Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Midtown

Clean and Spacious Midtown Atlanta Suites

Hospitality and cleanliness are guaranteed at the Staybridge Suites Midtown Atlanta hotel. We are committed to cleanliness and open to answering any questions you have about our cleaning procedures. Our spacious suites include full kitchens, flexible workspace, and living area along with all the standard Staybridge Suites services. Perfect for social distancing.

With a MARTA transit station steps from the hotel and close highway access, traveling to and from Atlanta’s Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport is quick and easy. Our proximity to local corporate offices such as Coca-Cola Headquarters, AT&T and Turner Broadcasting ensure your stay is productive.

Leisure guests enjoy the benefit of staying in the center of world-famous attractions such as The Georgia Aquarium, Mercedes-Benz Stadium, World of Coca-Cola Museum, CNN Tour, State Farm Arena, The Fox Theatre, and much more. Our hotel is also near parks and many outdoor activities.

Whatever brings you to Atlanta, we look forward to having you stay with us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Información rápida

Puntos destacados hotel

  • Instalaciones de lavandería autoservicio in situ para el cliente
  • desayuno incluido
  • Servicio gratuito de internet inalámbrico estándar todos los miembros
  • Centro de fitness en el hotel
  • Guest Rooms with Full Kitchens

Limited Time Atlanta Offers


Puntos destacables
Highlights subtitle
The IHG Clean Promise
Smart for Business
Prime Location for Sports Fans
24-Hour Fitness Center
The IHG Clean Promise
hightLightsImages
The Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Midtown is proudly participating in the IHG Clean Promise program. The hotel has implemented new science-led protocols and partnered with industry leading experts. These strengthened procedures are designed to give you greater confidence and our team the protection needed.
Smart for Business
hightLightsImages
Our hotel features high-speed WiFi, on-site business center, and a great location near many of Atlanta's top businesses.
Prime Location for Sports Fans
hightLightsImages
Our Midtown-Atlanta hotel is only two miles from Mercedes-Benz Stadium and Philips Arena.
24-Hour Fitness Center
hightLightsImages
Enjoy a nice workout at any time of the day.

CÓMO LLEGAR

STAYBRIDGE SUITES ATLANTA - MIDTOWN
Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
20 Minutes, 10 Miles
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 751 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

751opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    485
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Bad Stay

By

06 agosto 2020

This was not a good experience. I have stayed at the connecting property before and had a good experience. This time, the pool was not clean. The water looked clean, but when I got it there was an odor and had no chlorine smell at all. There were smells of illegal smoke all over the hotel, outside and inside. We could not sleep because of the slamming of doors all night. In particular, a room across from us that was filled with under aged children that didn't seem to have adult supervision. They were running in and out of their room arguing in the hallways all night. The last time that I heard them was 4am. I tried calling the front desk, but the phone was busy every time. I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not At All As Described

By

03 agosto 2020

I booked this hotel because the app stated this hotel was newly built. That was not the case at all — the building has been there for quite a long time. Our floor and room was very hot. Even though the air was on the lowest setting and blowing cold air, the room would not cool down. I called the front desk to address this issue and they sent someone up to look at the air conditioner but were otherwise not concerned. The thermostat was set to 60 and our room was at least 15-18 degrees warmer than that. At 8:30 after being at the hotel since 2:30 pm and not seeing a temperature difference, I decided to call IHG to have my reservation cancelled and moved to a different hotel. This was such chaos because I had my wife and two young kids with me. Additionally, mask wearing requirements were not enforced within the building so, if you’re adamant about mask wearing due to covid-19, this is not the hotel for you. Finally, the beds were terrible. They were advertised as two queens but were more double-sized than queen. Very disappointed in this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better response from Guest services

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

We had a suite with a pull out sofa bed. Typically, there would be sheets and bedding in the closet. In this suite, there was not. We called the front desk to see if they could drop some off...no answer. My husband went down to the front desk to ask for some so we could put our daughter to bed and they said they would send someone from housekeeping to our room. More than 90 min. Later nobody had come so we called again. Finally about 9:30 we got extra bedding.

Also, there was supposed to be free grab and go breakfast but we did not have that offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temperature and noise.

By

22 julio 2020

Given the current pandemic, I completely understand that the hotel is understaffed so the wait for help at the front desk was long, however, the staff was very friendly, polite, and helpful. The room was clean but the temperature in the room was uncomfortable. As soon as I walked in the room, the thermostat read 76 degrees. Even with the A/C on, the lowest the temperature got was 73 degrees. At night, I could hear all traffic noises (even on the 20th floor). I was awakened every night by, what I can only assume to be, illegal street racing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información