Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 267 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very good rooms

By

augustus 07, 2015

platinumelite

Good stay, very good rooms regarding bed and air-con. Breakfast good, and in general very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but restaurant is a Shame

By

augustus 03, 2015

My stay in the hotel was good on every aspect. The only bad aspect is the restaurant which i DO NOT RECOMMEND to anybody who loves his body!!!! The Cook is a real disgrace to the profession and it is a shame (the word is weak...) that such a famous hotel dares serving food of this quality to his customers and at such a high price! i complained to the waiter who seems to know all about it but apparently cannot do anything about it...you should definitely take care of this problem. On my side, i will definitely consider other options for my future business trip.

Cordially

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 05, 2015
Dear Ruben55, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback which I've read with great concern. I will certainly share it with our F&B Director so that corrective actions can be taken. I do hope you haven't lost confidence in our hotel and we will get the chance to welcome you back and show the true value of our establishment. Best regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay again

By

juli 30, 2015

So close to the city centre and so close to the international Airport -
Is great for business and family visits

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 31, 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have read your comments and I have shared it with the whole team. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

juli 29, 2015

Nous avons eu l'occasion de séjourner une nuit dans cet hôtel à proximité directe de l'aéroport. Le verdict est clair, pour ne pas dire limpide : les prestations sont au top. Chambres spacieuses, literie de confort, service room de qualité (bien qu'un peu cher...), installations en général de haut niveau.
Vous reliez l'aéroport en taxi pour environ 12 euros.
Nous n'avons pas eu la chance de pouvoir tester le petit déjeuner (notre vol partant trop tôt) mais il a été remplacé par un "take away" individuel de qualité tout à fait correcte.
Grand parking devant l'hôtel à signaler également.
Nous n’hésiterons pas à y revenir !

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 03, 2015
Chere Jey021181, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de noter note hotel. Nous esperons vous accueillir à nouveau trés bientot. Bien à vous, Edward Kreft - Directeur d'hotel.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

juli 28, 2015

Good experience, However forcing me to write a 50 word review is not appropriate

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 03, 2015
Dear djp123456, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel 3 minutes from terminal

By

juli 24, 2015

club

Good business hotel just a few minutes from the airport terminal. Efficient service, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear BiberachJo90, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

juli 23, 2015

I strongly recommend this hotel - close to airport and city centre for the excellent service and nice rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really hope we can welcome you soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family meets in brussels

By

juli 23, 2015

club

staying overnight close to airport for short family gathering: me and my daughter from kortrijk on our way to china in the early morning her brother flying in from Milano on the way to leuven in the evening.....

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear dirdem, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No loyalty for platinum members

By

juli 22, 2015

Very surprised when checking in that I was not upgraded to the club level. I have traveled to many crown plaza's hotels with platinum status and have always enjoyed complimentary upgrade to the club lounge when available.
When I expressed my surprise, the manager very rudely explained we can give you access for $50.

Very near sighted for this crown plaza, remember your platinum customers are loyal to your brand, unfortunately not this one anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear Marine Dad145, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do understand you comment though we do offer a room upgrade to our 5th floor which is privatised for our IHG members. Shall you need more details or explanations on compensations offered to members, please feel free to contact us direclty. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here Friday through Monday

By

juli 22, 2015

Understaffed, avoid on weekends. Nice hotel, close to airport, however, on weekends you must expect poor customer service. Staff are good people just understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear Redsneakers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have reviewed your comments with our heads of departments and we will do our best to implement a better reaprtition of our employees all over the week. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

juli 13, 2015

I like so much this hotel. The services that they offers are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 15, 2015
Dear wilsoncastro, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the outstanding score you gave us. My team is already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, comfortable

By

juli 07, 2015

club

This hotel was perfect to have a break from a long intercontinental trip and recharge our family batteries; my kid´s were delighted with the hospitality and the comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 13, 2015
Dear PDiaz, Thank you for rating and reviewing our hotel. I appreciate your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less