Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 649 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very quiet and relaxing for an airport hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Even with proximity to the airport the hotel was quiet and relaxing. Room darkening shades were excellent---managed to quickly deal with jet lag!

Read More
Read Less

Great base before early flight

By

July 03, 2016

Night stay before a 7am flight and again on our return from a 11.30pm arrival. This was the first time I have stayed in a hotel before flying from Dublin normally we just drive down from Belfast but as this trip was for my partners 40th I wanted us to be able to relax the day of his birthday as the flight was early the following morning. Well we had a beautiful room, a delicious meal and a great nights sleep before our early start. At 4.15am when we checked out there was complimentary tea and coffee with take away cups to get you on the road which I thought was a simple but lovely touch. On our return stay after our trip we included breakfast and opted to have this in our room. It arrived at the time we requested and was hot and delicious. Great way to set us up for the drive back to Belfast and reality.
If we fly from Dublin again I will 100% be staying here again. Kim from reservations you're the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 02, 2016

Thank you staff at Crowne Plaza Dublin airport, after a very tiring flight with 13 hour delay with American Airlines, we were very grateful to have the kind, attentive and professional staff look after us on our short stay, thank you for the late checkout, for the lovely breakfast, attentive waitress, and the welcome drinks. Thanks for going the extra mile, charging our phones and ipad. Lovely hotel across from a beautiful park, kind regards

Read More
Read Less

Enyoable stay and recommend this hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

All aspects of stay at Crowne Plaza Dublin were good

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

June 26, 2016

The hotelf is very clean and well maintained.

The staff are both helpful and professional.

The food is excellent quality and value for money

it was my third time in the hotel in reasent months and some of the staf welcomed me back

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

June 24, 2016

club

Well maintained with friendly staff. The hotel is close to the airport (but without the noise) aabd is a good hotel for business purposes. Quality of the rooms is good and an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

June 23, 2016

Staff very friendly. Room was fantastic and comfortable. Internet very fast. Food fantastic. Could not fault this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel. We stayed here one night before flying out the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

I spent my last night in Dublin at this hotel because of proximity to airport. It was my 4th or 5th stay at this hotel and it has always been a very restful and pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and indeed thank you for your continued loyalty! I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience with comfort

By

June 21, 2016

We spent one night at this hotel due to an early morning flight back to the US. Great service and convenience. Quiet with wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for providing us with your feedback! I was very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with a particular mention on the great service received. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience thanks to extraordinary staff. Room was a bit small for two beds, otherwise everything about it was great. We chose it for convenient airport location but found it equally easy to get into city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback! I was delighted to read of your mention on our extraordinary staff and we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Although we only stayed overnight and left early the next morning, the hotel provided its usual excellent service. The staff were courteous and helpful. I needed to access a computer in the Business centre and was able to do so very easily.


Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was very pleased to read your review and was particularly delighted with your mention of our team here. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and great guest service

By

June 13, 2016

Great Hotel Location.
Outstanding guest service and Comfortable Beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was delighted to read of your particular mention on our guest service and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less