Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent location, great service, friendly and helpfull staff, immediate response and solutions to any that may come on. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum not reconised Stayed at the Crowne Plaze Blanchardstown the previous week and was made to feel like a Platinum card member, this was not the case at Northwood where my membership level was hardly recognised. Not happy !!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From the minute that my sister and I stepped into The Crowne Plaza we were treated like royalty. The staff are super friendly, accommodating and always available to help you day or night. We would highly recommend this hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous room and fabulous service I was staying here while my husband was having treatment at the nearby Sports Clinic. The room was so comfortable and welcoming, and the food and service in the restaurant was delicious. Could not fault the Crowne Plaza in any way and hope to return again in the near future!! February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Crowne Plaza to recommend The right place to stay. For business as well as for leisure. January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High Standard of Accommodation, only let down by charge for car park! A very nice modern property in a tranquil setting. The hotel is close to the airport and has frequent shuttles via bus. You don't get airport views at this hotel, however it is set in a landscaped park which makes it quite and relaxing. Upon entering you are greeted with a huge fish tank full of tropical fish. It's a very inviting lobby and I found the check-in process was the best I've experienced at any IHG property since being a Platinum card holder. Everything was pre-arranged on arrival along with complimentary upgrade, and free Wi-Fi was welcome, albeit in public areas. The club lounge was comfortable but wasn't the most well stocked that I have experienced. I chose to have breakfast in the main dining area and could not fault the experience at all. Very friendly staff eager to show off the morning's offerings. There was plenty of high quality food choices for all diets. I found the rooms very comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was very large and had a nice big shower area. It was disappointing that there was a charge for the car park. I think hotel car parks should really be free of charge, you have little option. I have stayed at other, same standard, hotels at Dublin Airport and parking is free for guests. It was also slightly disturbing that upon checkout, the assistant tried to charge me for the complimentary room upgrade. I have found the priority club rewards a very hit and miss affair, some hotels really go out of their way and others really do let the side down. Upon reflection I felt this property was in the middle, the last thing anyone wants is to be embarrassed by unexpected charges at the end of their stay .However, this issue was professionally and calmly resolved, albeit that it took a while and a need to rummage about for my original booking paperwork etc but I did eventually leave feeling that this is a hotel that I would genuinely consider spending more time at in the future and since I visit Ireland regularly, that could very well be the case! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed at this hotel as we had an early flight to start our Honeymoon the next day. We got an upgrade to a beautiful suite with a comp bottle of champagne the staff couldnt have done enough for you the food was beautiful the transfers to and from the airport were prompt and quick would def be back at this hotel and would certainly reccommend it. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing When paying for my stay by a bank card, and before entering my PIN, I saw that I had to pay 210 Euro, which did not correspond to the price that I had to pay for my stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group of 12 - great experience at Crowne Plaza Room big,roomy an very comfortable. Staff great.breakfast was awesome, really faultless January 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, very bad bar food, noisy locals, noisy bar and lobby This is a hotel of strange contrasts. The property itself is really very nice, nice lobby, bar, communal areas, well furnished high quality rooms. Very nice looking (but closed) club lounge. However they really let themselves down in other areas. We stayed here for one night prior to flying home, and wanted to entertain 3 elderly Irish family members to an early dinner in a reasonably sophisticated environment. The only food option was bar food, the restaurant was closed apparently because it was New Years Day or still Christmas or some excuse. The bar had 3 giant screens of football, the lobby, where we would have preferred to sit, was full of muggles and their screaming kids and pushchairs and was also quite cold, so we ended up at a table in the bar. Noisy football, more noisy kids, very poor acoustics so hard to hold a conversation, and quite cold too. Hard to get served, they didn't have enough staff, or they were just badly organised, not sure which. There was a manager bloke walking around like a sergeant major looking very pleased with himself for reasons presumably unrelated to what was going on around him, and not actually doing much managing or lifting a finger to help at all apart from the essential business of fiddling with the curtains every now and again. The food, when it eventually came, was very poor. 4 of the 5 of us had fish and chips. The fish was encased in rubber, not batter, quite the worst I've had in years, and most of it was uneaten. The Cajun chicken burger thing was just horrible. If not for saving our guests any embarrassment I would otherwise have sent the whole lot back. Really, what in god's name is a sports bar catering to scruffy drunken locals doing in a Crowne Plaza? Why do they allow them and their screaming kids to take over the lobby and bar? Maybe their sister hotel, the HIX next door, but not at what should be a four-star hotel. Guys you are not delivering a four-star experience. Bad expensive food and a noisy, down-market bar. Not good for a CP, not what the brand should be delivering. Whilst it's conceivable we may stay there again for the room quality, we certainly wouldn't repeat the dining experience. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Review Attended a weeding at this Hotel and stayed overnight. We had a brilliant time and the staff at this hotel was excellent. Had a lovely breakfast and could not have been looked after better by all staff. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but not great for sight seeing We spent four days in Dublin and enjoyed our time at the hotel. We were disappointed not to get an upgrade as expected with Platinum membership and also that the Club Lounge was closed. We were told that the lounge was closed because it was a quiet time but that there were no club rooms available because they were full ??? Anyway, the room we were given was comfortable. We ate in the restaurant on the last night and enjoyed our meal. Breakfast was lovely there too. The hotel is not well- placed for sight seeing as it takes a bus or taxi to get anywhere of interest. Especially relevant in the winter. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I am flight crew and stay in a lot of hotels This hotel is doing a great job. Very pleasant stay. Easy to get into central Dublin, comfortable bed and lovely park accross the street for a walk with nature. I would be happy to stay here again. The fish pie In had in the restaurant was as good as my mother's! Just delicious, oh and the Irish coffee was good too. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service as usual Have stayed at this hotel regularly for 3 years plus and the friendliness of the staff has always stood out as the hotels USP. December 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not great Once inside the room, things were great. The facility was more run down and worn than I am used to from other Crowne Plaza locations. The staff was certainly friendly and helpful. There were no benefits offered in regard to being a Priority Club Gold member. We booked on line and were not offered the option of including breakfast at booking. Location to the airport and free shuttle made the overall stay worthwhile but I would look elsewhere if in Dublin again. December 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Party Time. I have stayed here many times and thoroughly enjoyed it. Not on this occassion. There was parties going on as is to be expected at this time of year. What is not expected is children running uncontrolled through the corridor until 1.30am. Then adults shouting until 4.30am. Then children messing all the food at breakfast. Would it not be possible to keep party goers on different floors to ordinary guests? Also on checkout I was treated very rudely and curtly. This is not my normal experience at this hotel and it remains my favourite hotel in Dublin December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and good friendly service I can highly recommend this hotel, it offers good value and for once excellent Internet connection at no extra cost. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no type of food available after 10 pm because of a change to our schedule we were unable to have a meal before 8pm our meeting time and when we returned to hotel after 10pm only food or snack available was peanuts or crisps at bar i a was surprised at this in such a fine hotel otherwise for the time we spent there it was fine November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy & Convenient My husband and I decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza because it was close to the airport and offered free shuttle service which was important to us. We also wanted to discover Dublin without driving our rental car to the city. We were delighted to find a bus stop at the corner near the hotel and used it frequently to get back and forth to Dublin for @ 2 euros each way. The ride was actually fun on the double-decker bus. The hotel had trendy decor and a great lounge and restaurant. There was a park across the street for jogging, etc. We will definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza again if we are lucky enough to return to Ireland! November 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about Cinnabar food We enjoyed our room, the breakfast every morning (very good), and the staff. However supper at the Cinnabar lounge bar was deplorable. The worst toasted cheese sandwich I've ever been presented with, and woeful fish and chips. The batter was doughy, thick and unpalatable. It completely masked the taste of the fish, which appeared to be frozen. Sending it back and asking to speak to the cook elicited a puzzled response - apparently no-one's complained before, and it's the most popular dish. The cook's grubby apron did not inspire confidence either. No apology. The duty manager later reacted appropriately. We did not pay. We would stay at the hotel again, but would avoid the food in the evening. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff Your staff were not just friendly, but also kind. They are your greatest asset. Only negative was the bath towels could be bigger! October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb place to stay We just stayed 3 nights at the Crowne Plaza Northwood and could not have been more pleased. Staff was great, lounge superb, and rooms very nice. I would reccommend the hotel to anyone! The location was ideal..close to bus lines downtown to Dublin City Centre and the amenities are second to none! Thanks for making our stay so wonderful!! October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Check In was friendly and efficient. The next morning the staff provided guidance and advise as to places to vista in the city. The room was pleasant and adequate. October 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful hotel in the green Ireland In the green of a wonderful park, this hotel has a very good rate cost/benefit. The only small defect: if you're in Dublin for holiday, it's not very near to the town, and you'll have to take a bus (approximately 30 minutes to the centre of Dublin). Paola - Italy October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AT THE CROWNE PLAZA I stayed at the hotel on three different occasions in the period from Setpember 25th - October 5th. Every stay was most pleasant - your staff may be from different countires from all over the world, but they are all most friendly and professional. I was ill when I arrived on September 25th and I was checked in early and looked after so well. On my last stay on Friday, October 4th - I was in an executive room. The facilities were excellent (lovely toiletries by the way), and the Executive lounge was an added bonus. I had room service breakfast a few times which was excellent. Keep up the great work!! October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from attentative and friendly staff. The food was good and the rooms were very comfortable. Liked it very much. The white swans and the lovely park across the road was a great place to visit. I was lucky enough to check out the community garden they have established in the park, great project, a nice local man gave me the tour! Hotel is close to the airport and public transport, I woud definitely stay there again. October 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay only against your will. This hotel most definitely does not respect membership levels of any kind. I am receiving none of the accommodation perks of platinum membership. Have stayed here a combined 3 months in 2012 and I can say with authority that the quality has gotten consistently worse over the last few months. Quality of sleep at this hotel is terrible. The beds are fine, but most rooms I have stayed in are extremely noisy due to adjacent linen closets or housekeeping storage being accessed at all hours of the night. They often host conventions and conferences that party late into the night. With the loud music and noises permeating all the way to the top floor. Also, three times now I have had other people (non-hotel employees) enter my room while I had the do-not-disturb sign on. On each occasion the offending party had just checked-in and been assigned my room. It is absolutely horrendous that this has happened not once, but three separate occasions. Room service is probably the worst I've ever had. On one occasion, I placed an order and received it over 3 hours later, after calling down to complain 5 times in 30 minute increments. They eventually comped the meal, but by that point I was no longer hungry for it anyway. This review will be reposted on other external sites if anyone reading it would like to leave a comment. October 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7