed was perfect!! It was also nice to have the full kitchen in our room and the outdoor seating with the fire pit. Everything was very clean and nicely decorated! We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend our anniversary weekend! 5 stars for the Staybridge Suites!!! *****

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overpriced

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    I felt like the hotel was dingy for the nightly rate. There are clearly housekeeping issues, as the whole hotel smells like dirty mop water. The trash cans (right next to the elevators) smelled like throw up and there seemed to be a lack of attentiveness to the overall cleanliness. The room was definitely cleaner than the hallways/common areas, but the smell was very off-putting, and just yucky. The suite floorplan/layout is great, especially for a family. It is just too bad that the rest of the hotel is so dingy/smelly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great customer service

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    The rooms were nice and clean with a full kitchen and a living room area.

    The beds slept like a cloud.

    The free breakfast was good with lots of choices.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    We will definitely be staying here again when we come back to the beach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful location!

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    My family stayed at this location for three nights and could not have been happier! As members we were upgraded to a larger Suite that they had available and it was clean and beautiful. The staff was invested in our experience from the moment we got there, and connected with us each day to make sure we had what we needed. The breakfast was amazing and the evening socials provided wonderful dinner options and saved us a ton of money! This location is just a few minutes away from any store, coffee shop or entertainment you would need. The best part is that it is 10 minutes away from the most beautiful beaches. This will definitely become a yearly stay for our family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    My family and I were truly comfortable at the StayBridge Suites. It allowed us to feel at home while traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable home away from home feel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    very nice hotel/suite location could not be beat!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Elevators a little slow is the only complaint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and friendly

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    The staff is great and the check in and out was simple.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodations and Guest Services

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    From the Front Desk check-in to our rooms, it was a perfect experience after a long driving session. Excellent Accommodations and Guest Services!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    You won't be disappointed!

    By

    April 20, 2017

    We really enjoyed our weekend stay in our suite, the beds were very comfortable and the full kitchen came in handy especially considering we had kids who eat all day, lol. The breakfast was good and Sue was such a pleasant hard worker who kept the breakfast area stocked with eveything...i will definitely stay here again in the future!!!

    Read More
    Read Less