Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service Example of how a good hotel could be awefull by thier own staff, not profesional at all. February 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Good Food! Had stayed for almost a week for a business meeting. Rooms on the 6th floor and upwards were great. The corridors well lit and pretty comfortable. Beds and Pillows were too soft for me, but the smaller cushions made it easier on the neck Internet restriction of 60mb per day is way too less, and the speed is not what you expect for the paid access! Food in the "Anna" restaurant is great! Being a vegetarian, I had many choices unlike other European hotels. Staff is very friendly and smart. Awesome view from the 16th Floor during the day and at night. Great place to hold really intense business meetings and yet feel relaxed. Meeting room amenities were limited, but that is okay Overall had a good stay January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by When a superior room isn't one I'm currently in the Crowne Plaza now and staying on a superior room rate. This is the standard room but with water, tea and the little sleep aid (which I love) Its a shame that when planning the accommodation they don't think about where you are situated. I'm right by the lifts so I can hear everything. This should be a standard room rate placing. I had to get the light in my room fixed yesterday (in the room I was in last week the maintenance staff had taped over the fire sprinkler?!!!) - I have no vanity mirror in the bathroom. Does no one go around and 'snag' rooms to see what's wrong? Clearly not. It would be very useful to put a mirror above the desk area, as there is no plug near enough to the wardrobe mirrors so its impossible to fix hair etc. The payment system is still broken for the third week. Who supports their system?!! Dreadful service (or rather lack of) The one saving grace is the bus to Brussels airport. Very good. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no free wifi my stay in CP was ok, less than expected. reception area friendly people, WIFI did not work, breakfast lady crumpy as the credit card authorization did not work ( whos problem? ). Do not stay if you need WIFi otherwise no problems. January 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, amazingly comfortable bed and original amenities The hotel is conveniently located and upon entering the lobby, the nice home perfume welcomes you. I had a good night rest thanks to the amazingly comfortable mattress and the pillow spray. Dinner was very tasteful and breakfast offered a wide variety of choices, both in a cozy atmosphere. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this location I recently had the disappointment of staying at The Crowne Plaza, Antwerp. The welcome was poor - one person on check-in at 5pm meant an impatient group queuing for room keys. We were not greeted as Priority Club guests - there was no one at the dedicated check-in. The room was small and dated. Noise from the adjacent ring road was evident from the early hours. The bar doesn't have a large screen TV, in fact, there is no large screen TV anywhere in the hotel - no chance to see the Champions League matches at this location. We had to pay 40 euros on taxis into town and back so we could enjoy the games. I won't be checking in here any time soon. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good standard The Crowne plaza makes a good base for exploring Antwerp. Its a few miles from the centre but accesible by public transport. The standard of rooms is excellent as they all seem to have been refurbished recently. Everything seems very clean and the maids do a great job.Reception is always a pleasant experience, and all the staff we met were very cheerful. Breakfast is worth including as there is a good choice, and it never seems too crowded. The only minor disappointment was no free bottled water that had been available on previous visits - but that's about it. All in all its a very well run hotel with great staff. November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor crowne plaza Stay at this hotel few times a year only because its location is where I need to be for business, but this was last time, just be easier to travel for my meetings and stay in a welcoming hotel elsewhere. Staff here don't seem to care if you are a guest or not, the rooms are drab, and dull, the air con is turned off because winter months which is ok if you could open windows but when you do the traffic noise is really loud, being right on the edge of motorways in all directions. The restaurant in my opinion is very poor, the service is so poor, I can never understand why, the food is average at best, and for prices they charge and the bad service makes this a place to avoid, it's well worth spending the 20 euros each way in a taxi into town then eat here! In all this hotel needs a complete makeover, and some happy cheerful helpful staff would not go a miss. And that's my view from a royal ambassador platinum member, so god knows a one off visit would bring November 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough hotel, but wonder about the location All I will say is that I stayed at this hotel between the 15th and 19th October 2012, I will let you look for the local news to see if you would feel safe. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money The swimming pool is very impressive and one of the finest pools I have ever used. Easy parking facility in front of the hotel and free of charge. October 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Lobby, Restarant Anna, breakfast and welcome by staff - all very nice and high-end. Room (1st floor, no. 110) was like a poor motel room from mid-1970's, in eastern Europe. Very poor quality and comfort - not worth the price. Regards, /Magnus October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Nonsense Hotel This is what I would call a Non Nonsense Hotel. The rooms, beds are comfortaable, though the toilet is boring. The Breakfast service is good and the restuarant downstairs ANNA has good food and good Belgian Beer. Special mention to the serving captains and waiters who do a good job. I liked the hotel as itself , but it does lack a little bit of luxury touch which you would other see in a Crowne Plaza elsewhere. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CPAntwerp Nice stay in a great hotel, near the city. Great wellness facilities, trendy bar, excellent breakfast buffet! October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4