Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 566 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

very comfortable bed and great room service

By

07 septiembre 2020

Overall everything is good,very comfortable bed and great room service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for family stay

By

02 septiembre 2020

Excellent hotel to stay with family. Location and rooms were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

It work have been nice to know the hotel was under renovation before we booked. Not to surprise guests when they arrive for their stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July stay

By

22 julio 2020

club

Hotel under renovations, not a problem. Given newly renovated room. Cupboard door above microwave could not fully open. Microwave door could not fully open. New construction not done well. Long black hairs in bathroom, one in shower, one on towel...I am blonde.

Had to return room key twice, would not work.

Did love the blackout curtains. Mattress was too soft for my boyfriend but comfortable for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family style hotel

By

14 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I love the suite style room was great, clean and customer service was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, dirty hotel

By

06 marzo 2020

Not clean lots of dust, bit dirty and old building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

総合的に

By

02 febrero 2020

とてもいいホテルでした。挨拶も笑顔あふれており、気持ちよく泊まれました。きれいな部屋と、食事もおいしかったです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay was not as good as first one

By

19 enero 2020

I had stayed to the hotel in summer and there were more indore facilities available at that time. E.g Barbecue, Hot sweeming pool etc. But this second stay during winter these were not avaialble. Also the Cleaning was not upto the mark, as compared to earlier stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best fit for business stay and leisure

By

13 enero 2020

club

Well mannered hotel staff.
Good spread breakfast and dinner for vegetarians.
On time room service.
Polite staff and front desk members answering all our questions.
Hassle free check-in and checkcheck-out.
Clean rooms.
Highly accessible to public transportation.
Very close to my work location. Silent and peaceful stay.
Free washer and dryer to use during our stay. Business room with basic needs that just fits a traveler.
Exercise room and swimming pool.
Overall an amazing stay that suited all my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good size room, easily accessible

By

30 diciembre 2019

club

Comfortable bed, good size room, easily accessible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home

By

10 diciembre 2019

club

I stayed here with my 2 children during a Christmas shopping trip. It was close to Heartland Outlet Stores and many restaurants. The room was large and comfortable with the convenience of the kitchen that had all necessities available. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was available until a decent time of the morning.
Cons: stairwell was dirty, elevator under construction, pool and gym was inadequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay in Toronto

By

10 diciembre 2019

I came tired to Mississauga because i was driving 8 hours so my experience with front desk was very good, stuff was very nice. Room was very quiet so i could sleep good. It was clean and everything was good. See u again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información