Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Subway

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 97 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Una gran eleccion

By

August 17, 2014

club

Secomendable al 100%, sobretodo si necesitas tener el.aeropuerto cerca.....somos una familia de 4 y es dificil encontrar hab. Con dos camaS grandes..

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Brussels Airport

By

August 11, 2014

club

Comfortable experience - in my opinion the best hotel close to Brussels Airport

Read More
Read Less

Location and services great

By

August 09, 2014

club

Everything was great at this hotel being an IHG member except that breakfast was not included. The price was too high especially for light eaters. All the rest of the amenities were great, rooms clean, staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

sehr schönes Hotel nicht nur für die Durchreise

By

August 04, 2014

Ich bin fast jede Woche in diesem Hotel und es gefällt mir sehr gut. Es gibt sogar einen Laufplan für Jogger um die Umgebung kennen zu lernen. Das Personal ist extrem freundlich. An Wochenenden ist das Frühstückbuffet reduzierter, aber noch ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service Experience

By

August 03, 2014

club

Unfortunately, I cannot remember the name of the General Manager or individual working the front desk, but I would like to thank them for providing exceptional customer service and going above and beyond. My family and I had stayed at the Crowne Plaza - Brussels Airport the night of July 27th and I must say the hotel was excellent. The lobby and room were very clean and in excellent condition and the breakfast buffet was incredible with a wide selection of very good food. Anyway, we were scheduled to fly out on the 28th, but did not get on our flight. We decided to go back to the Crowne to see if they had any rooms available for that night. Not only did they have a room, but the General Manager was able to provide us the room at the exact same rate that I had gotten for the night of the 27th which I will say was an amazingly good rate since I work in the airline industry. After being in such a terrible mood after not getting our flight that day, the Crowne Plaza staff definitely brightened my day and helped make our trip a very pleasurable experience versus the terrible one it could have been. Thanks again to the General Manager and front desk individual for being so understanding and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

service excellent très bien placé

By

August 03, 2014

i will come back for next departure in brussel s airport

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS NICE TO BE HERE

By

July 31, 2014

Together with my husband I stayed for 2 days. As always very good lets say excellent service. Everybody is very friendly starting with reception, roommaids, bar, restaurant, kitchen. Every staff member is very attentive. We had a super dinner. Waiters were very friendly and for the second evening they already knew what we wanted to drink. We certainly come back when staying in Brussels!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip July 14

By

July 29, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a 3 nights and found the Hotel a pleasure to stay in, not much around the Hotel to do, but this must be excepted at a Airport Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff.

By

July 27, 2014

Can't say enough nice things about how courteous and attentive the staff was during this visit. I had a minor issue with the temperature control in my room and Kristof was very helpfull in relocating me appropriately. Always displayed a great and friendly attitude. Also, Oliver was very helpfull at the front desk anytime questions or assistance came up. This really made a positive impression of the hotel. Thanks for the great visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very modern

By

July 26, 2014

Great stay. All positive. Comfortable room. Not too far from downtown Brussels. Convenient for air travel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 25, 2014

Exceptionally well appointed room. Very attentive staff especially at breakfast. Only downside was limited nature of snacks in Club Lounge and these were mainly fish. In every other way this hotel exceeded our expectaions and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle, good deal

By

July 25, 2014

If you can get a good deal, this hotel is perfect for a layover. Bathrooms are well lit. Rooms are big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less