Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 707 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Room with Balcony

By

26 abril 2016

I LOVED the room with the outside balcony. Very spacious and beautiful view.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Freindly staff

By

25 abril 2016

club

Very Friendly staff, quick to assist you and solve any issues. My stay was pleasant and always a joy.

Read More
Read Less

everythings nice

By

21 abril 2016

great hotel to stay at for all events excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you jazzyd0910 for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We whope to be of service to you again in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 abril 2016

club

All the staff here were extremely helpful and extremely accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear tmf333, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your most recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the helpfulness of our staff, we do our best to deliver the best service to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will be back

By

20 abril 2016

This was an excellent hotel. I loved the fact there is a TGIFridays inside and the pool was gorgeous. It was perfect,

Posted byHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you JG Travels for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. Thank you for your review and we are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

18 abril 2016

The staff at this hotel has always been very friendly and accommodating for my stays there. The facilities are well kept and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you dwmmo for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are so happy that we were able to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for your kind notes regarding the friendliness of our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

18 abril 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable with updated furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you Scott08999 for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

st. louis business

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

nice room. stayed on the conceirge floor. dont like having to pay for the beer. other crowne plazas i have stayed at were complementary.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!!!

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has great staff. The Front Desk/Receptionist was efficient, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and I had a very good night's sleep. My only complaint is that there was no refrigerator in the room. Other than that, I had a very nice stay! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and food!

By

13 abril 2016

Overall a very good stay. The room was too warm as the thermostat really didn't adjust, so it stayed too warm and a little stuffy for my liking. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice, great service, very good food, the meeting rooms were nice. The internet could have been improved, but there were a lot of us using it. I would recommend this hotel and hope to return some day!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you Yukon Explorer for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you also for your notes and we apologize that the room temperature was too warm in your room. We are in the process of upgrading our internet/WiFi capability and we thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Internet problem

By

12 abril 2016

club

I had trouble connecting to the internet. An engineer was sent to my room to try to help. I was further assisted by a manager at the front desk. The hotel is currently undergoing a complete replacement of the wireless system. The management went out of their way to help me with the internet problem; there wasn't any more they could have done. They were willing to help me more but "I" ran out of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you Joe 3717 for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We sincerely apologize for your experience regarding our internet access. Yes, we are in the process of upgrading our internet/WiFi system. We deeply appreciate your patience and understanding. We hope to welcome you back and be of service to you. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

09 abril 2016

Thank you Ms. Sandra, Ms. Jackie, Ms. Sharon, and ALL the wonderful staff for a great a stay and superb customer service!

Read More
Read Less