Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Quality Room and Comfortable sleep

By

August 12, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for the first time and was surprised at the high standard of the room and hotel generally. Great shuttle service to the airport as well and found all staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

große Zimmer, gutes Frühstück

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Die Zimmer sind groß (etwas altmodisch eingerichtet), das Bad neu und sauber, das Frühstück gut

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel, Parken zu teuer

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel bietet gewohnte Crowne Plaza Standards. Eines der besten in Brüssel Flughafennähe. Zimmerpreis variiert stark abhängig von Nachfrage. Parkgebühren bei weitem zu hoch. Nachbarhotels sind da günstiger.

Read More
Read Less

Tomorrowland

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel comodo con personale gentile, solo l'aria condizionata della camera troppo fredda, appena spenta è andato tutto bene

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with quality service

By

July 27, 2016

club

As the title says; a very nice hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour Bruxelles

By

July 27, 2016

Je recommande cet Hotel proche de l'aeroport mais tres au calme.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service/complimentary parking

By

July 24, 2016

club

On arrival I asked the reception about parking charges. They said it would be 30 Euros/night which I found a bit expensive.
On checking out they said it was free of charge. A nice surprise!
Also, at breakfast time, the chef came out to take my kids to the kids area, shown them where the pancakes were and chatted with them.
Beautiful Hotel and nice people. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 22, 2016

club

gutes Hotle für Geschäftsreisen . Exzellenter Service und schönes Ambiente in Flughafennähe

Read More
Read Less

Excellente literie

By

July 14, 2016

club

Chambre très confortable. Petits-déjeuners corrects mais sans plus.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel close to the airport

By

July 13, 2016

club

A modern, well appointed hotel that caters mostly to business customers, nearby the airport. Practical and comfortable rooms, friendly service, ample parking outside with park-sleep-and-fly arrangement possible, and airport shuttle. Attention: Airport shuttle does not operate at all hours! Our flight was at 7.20am meaning we had to leave the hotel at 5am - there was no shuttle but an additional 15 euros taxi fare to the airport!

Read More
Read Less

清潔

By

July 08, 2016

club

特に問題はなかった。設備もメンテナンスされいた。ベッド関連も非常に清潔で、気持ちよかった。
バーでの食事メニューがもう少しあればよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 07, 2016

Everything at the hotel is just average but the location is convenient for flying and business and this is the biggest adventage of this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear jdvge, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less