Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First stay This was the first time that I have stayed at this location while in the Dallas area. It's a little older but the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Experience - August 2013 I selected the Dallas-Market Center Crowne Plaza because of the value that it offered on the weekend that I was in town with my friend. The staff was extremely accommodating, as they let my friend check-in without me being there before I arrived. The front desk clerk was very helpful and remembered my name, which I found very impressive. While I found the room to be standard, it was comfortable and served the purpose for this weekend trip. A few items, the room had a musty odor that was a little displeasing and the faucets in the bathroom were extremely lose. The one complaint that I did have is that the hotel didn't have a microwave and the exterior of the windows were filthy. Our hotel room offered a great view of the beautiful Dallas skyline, but was hard to see because of dirty window, however that wouldn't prevent me from returning to the hotel - the musty odor - that would prevent me from returning. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay again i was there for one night and thank goodness. i had two rooms , different floors and both had no air working. it was August 5th in Dallas, Texas. tempurture over a 100 degrees. the hotel did not make any mention of no air at check in. did not offer another room or fans. i complained to front desk and the rooms became free. would not stay there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel experience of our lives!! We have never been more uncomfortable OR miserable in a nice hotel, in our lives!! we dreaded going back to our room each day/night. we preferred staying in our car, rather than going back to our HOT uncomfortable room. it was unbearable! the A/c was practically NON-existent even though it said it was at "60 degrees!" there was not even any purely COLD water to cool off! we would take the coldest shower we could, just to cool off and we would walk out of the shower and it was all foggy! that is how hot it was taking "cold" showers! it was so terrible! on a more positive note, the staff was GREAT! they tried to listen and help but of course are not capable of fixing the AC and cold water themselves. they were so nice and sweet and genuine and i at least thank them for that. NO ONE called us to talk about this problem as we were promised that a manager would call us after our stay. we WILL never ever return, sadly! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad to be back! I went to the Dallas-Market Center Crowne Plaza Hotel in December 2006, with my then-22-month-old son. My son and I went back there last week (July 2013), and one of the hotel staff from 2006 recognized us, cheerfully saying, "Welcome back." I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. When my son and I were preparing to venture to the Fairgrounds, a member of the staff gave us bottled water to help us -- especially my now-8-year-old son -- deal with the Dallas heat -- approaching 100 degrees Fahrenheit. Also, the breakfast buffet is as generous as I remembered it from 2006 -- well, the waffles aren't Texas-shaped anymore, but you can't have everything! Finally, the room was very comfortable. The only minor problem that we experienced was that the WiFi connection didn't work in our room on the 17th floor; but even then, we were able to access WiFi from the hotel lobby. All in all, our stay was quite pleasant; I strongly recommend the hotel to potential guests; and I would be very interested in going back there if/when I return to Dallas. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Complaints The staff is what made my stay better. Others had refrigerators and microwaves in their room. I was disappointed in knowing we didn't have one. Plumbing system needs to be checked. Had to let water run for atleast 15 minutes to get warm water. You should have bacon on the breakfast bufftet. Not everyone eats sausage. I was at your facility for 4 days after day 2 I couldn't do the breakfast anymore. I would not recommend this facility to anyone. July 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience This has got to be the worst hotel experience. It was horrible and very frustrating. They ran out of food, bathrooms were filthy, rooms very small and I just did not enjoy my stay at your establishment. For this to be an upscale hotel it felt more like a motel. I have stayed in motels that were in my opinion better than this experience July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WAS GREAT! The staff was great. Always greeted you as you came in. Very friendly. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My daughter & I stayed at this Crown Plaza for the first time. It was conveniently located near the site being used for the annual A-Kon Convention in Dallas. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. There was also free shuttle service from the hotel to the convention. The hotel does show its age in places, but overall our room was clean and well maintained. July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of "FREE BREAKFAST" offers! Booked room online and thought i had free breakfast. Went to restaurant and was seated and had some coffee and eggs. Went to leave and got bill for $20! Was told i didnt have a free breakfast after all??? After calling booking agent and front desk no advail...Out $20. Would have been nice if hostess would have checked her list and told me no free breakfast for me. Would have gone elsewhere for better food at less cost. July 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot! Boy was the room hot! Maintenance tried to fix the room to no avail. Pool water was hot! Felt like bath tub water. Hotel is in dire need of some upgrades. June 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Property I was here with my daughter for 2 days and I was not impressed with this hotel. My room had no A/C the bathroom was horrible, ceiling paint peeling off. Shower curtain to short so water spilled on floor. Tub drainage was not working standing in water. The fixtures was coming off. Was not recognized As a Priority Club Member and my profile states room not by elevator however I was right at elevator. The breakfast charge was $18.00! This property needs updating badly! I will say the staff was great they deserve a better property. June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fan in the bathroom. There is no fan in the bathroom.it was kind of unpleasant... I left a same review here couple of month ago but i think they are too busy to fix or add it. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating property I stay at the Crowne Plaza five times a year, and all of the staff have been wonderful to me, and I love the food. Matt L Charlotte, NC June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff at the desk were very curteous and helpful. We booked ahead, so we ended up getting a bargain price on our room, however we ended up with room that adjoins to another. This didn't make for the quietest stay, but it still wasn't too back. Aside from probably their restroom sounds (shower), we really didn't hear them much. Overall, it was a good stay :) June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I just want to say that the experience was awesome. The staff is great and everyone seems to show care and concern. Nice to see! May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Possitive stay We enjoyed are weekend away to Dallas. The hotel was nice and clean but needs an update to it's "older" finishes! Our package included free breakfast each morning! It was a hot buffet and all the food was delicious! It also included a $25 gas card for each night of our stay so we received $50 (awesome!!!). Would stay here again! May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal Great Service easy access to I -35 and downtown Wish we would have booked a room on a higher floor facing downtown skyline. Will do that next time. View should be magnificent for cost. May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not so suitable on business purpose Poinst to be improved. 1) Internet acess was frequently terminated during stays 2) Air condition was not well functioned 3) Hair dryer is out of order April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Visitor I have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy the staff! They are some of the friendliest around. When I stay in Dallas this property makes me feel like I am staying at home. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable beds I stay at this property quite often and I always find the staff and rooms to be top notch. Betty at ther Front Desk in the mornings is a joy and I always love seeing her. The beds are comfortable and the service is excellant. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience Overall good experiance and friedly and accomodating staff April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a happy Camper My two daughters had a 3 day volleyball tournament and I booked my room in February for two beds. When we checked in Saturday night after day one of the volleyball tournament, they had no rooms available with two beds. . The best they could do was a king bed and a sleeper couch. The receptionist told me the kids could sleep on the floor and she will send alot of blankets up to make a comfortable pallet on the floor. I advised her that I booked and paid for two beds but she said that was all she could do. Room servie brought the blankets up and they would only give me one set of sheets, one blanket and one pillow. I was upset. The girls slept on the hide a bed but floor would have been more comfortable. The next day the I went to the front desk and they were able to move me to a room with two double beds, it was not ready when we left for day two of the volleyball tournament but he said it would be waiting for us when we returned. We returned around 11:00 pm that evening and the same lady that checked me in the day before assisted with switching my room. She gave us a comp breakfast for our troubles the evening before. We went to our new room and settled in, I called the front desk for a 6:00 am wake up call so we could be assured we would be up in time to be at my daughters volleyball tournament at 7:15 am. The next morning at 6:30 am, I was woke up by my cell phone. My wake up call never happend and we were late for our tournament. As I was checking out, the man said advised me I did not use my free breakfast. I told him I was unable to because the wake up call I requested never happened. A lady interupted and apologized and said let me look into that and she changed the subject and was more interested in my cup I was carring. I was so late that I walked out. The customer service at this hotel is poor. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to be reconized for being a Priority Rewards member! The room was large and nice. My son was thrilled about being in what he called a "high-rise hotel". He was excited to be able to look out over Dallas. The staff wasn't overly accomodating. We were not recognized as Priority Rewards members. There is no free breakfast unless you pay for an upgrade. The room didn't have any extra linens although there is a sofa bed in our room. After about 20 minutes after asking for linens, we finally received them. The rooms were large and the hotel has a small gift shop. There is an indoor pool and hot tub, which was cold, but our son enjoyed it. There is also a bar for cocktails if that is something your interested in. Overall, it was a nice hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! Although this is not a newer property I did not have any issues that would prevent me from staying there again in the future. In fact, because of the extraordinary service provided by the Hotel Sales Manager (to resolve several small issues) I will make it a point to stay at this Crowne Plaza whenever I am back in Dallas on business. I thought this property was a very good value overall and because of its proximity to Dallas Love Field it is ideally located for my purposes. Also, the breakfast buffet was excellent and the Bar food and friendly service was terrific. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In town for a marathon Everything went as planned, from check in to departure. Everybody was fantastic, down to the shuttle drivers. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The lady - did not get here name - who was serving breakfast was great. She went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed and then when as I was leaving I asked her for a to-go cup. I expected that I would fill it with coffee that was already out, but she but she said she wanted me to have the freshest and hottest coffee. She went into the kitchen and came back with a fresh/hot pot. She deserves a raise - great service. Fred. April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very dirty Hotel From the entrance garbage been full and dirt around up to the 21 floor corridor and the room with an old house smell One of the dirties hotels I ever stay in the lost 10 years March 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room, not enough bedding This hotel was by far one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Most of the lamp shades had burn marks on them, ceiling lighting had exposed fixtures, coffee machine did not have the small black "tray" to place the coffee in, shower curtain did not reach from one side to the other, a/c & heater basically had an on/off switch which blew directly onto the bed, no sheets & comforter were available because they were busy that weekend. I asked the front desk as soon as we checked into the room and was advised someone would send them up soon, the next morning I went down to ask when I was going to get them and I was advised they did not have anymore. I asked when someone was going to tell me that and all they could say was, "I'm sorry". I had to go down a floor to get ice, this was due to our floors ice machine not working and the one above us not working. I took a chance...go up a floor or down a floor. I chose the wrong way, up March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What A Dump! To All, Holiday Inn Crown Plaza's have dramatically dropped in quality. This hotel is not company owned but is a franchise. Whoever the owner is it's obvious that this property is run down, neglected and probably very low priority for them. The staff is not very helpful. Forget about making a specific room type request... not going to happen. The entire experience from check-in to check-out was unsatisfactory. Every item was bad... it's not even worth my time describing. Thanks, Larry S. March 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>