Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 323 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

27.06.2016 Crowne Plaza Antwerp

By

July 04, 2016

club

very good Hotel.
Allways here if for business in Antwerp.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 01, 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel.
The location is a bit off, but if you enjoy the peace and quite then this is your kind of a place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Add a few toiletries ie Sahving , tooth paste etc.
I am presently staying at the inter continental Singapore. They are providing

Read More
Read Less

ganz okay aber teilweise etwas nachlässig

By

June 27, 2016

club

Meine Kollegen, die öfter als ich nach Mortsel reisen bekommen regelmäßig die Zimmer in den höheren Etagen... Zufall? In jedem Fall sollte das Hotel in ein paar Punkten nachbessern. Vor allem die Fenster sind sowas von dreckig (weil sie sich auch nur ankippen lassen), dass das einfach keinen Spaß macht raus zu sehen

Read More
Read Less

Crowne in 't Stad Antwerp

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommended - Crowne Plaza is a great place to arrive, the hotel staff does their best to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Bonnes préstations

By

June 24, 2016

club

Bonnes prestations dans l'ensemble. Petit bémol cependant sur la déco des chambres qui auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant overnight stay in Antwerpen

By

June 23, 2016

Attentive and friendly staff, nice breakfast spread and very good location.

Check-in and check-out experience very smooth and my room preferences were also fully met upon arrival (upper floor, away from lifts). Definitely recommended both for leisure and business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

All Round Excellent Value

By

June 22, 2016

club

Could not believe the quality of our stay for a very reasonable price. Would use again and rececommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 13, 2016

Good stopover when travelling east, a reasonable distance from Calais that sets you right to continue the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Mickybons, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay experience of Crowne Plaza Antwerp. We do really appreciate your feedback and are satisfied to read your stay was great! Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

A Good Hotel, well situated and with excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, great rooms

By

June 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Very nice interiors, very clean rooms, great fitness center

Read More
Read Less

breve esperienza di due notti

By

June 06, 2016

club

Il Crowne Plaza è facile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto.
La macchina a noleggio non serve.
L'hotel si trova vicino al centro; con i tram ci si arriva subito. L'unico problema è... che il biglietto del tram costa 3 euro; ed è tantissimo.
All'interno della strutura c'è tutto ciò di cui si può aver bisogno per un soggiorno di qualche giorno.
Si mangia discretamente. Per dormire ho avuto difficoltà con il cuscino, troppo alto.
grazie

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Good Afternoon Donpet, Tjank you so much for your great review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less