Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff are friendly and willing to accommodate needs. Check in and out was expedient. Room was clean and beds comfortable. I had a non-smoking room but the smoke smell seeped into the rooms and the halls wreaked of smoke. Candlewood needs to send smokers outside and make it a non-smoking facility. Non-smokers should not have to smell or breathe in smoke! January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to spend the night was not as good as the one in Cheyene wy this is the first candlewood suites we stayed at it was very nice January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Jayhawk Traveler This place needs major management help. None of the requests I made were received or even noted. First room we went to, had dirty sheets. Moved to a different room. The bed was ok, but the toilet and the bathtub were filthy. The TV in the bedroom is really small, and old fashioned. We have a dog, which I had to sign my life away to stay with us. Believe me when I say my dog is much cleaner than this room was. Did a load of laundry and needed hip waders to get to the machines. If I owned this property, the management would be replaced. There was not any management on duty when we arrived, or when we left. The other Candlewood Suites we have stayed at have been very enjoyable. We will never stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and horrible service While the hotel is close to the interstate and value priced the cleanliness and service leave a lot to be desired. Upon check in the woman at the counter did not seem to know what she was doing. She left me standing there while she answered the phone repeatedly. Instead of placing the caller on hold she helped whomever she was speaking with first and check in took forever. When I arrived in my room it was dated. However the counters were dirty from the previous occupant. Which made me consider how much else wasn't cleaned between occupants. But the most disappointing and frustrating thing occurred after check out. I had to leave the hotel unexpectantly very suddenly and was unable to get my check out receipt. Upon realizing this I phoned the hotel and was told they could only fax it to me. I explained that I did not own a fax and requested other means of getting a copy. They said they didn't have email (even though the hotel has wifi) didn't have a scanner and would only mail me a copy if I provided a postage paid envelope! Talk about poor customer service. I am a regular gold member of IHG properties and have never dealt with anything like this. I will never stay or recommend this hotel again. And it's unfortunate because I do business in the Topeka area quite frequently and was interested in trying this place out. November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so happy this last visit Really kind of surprised with my last visit to this site. I have stayed several times in the past and have been happy with the accommodations. The room I stayed in seemed to cleaned in a rush, both beds appeared to be made in a rush, wrinkles everywhere. The tv was very dated as was the secretaries chair that was worn and riddle with tears. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A review you probably don't want In traveling to and from Nashville to Colorado I have stayed at this Candlewood Suites in Topeka before and have enjoyed it very much, love the beds. This experience is one I never want to repeat. I made a reservation and by the time I got there, there was only one room left, a VERY smoky room. Oh well it was only for one night. I'll turn on the fan and it will be ok. But wait, the fan didn't work. So I had to open the window. My room was right next to the interstate, so it was VERY noisy. I thought it strange that when I got to the room all the lights were on. I mean ALL the lights were on and it looked like someone had just been in there because the beds were crumpled, like someone had been sitting on them. I went into the bathroom and someone had recently used the toilet because it had not completely flushed. The front desk had offered to bring up some air freshener, so when they got to the room I brought these items to their attention. I was told that there were no other rooms to switch to, and since I had made a reservation I could not get my money back to go somewhere else until I talked to the manager in the morning. OK I'll deal with this, it's just for one night, right? So, as I'm getting into bed, I pull back the sheets to one of the beds and there was food in it. REALLY?!?!?!!!! I had to take a picture of that! I then looked at the housekeeping note and it said that it was last cleaned on 9/29/2013, this was 10/22/2013! Disgusting! I took a picture of that too. Fortunately there were two beds in this room, or I would have slept in the car. I have to say that the next morning I went down to the front desk to check out and after I told the desk manager of my experience and showed him the pictures, he did take $15. off the room. Little comfort for a poor stay. :( October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room but cigarette smoke in the hall... ugh The room itself was nice but getting to the room was difficult because of a great deal of cigarette smoke in the hall. The smell did get into the room but it wasn't too bad and we placed a rolled up bath towel at the bottom of the door and then turned on the A/C. From what we could tell there was only one smoking room on the third floor which was right off the elevator in the middle of the floor. Not sure if it's always like that but there was another couple at the desk complaining when we checked in. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds! I have stayed at this hotel 5 times and each time I was very happy with the room. The beds are wonderful and everything is clean. If I had to say anything negative, I would say that the front desk clerk could have been a little more cheery. He was not rude or disrespectful, but he just didn't seem to be happy to be there. October 17, 2013
2 next>>