Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

good location with parking

By

July 07, 2016

club

Functional hotel , with central location close to all amenities. Lacking in character , especially when compared to other period hotels in Brugge.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a central old building

By

July 04, 2016

Arrived very late after crossing the channel after having completed work in London.
Very nice hotel centrally located in Bruges. It is located in a converted old building.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay in Brugge

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have visited Brugge several times over the years and found this the best place to stay for ease of access to all parts of the city. It is part of a good chain and is very competitively priced. The cuisine in the Plaza Café is excellent and of a very high standard very well presented with very good and attentive service from the staff. Could not fault it.
We would definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this property and first time in two years. Really like the location relative to sites in Bruges. Hotel staff was very helpful helping me find location of restaurant I visited before with very limited information.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza brugge

By

June 28, 2016

our stay was for both business and leasure and we found the staff very helpful and the only let down was the breakfast, the coffee machine exploded and hot milk went all over me and the cooked breakfast was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful room beautiful city

By

June 23, 2016

We were treated well by staff and stayed in a spectacular room. Best visit to Brugges yet.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

Great Position and very nice Staff-all excellent value for this premium brand. I will be back! Ray

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excellent location, great service, very good breakfast, bar and lounge service.
Very good swimming pool, Sauna and gym

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel.

By

June 20, 2016

This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Ambiente

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nettes Personal und ein sehr schönes Zimmer, eine tolle Lage mitten in der Stadt machen das Crowne Plaza absolut empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

June 15, 2016

We recently stayed in the Crowne Plaza in Brugge, it is a beautiful hotel in a great location and is well worth a visit, next time we are going to stay longer to fully appreciate what Brugge has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

bonne situation et confortable

By

June 15, 2016

club

j'ai choisi cet hôtel pour 2 jours de repos en couple. L'hôtel est très bien situé, l'accueil très très bien.
Belle chambre, confortable et propre. Le personnel au bar et pour le petit déjeuner est très charmant et à l'écoute. Le seul point négatif que je peux signaler, c'est que même si le personnel parle un français irréprochable, tous les documents et information sur l'hôtel sont soit en néerlandais ou en anglais. Je pense que le français y est indispensable !!!!!

Read More
Read Less