Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 264 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    264opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      170
    • 4 Estrellas
      63
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    Horrible Stay

    By

    25 marzo 2017

    The room was ok, the staff inconsiderate calling at 11pm to ask how my stay is, the booking line are abusive and after 45 minutes still had not booked nor transferrd me to manager.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent costumer care

    By

    23 marzo 2017

    Greeted with smiles and a free chocolate bar for my son. The staff at this hotel are very accommodating and aim to please. I will deffenetely stay at this location again in the near future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel and Location

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    club

    Rooms are big and clean. It has everything you will possibly need and more. Rooms are spacious, breakfast is great, evening reception is nice after a busy day. The hotel and staff are exceptional. Great location, near to hwy401 and hwy 407

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staybridge suites mississauga

    By

    15 marzo 2017

    club

    Great hotel and staff. Would stay there again without any hesitation. Great room size and bed was quite comfortable. The towel quality could have been a little better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    28 febrero 2017

    Great, friendly service at check-in. Clean, spacious suite. Great breakfast options.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfy room

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    Nice, clean, large room. Felt like an apartment. The room was very clean and inviting upon arrival. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    第一次入住此类型公寓式酒店

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    在国外,有带厨房式的公寓式酒店非常不错,可以选择到附近大的超市自行选购喜爱的食品回来加工(当然,酒店里的各种调料盒锅、碗碟等配套略显不足,但瑕不掩瑜)以后有机会还会继续选择此类型酒店。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    club

    Very good customer services. All in all very comfortable stay.

    Highly recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 febrero 2017
    Dear Vikas, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We do appreciate you recognising our staff efforts who works very hard everyday. Thank you for your recommendations. Please keep continue to stay with us. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place to stay.

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    club

    Stayed here during a business trip. Room clean and slept well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Dear Jenny, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted to know that you loved our super clean room and had a good sleep. Please do come and visit us again soon for another memorable experience. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cold nights in Canada

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    I needed a hotel near both the airport and my client and was very pleasantly pleased with this choice. Used Uber instead of a car and it worked out beautifully--particularly when I found out that they offered a free dinner on each of my nights! Staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear ddieters1, Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations. We will pass on the kudos to our amazing team members for making your stay more enjoyable. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    EXCELLENT- absolutely no complaints

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    My husband and I have stayed at this Staybridge Suites location several times now and we've never been disappointed. All of the staff (front desk check in & out, housekeeping, breakfast staff) were warm, friendly and accommodating. Our check-in gal even called our room about 1/2 hr after we'd arrived to see if everything was ok and if there was anything she could do for us!! We've never had that before. Our room was clean and comfortable. Simply a lovely stay. We will always choose the Staybridge when we're in the area. Thanks to a great team!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2017
    Dear Babby63, We are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for the great feedback!! We will share the praises with the team to let them know they did a great job! Warm wishes and we hope to see you again on your future travels to the Mississauga Area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great rooms and quiet hallways

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    Rooms were planed out well. Couldn't hear anyone in the hallway

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2017
    Dear Buster, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy that you loved our quiet hotel and your stay was very comfortable. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información