Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 262 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Convenient hotel 3 minutes from terminal

By

Июль 24, 2015

club

Good business hotel just a few minutes from the airport terminal. Efficient service, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 29, 2015
Dear BiberachJo90, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

Июль 23, 2015

I strongly recommend this hotel - close to airport and city centre for the excellent service and nice rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 29, 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really hope we can welcome you soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family meets in brussels

By

Июль 23, 2015

club

staying overnight close to airport for short family gathering: me and my daughter from kortrijk on our way to china in the early morning her brother flying in from Milano on the way to leuven in the evening.....

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 29, 2015
Dear dirdem, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No loyalty for platinum members

By

Июль 22, 2015

Very surprised when checking in that I was not upgraded to the club level. I have traveled to many crown plaza's hotels with platinum status and have always enjoyed complimentary upgrade to the club lounge when available.
When I expressed my surprise, the manager very rudely explained we can give you access for $50.

Very near sighted for this crown plaza, remember your platinum customers are loyal to your brand, unfortunately not this one anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 29, 2015
Dear Marine Dad145, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do understand you comment though we do offer a room upgrade to our 5th floor which is privatised for our IHG members. Shall you need more details or explanations on compensations offered to members, please feel free to contact us direclty. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here Friday through Monday

By

Июль 22, 2015

Understaffed, avoid on weekends. Nice hotel, close to airport, however, on weekends you must expect poor customer service. Staff are good people just understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 29, 2015
Dear Redsneakers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have reviewed your comments with our heads of departments and we will do our best to implement a better reaprtition of our employees all over the week. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

Июль 13, 2015

I like so much this hotel. The services that they offers are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 15, 2015
Dear wilsoncastro, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the outstanding score you gave us. My team is already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, comfortable

By

Июль 07, 2015

club

This hotel was perfect to have a break from a long intercontinental trip and recharge our family batteries; my kid´s were delighted with the hospitality and the comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 13, 2015
Dear PDiaz, Thank you for rating and reviewing our hotel. I appreciate your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

滞在中の絶大な安心感

By

Июль 03, 2015

何度も宿泊しており、安心感は絶大です。ホテルスタッフの対応は、総じて良好です。次回もまた利用させていただきたいと思っております。

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 06, 2015
Dear IHG_fanclub, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. It will be for us a pleasure to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be well grounded for your flight

By

Июль 03, 2015

club

This CP property is well situated to Zaventem Airport making it a good choice if you have a late arrival or early departure.

It is located in a mainly "head-office business zone" so it's a bit isolated and a fair stroll to find restaurants, shops, etc., but it can be done on a nice day.
(best to have Google Maps on your mobile phone)

Also apparently no local transit in this area.

The rooms are nice, the beds are dead comfy, and you can watch the planes take off (north side only) without hearing a sound.

The bathrooms are well equipped with lots of soap, etc.

IHG Rewards Club Members have the top 2 floors reserved for them only.

Sometimes you can run into a "closed" Terrace restaurant due to a large convention booking, but the bar will serve food as well.

The brekkie buffet is quite adequate and kudos to a nice chap (forget his name, tall and maybe head waiter?) who was very nice and accommodating.

The airport shuttle bus is timely, but be aware that it does not run most of the weekend daytimes. Plan accordingly or plan for a taxi.

Overall, this property gets a Recommended, mostly based on a guest needing to be near the airport for an early morning check-in. Otherwise, leave it for the business meetingers and conventioneers and consider other IHG properties closer to or in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 06, 2015
Dear The Flying Crowes, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such detailed review. We are very happy to see you find our hotel at your taste adn we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Brussels

By

Июнь 30, 2015

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff very close to the airport. Be aware that the free airport shuttle only runs early on a Saturday morning

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 03, 2015
Dear StuartGT, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our survey. We hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that we will be able to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet hotel

By

Июнь 29, 2015

club

Pleasant stay at the hotel with a bad end during check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 30, 2015
Dear Yae70, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor club room

By

Июнь 28, 2015

the drink selection is fine but the food is non existent except in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 30, 2015
Dear Zimmee, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less