Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 508 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    508opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      384
    • 4 Estrellas
      93
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    great 4 days

    By

    21 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    The Hotel was great and the pool courtyard was fantastic. The suite was very comfortable and the food was great. We would definitely stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Charlie the Cockroach Joined Me in My Room!

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    Since my divorce in 1999, I have exclusively used this Staybridge Suites in Naples, FL for 17 years! Upon a very late check in, and while I was putting my groceries away in my kitchen, I was surprised to see an unexpected companion! Charlie the Cockroach! Now to be fair here, this was the ONLY cockroach in my 17 years of patronizing this EXCELLENT hotel that I have seen ANYWHERE! The front desk handled the matter professionally with embarrassment as the roach droppings (and Charlie) were promptly removed later that day. Still an excellent track record in my opinion!

    Batteries in the TV remote need to be changed as mine were dead. Also, windows in the common dining area looking at the pool were unusually dirty.

    Just need to tighten up here a bit on seasonal housekeeping...

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    I am so sorry to hear about your surprise visitor upon your arrival. Thank you for making us aware and I will follow up with our pest control company. We have them spray every month to try an prevent such things from happening. Thanks for always choosing Staybridge as your choice of hotels to stay and we truly hope to see you back. I am so very sorry this happened.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice hotel with great ammenities and close to beach

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites for a relaxing visit to Naples Florida. The barbecue was an enjoyable bonus and saved us from having to eat out. The hot breakfast was very good also. The pool area was nice and enjoyed drinks by the Tiki bar. My husband and I spent some time in the hot tub. Our suite was very nice especially the kithen which had plenty of room if you needed to prepare a meal for a family. I hate to add a negative note to my review because everything else about the hotel was very nice, but the bed and sofa were extremely uncomfortable. The mattress was VERY firm. I ended up trying the sofa at about 3am and still probably only got about 3 hrs of sleep. This was our fist time at a Staybridge hotel and have to say I would have to check out the bed before actually accepting a room in the future.

    But everything else was Awesome!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. I apologize for the discomfort of the firm mattress during your stay. Please let us know in future we can have our Housekeeping staff put some extra padding on the mattress to make it softer for your comfort. Thanks again for sharing.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent experience as previously

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is well managed and provides outstanding value year after year. The staff are consistently friendly and prompt when items are needed. The manager even brought my dry cleaning personally to our room. The meals are tasty and food is plentiful with many choices. It would be hard to exaggerate the perfect location with a Publix. restaurants, Walgreens and other shopping in walking distance.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for writing such an awesome review! We appreciate you kind words.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great getaway

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed here on our vacation, this place is great! Super convenient to the beaches and great breakfast. Comfy beds and clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Thank you for such a great review! We hope to see you back again for another visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ultimate luxury stay suit

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    I was totally satisfied by the amazing staff, food, and the suit was extremely gorgeous. Definitely a beautiful place to stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2017
    Thank You so Much!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    total stay was wonderful

    By

    10 febrero 2017

    Karen and I thought that the gentleman at the front counter was special. He was friendly, helpful, and guided us as to the Hotel offerings, and found a wonderful room for us, we are from Wisconsin, Milwaukee, and visiting the daughter in Pompano and wanted to see Naples and Marco Island. He told us how to get there, and what roads to avoid due to construction, ..very helpful and the Lady in charge of the food display for snacks and dinner and breakfast, well she was super, like it was her food, like her kitchen and her displace ...I ducked into the kitchen to say thank you, as I have had some summers at a resort in college years and know that if the kitchen is clean then the food coming out, is good to go...the kitchen area was spotless. well done

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We are very proud of all of our associates and it really means so much to us to know how well they are taking care of our guest. I will make sure to share your kind words with our entire team. Thanks again and hope to see you back in Naples soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and clean

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    Went to Naples for a wedding, this place worked great. Plenty of room to prep, get dressed, shower etc. uber drivers all knew where to pick us up etc

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the wedding. Hope to have you back again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    Nice hotel but pricey
    I need to have 50 characters so I'm writing more

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2017
    Thank You for staying with us and hope to have you back for another visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location

    By

    07 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Courteous staff and clean amenities. Free parking. Thorough housekeeping.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on your stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another great stay

    By

    01 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, nice suites for the price (if not less expensive) of a hotel room. Pool area nicely landscaped and warm water. Extremely friendly staff. Everyone is truly happy to see you and make sure you are comfortable. Guests range from business type for a couple of nights to snowbirds for a 2 to 3 month stay, all being accommodated by the staff. Had a great stay and will return.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2017
    Wow ! thank you so much for such an awesome review. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff and look forward too having you back for another visit soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfort

    By

    30 enero 2017

    club

    Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Always helpful. Clean rooms and facilities

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2017
    Thank You!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información