Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 346 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Last minute stopover - expensive but nice

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Stayed over on my between locations at Brussels airport. Shuttle bus was ready when I arrived after 11pm without any prior booking, but was slightly difficult to find.

Room was expensive considering no breakfast included in rate.

Very comfortable bed, and work space.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear bfg_hightower, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. I hope we will be able to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no contact by email possible

By

07. Februar 2016

the hotel does not answer any emails. very poor customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear PeWo, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced regarding communication as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Hotel is located very closely to the Brussels Airport.
The only issue is the shuttle timing. Only starts at § am and therefore make it very difficult to be on time for very early flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Sidki, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our shuttle schedule. I am already looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great welcome back

By

02. Februar 2016

I use this hotel frequently when on business.
As a lone female traveller, I value the fact that I feel secure and comfortable here.
Staff remember me, know what I like to drink, where I like to sit and what my interests are...all makes for a relaxing visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear liz1544, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to have you as our loyal guest and we are always happy to welcome you back :-)! I will certainly share your wonderful feedback with our staff as they will take great pride in it. I'm already looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

31. Januar 2016

Service a bi slow in the bar, but overall very good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Jill-bob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near BRUSSELS Airport

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Everything is perfect. From checking to room service to shuttle to the airport.
Thanks for the great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Andrea1968, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and write such an outstanding review about our services! I am already looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Интерьер и обслуживание

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Интерьер холла и персонал оставили приятные впечатления, быстрое оформление, неплохой фитнес зал и банная комната.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Mr. MyZen, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Moyen

By

26. Januar 2016

Attentes trop longues au cjeck in et service au bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Cher Mr Scb44, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour tant au niveau de l'attente au check-in que du service au bar. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calidad de las instalaciones

By

26. Januar 2016

Calidad de hotel, habitaciones, alimentación y facil transporte al aeropuerto. algo de incomidad por cama blanda.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Mrs Wiroga, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service

By

25. Januar 2016

The bed was firm and comfortable and the service was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Vance88, Thank you for sharing your feedback about our hotel and our services. Happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and Bar service

By

25. Januar 2016

Hi you have to feel sorry for the Restaurant and Bar staff in this hotel while they work very hard it is impossible for them to give good service, a friend of mine waited ½ hour to get served finally he gave up.

I stay at this Hotel most weeks so it’s not a one off.

If you are staying here I suggest you book one of the local restaurants that are around ¼ of an hours pleasant walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear UK Platinum Member, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Brussels

By

24. Januar 2016

club

We were looking for a nice hotel in Brussels for an overnight stay. Previously we had stayed in the city centre though on this occasion looked elsewhere and came across the Crown Plaza near the airport.

The location was approx 7 miles from our friends home and since we had our car the journey was straightforward. Also, the journey was less stressful since the route avoids the centre of Brussels.

Our experience of this hotel was superb and is located adjacent to the airport and a short walk from major business HQ offices so would suit business travellers.

We will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Peter1806, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less