Crowne Plaza Dublin - Northwood

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8628888

Hotel Fax: 353-1-8628800

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazadublin.ie

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin International Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South l

- At the main airport roundabout take the 3rd exit signposted R132 (Swords Road) Santry. Continue straight through 6 sets of traffic lights. At the set of lights past the restaurant 'Little Venice' turn right into Northwood Park.

Belfast International Airport (BFS)

- Distance from hotel: 57.17 MI/ 92 KM North l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Join the M1 signposted Dublin. Exit M1 at Junction 1 (M50 Motorway) direction Southbound. Exit M50 at J4 (City Centre, Ballymun). Continue for 400 metres. Turn left before the TOPAZ garage into Northwood Park. The hotel is 1000 metres into park on left.

Train
Connolly Station

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North

- From Connolly follow the signs highlighting Dublin Airport (N1, N2 & M50). Take the second Santry Exit and continue through to a T junction where you will turn right. Pass by Morton Stadium on your left at the next lights take a left into Northwood Park

Subway

Malahide Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.84 MI/ 11 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 6.00 EUR

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 403 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Stay, great service and friendly staff

By

01 mayo 2015

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Northwood with my Husband and Mother in Law who is 84 years old. The staff were very attentive to our needs.

If you are a IHG member then ensure that they have your membership details upon check in!!

I will be staying at this hotel again in 2 weeks time! Great location for Airport and Dublin city.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Northwood and thank you for your review! It is great to read your comments on our team members and we are delighted to be welcoming you back in 2 weeks time! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cleanliness and service

By

29 abril 2015

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Northwood with my granddaughter. We both commented on how friendly and helpful all the staff were - bar, reception, restaurant and concierge.

The beds were super comfortable and the bathroom spacious.

Excellent value for money

Posted by HotelStaff
02 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Northwood! It is great to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that you experienced our team members to be friendly and helpful! We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quality and Friendly

By

28 abril 2015

club

As a frequent visitor to Dublin, I have stayed in several airport based hotels and believe this to be the finest. The location is great, the airport shuttle bus is perfect and timely. Hotel itself is well located across from a parkland and nearby convenience stores if you want a short walk to stretch the legs.

The rooms are very comfortable, air conditioned offering a great nights sleep. The bathrooms are well equipped. Shower is perfect, roomy, warm, great water pressure and fab shower head.

Wifi can be a bit hit or miss in the rooms; connection tends to drop off and be rather slow. There is a network cable so all is not lost if you really need it.

The staff are pleasant, friendly and professional. The bar menu is suffice and food is good.

For me a decent hairdryer would make all the difference; its the only let down for me (but not the end of the world).. There are hairdryers in the rooms but they have slow speeds and low heat so you may decide to bring your own..

Posted by HotelStaff
02 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Northwood and thank you for providing feedback! I was delighted to read of your view on The Crowne Plaza hotel to be the finest hotel close to the airport and have since passed this onto the team here. Your feedback on the hairdryers and Wifi is certainly taken serious and we would be looking forward to be welcoming you back ot our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

28 abril 2015

club

If you need a convenient location near to Dublin Airport that will provide you a pleasant stay, Crowne Plaza is for you.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Northwood and thank you for your review! Your recommendation is truly very much appreciated and we would love to be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less