Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 307 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

ABSOLUTEY recommend

By

October 28, 2020

club

This establishment is the top of the top. They will meet ALL of your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Bad room in a bad hotel.

By

October 24, 2020

The condition of this hotel is poor to mediocre at best. The clerk did her best, but it was to no avail. There was only one person on duty and that should not happen. will not return.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and clean hotel

By

October 21, 2020

I love this place so much I would actually live here at the hotel. Everyone is super polite and very helpful, always says good morning or good afternoon. I really like that. The house keepers are great and there job and love my dog too. I absolutely love it here and all the people at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped over here for one night on our way home to Colorado. We found a dirty sock under one of the beds along with food scraps (actually our dog found the food scraps... ;(

Read More
Read Less

Great place to hang your hat in your vacation journey

By

October 18, 2020

club

Place was conveniently located. Staff great and facility very very clean! Made a special note for next years trip to include this as a stop over.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 13, 2020

My stay at this IHG hotel was superb. I had no issues whatsoever and the staff was very courteous and informative. Rooms are beautiful and well maintained with a nice eat in kitchen filled with Cooking items

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 06, 2020

club

The staff has a warm welcoming feeling when you walk in and talk to them. The only thing I could suggest at this time is to possible upgrade the bathrooms, and to hold accountable the cleaning schedule for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Trip

By

October 05, 2020

club

Great service and Anna was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Everything great. Comfortable bed and great service. The snack prices are incredibly expensive as usual. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 22, 2020

club

The front desk and housekeeper were extremely polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 21, 2020

club

When I arrived after driving 11 hours, I checked in and went to use the bathroom just to find no toilet papers anywhere in the bathroom. I left to go see my grandson, upon coming back I opened the refrigerator to put in my water to find it had food in there that wasn’t thrown out, if they cleaned my room prior to arrival. Before I left the first time I told her about the toilet paper, when I called to ask was the room even cleaned and told her about the food, her response was you have anything wrong. I asked what she meant, she said would you like to tell me everything wrong now? if not do you want me to take the food out. Made me mad enough it was best I just left it there and not use the refrigerator. After I hung up I thought, let me relax with a cup of decaf, needless to say, there was none there.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room,bad odor

By

September 20, 2020

Room had a terrible odor. Made it hard to sleep well. Like a bad fried food accident. Room really not that clean,and never came back to clean it while I was there. Did not try to help take care of issue,brought it to there attention several times.

Read More
Read Less