Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

清潔

By

July 08, 2016

club

特に問題はなかった。設備もメンテナンスされいた。ベッド関連も非常に清潔で、気持ちよかった。
バーでの食事メニューがもう少しあればよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 07, 2016

Everything at the hotel is just average but the location is convenient for flying and business and this is the biggest adventage of this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear jdvge, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

This hotel has the great facility and excellent service.
The hotel is clean, the room is spacious, and the breakfast has variety of choices.
We stayed here for a family vacation, it was a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear ff456, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I appreciate you took the time to share such great feedback with us. I hope to be able to welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Brussels

By

June 30, 2016

club

Lovely Hotel and very friendly staff at reception. Clean rooms and very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Garlits, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Comfortable bed and great quite stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Hope to be there every time I travel. It was very nice stay and nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear elhader2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Chambre accueillante et confortable

By

June 27, 2016

Je n'ai rien à dire négativement sur l'hôtel hormis le fait que nous avons eu pendant la nuit 2 alarmes , une à 4h30 et l'autre à 5h45. C'est pour cela que j'ai un avis négatif juste sur le fait que nous avons passé une mauvaise nuit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Chere clairiebulle, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Mehrtägige Konferenz, großartiger Rundumservice

By

June 27, 2016

club

Mehrtägige geschäftliche Konferenz.

-Rundumservice mit großzügigem, sauberem und ruhigem Zimmer
- Frühstück und Mittagsbüffet sehr vielfältig und lecker
- Bar / Lounge sehr nettes Ambiente
- Service Personal sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich
- Gute Tipps bezüglich Restaurants im Umkreis des Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Lieber Konfi2016, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

l'hôtel a répondu à mes attentes

By

June 23, 2016

endroit parfait quand on ne veut pas se stresser dans les bouchons pour prendre son avion le matin en semaine

aucune remarque sur l'hôtel, sauf que tout est parfait

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Cher js4502, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und gute Fruehstuecksauswahl

By

June 20, 2016

club

Crowne plaza ist relativ neu. Es liegt zwar weit vom Bruesseler Stadtkern, aber fuer geschaeftliche Aufenthalte in den nahegelegenen Unternehmen ist dieses Hotel hervorragend geeignet. Der Flughafen ist etwa 5 Minuten mit dem Hotel Shuttle entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sehr ruhig und das Bett war komfortable genug, dass man ohne Rueckenschmerzen aufwacht.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Lieber monkey48, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, courteous and excellent value

By

June 19, 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located for my business trip but what made the difference for me was the staff. Everyone was very courteous and polite which made all my stay al the more enjoyable. The facilities were clean and well organized. Breakfast brunch was superb. The bar was very convivial. One server there (whose name I cannot recall, but he was from Tunisia originally) was great- he does a fantastic job for you, promoting the hotel and being very helpful with suggestions and ideas in/around the area and within Brussels. A perfect "diplomat" for Belgium!
If the time comes for me to return to Brussels I will definitely stay here and recommend your hotel to others.
Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Kelly the Sailor, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a joy to read your outstanding review on our hotel, our services and our staff. I will certainly share your feedback with Hamza and the rest of the team. I am already looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett aber wenig flexible Bar-Öffnungszeiten

By

June 09, 2016

club

sehr gutes Hotel mit verbesserungswürdigen Restaurant-, Terrassen- und Bardienstleistungen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Liever Clyde07, Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful reception staff. Nice small park area outside of the hotel. Would certainly stay here again if staying near Brussels airport!
Close to Zaventum metro station. If you want to pay cash for your metro ticket, make sure you have coins as the machine does not take notes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Ihatenny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for completing our survey. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less