Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I was there for a dance competition for my daughter but also wanted to have a mini-vacation while there. Great for kids with the indoor swimming pool. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. VERY clean which I greatly appreciated. Nice decor and atmosphere. The only problem I had was upon check in I wasn't helped as I normally am with hotel check-ins. She spent about 2 minutes on me (no one waiting behind me). She did not tell me where to park, I had to ask. She did not give me a map of the hotel; I came back later and asked for one. She did not tell me where my room was; I had to come back after we parked to ask where to find our room. But other than that, very pleased with the hotel. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ??? I was in the executive tower but the room is not so good, the hair drier wire is running thru a hole, no outlets next to the bed to charge phone, lamps are so low budget, shower head is leaking from the back, the ac is so une like airplane taking off. I don't know if this was a renovation or new building but is very bad anyway. Hopefully this help to improve the hotel as live in hotels 80% of the year. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch facility Thank you very much for an excelent experiance. Great and comfortable rooms and relaxing grounds. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BED, TV AND BATH FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF. PREMISES CLEAN AND NEAT. LARGE COMFORTABLE ROOM. GOOD FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT. I WILL BE BACK WHEN I AM IN THE AREA AGAIN. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service, Great service, acknowledging priority club members, fast and efficient, March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Manager My spouse and I were stay at the hotel to celebrate a friends birthday along w 5 other couples. As we were the first couple to check in the other guests would stop by our room to let us know what room they were in. Some would come in, others would just check in. Unfortunately for us, our neighbors, who had a sick crying child did not appreciate the noise and complained to the Manager (Daniel). He came by twice, however the second time, we were somewhat disturbed by the Manager's tone and demeanor. He rudely dismissed our explanation of the situation and when another guest asked if we could speak to his manager, he decided to try to evict us. Take it, we are adults in our 40s not young kids having a hotel party as he rudely tried to imply. He didn't bother asking if they were guests as well, he just presumed they weren't. He then threatened to call security and have myself and my spouse kicked out or as he put it "you're out of here". As a Manager of a hotel, we were shocked to see how rude, discourteous and his brazen impertinence for so many guest. We are NOT the type of people that are spoken to in that manner. My husband refused to leave and convinced him to calmly discuss the situation at hand, as Manager Daniel was screaming at us in the hallway while people were walking by to the elevator. It was all extremely embarrassing and humiliating. When we were finally allowed into our room, I called the 1 - 800 number to complain. Case number 35717672 but my then Manager Daniel had made his own comments accusing us of drinking with people in our room. At that point we were ready to check out but we unfortunately had a flat tire and on a Sat night we knew we were just in a bad situation therefore we stayed. The Operator I spoke to was absolutely the only pleasant moment we experienced at this hotel. She too was shocked to our treatment. We will never again stay at the Crown Plaza Foster City and will be sharing our complaints to everyone to keep the public informed of the Manager's egotistical, unrefined attitude. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza - Foster City Clean and Excellent Value Great Service and Excellent Value Has great restaurants and pleasant and friendly staff March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Safety Boxes I am surprised, since it has been almost 10 years i have been traveling to this hotel due to working needs and the safety boxes inside the rooms simply cannot accomodate the laptops. The rooms have been upgrated, service was nice, but seriously, you need to add adequate safety boxes in the rooms, not at the front desk. I am sure this will change a lot the peace of mind any traveller needs for its working equipment. thank you February 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by February 2013 Been to this hotel a couple of times, and each time there is some problem. When the weather is cold, this hotel, due to the high ceilings, is chilly inside. The individual rooms are controlled by occupant, so it is the general areas that are the issue. This visit, there was no hot water in the early hours (around 5:30am) on my last day, yet every other morning around 6:30. all was great. So last day left me a bad feeling. Complained at front desk, but got the usual answer...we will check into it. Will be back next month, so hopefully, the weather will be warmer so the hotel should be more inviting! February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for our RESA Conference From the minute my husband & I checked in, our experience was positive. Excellent customer service oriented staff, lovely room with a super comfy bed, great location for getting around. The food served for our conference was excellent. Excellent presentation, good selection & helpful banquet staff. My husband & I would definitely stay here again. Thank You. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Having never stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel, I didn't know what to expect. One member of our party was staying at another hotel closer to the airport, paying about the same price we were. His stay was miserable - noisy and poor customer service. He moved over to the Crowne with us when we told him how great our hotel was! The hotel is clean, quiet, safe - what you would expect from a quality hotel. Great parking, friendly staff and convenient location! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Place to stay Front Desk staff First class!! Restaurants are top notch. Priced reasonably. Its the place to stay if your in the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and amenities! Loved our stay and the club we went to for a 40th Birthday Party. Staff and service were great, the bed was SUPER comfy. Overall, great experience for value. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NYE 2013 My husband and I booked the NYE package which included the room, buffet dinner, buffet brunch, two rooms for dancing, and champagne toast. While it was a lot of fun, I heard from others we were with that had attended the same event previously that the food options were not as good/plentiful as in years past. The rooms were nothing over the top, but were clean and comfortable. We were booked in a room facing the freeway, so the noise level was more than I would've liked. (I live 1/4 mile away from a busy freeway and don't notice that.) The front desk staff member who helped us wasn't too friendly - sorry, I have high expectations for hospitality staff - but the NYE event greeting committee was more than welcoming! Overall, I would recommended this hotel, but ask for a room not facing the freeway. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I recently stayed at the Foster City Crowne Plaza after my mother passed away and the Crown Plaza was fabulous. The check in was smooth and the staff extremely friendly and efficient. The room was clean and well appointed - I especially liked the free computer. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom stocked with plenty of towels and nice amenities. The room was also very quiet which was so important as I needed sleep. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. I loved the free parking and easy access to Highway 92 and Highway 101. Loved the hotel. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep, comfortable and quiet. I had a great stay here on my last visit and will definitely choose this hotel when I am in the area for business. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pce The folks at the front desk are wonderful. They always make my stay great, especially the girl that checked me in and her manager! November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff can't be beat! I always stay here when I am on the peninsula. This may be the best Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed in. Honestly, the best staff in the game. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place near everything Walking distance to a variety of businesses as well as a nice shopping center and restaurants. Only complaint was the gym. Old equipment, a little dirty but 24 accessability. Room were good and clean. Make sure you stay on top of getting your club points. Mine were missed last visit, but Priority added them right away. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed at this hotel several times. Hotel is well maintained and staff is friendly. Really enjoyed the indoor pool. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About average I stayed here for 3 weeks for work and was overall pretty happy with my stay. For a Crowne Plaza and 3.5 stars it's a great hotel, but there were a few quirks. Positives: - great gym - hotel restaurants - free breakfast for executive tower guests - free parking - front desk staff Negatives: - non-executive tower rooms are outdated - Cafe Florian staff could use improvement - the free internet is really slow (there are paid upgrade options) - not much to do in the area November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay The hotel and staff are both are great. It would be nice if there were more places to eat within walking distance. November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What? No restaurant on Friday nights? Because of "the economy" the restaurant is closed for dinner on Fridays, maybe Saturdays too, I don't know. We had to eat in the Club Bistro bar/lounge and the food was late and cold. The server couldn't have cared less. We were not offered a refund or discount. We ended up not eating 2/3 of the meal. Breakfast the next day in the restaurant was wonderful. We had a caring and prompt server who saw to our every need. The room was very comfortable and offered a choice of pillow types (including my choice of soft and squishy). There was a convention going on in the hotel, so people were noisy in the halls late at night. We appreciate that the Crowne Plaza offers a discounted rate for Harvest Festival goers and that's why we stay there. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Hotel. Stayed in the Executive side. The Fitness facility in the 4th floor catwalk helped me to maintain my fitness needs. This sites has pulley machines, pull-up/dip bar, dumbbells (up to 50lb), elliptical, recline bike, and treadmills which had media displays. The Tokai Japanese Sushi in-house restaurant had fantastic food. My favorites were the 101 and Victoria Secret specialty rolls. Many evening meals were spent with colleagues/friends there. The Club Bistro is a great place to unwind. Trivia Tuesday was a fun way to challenge the brain while sipping my favorite beverage (Maker's Mark and Diet coke with lime.) and snacking on appetizers Friday and Saturday were hopping starting with a live DJ at 9:00/10:00 and dancing till 1:30 am. It was a Halloween weekend and Saturday also had a costume contest. People were friendly and no issues. Great Techno/House/Dub-Step/Hip-Hop/Latin music. Over-all a great stay and highly recommended. Location was close to SFO (9 miles), Half Moon Bay, San Francisco, etc. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Everything was very nice, the restaurants on the property are very good and thus I didn't have to go drive around and find dinner. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very well kept, clean and always excellent service at this location way better than the Crown Plaza closer to the airport. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied stay I would consider myself pretty selective when choosing a hotel to stay in. I wasn't too familiar with Crowne Plaza, but because of location I was forced to give it a try. I was completely satisfied with my stay. The lobby was nice, the room was nice, the bathrooms nice. I didn't have to pay extra for parking (that is huge in the bay area). My only complaint would be that I was on the first floor, but I didn't ask for anything different and somebody has to be put there so... I WOULD recommend Crowne Plaza :) October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent service! Arrived late in the evening to the hotel.Reception excellent. Got good info about the hotel and services in the hotel. Bistro open til late and food available even 11,30 PM. Happy and helpful staff! Airport Courtesy Shuttle quick and easy to the Intl.terminal. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortble, but Silly I often stay at the Crowne Plaza for work trips. The office is located near by and I enjoy walking to work. The hotel has always been clean an up to date. Definitely a higher end hotel. It's comfortable and very quite inside the hotel. But beware the hotel is close to the highway and depending on your room you might get some traffic sounds. My biggest complaint is about the internet. They have a Free Wi-Fi, if you can stand to use it. It's good for things like reminding you what it was like to be on dial up. Part of my development team is in India. I had hoped to have a meeting this them from my room, but the Internet was too slow. In fairness to the hotel, you can pay to upgrade and get a real connection. I just feel it's silly that in this day and age you are going to charge $10 a night, to have a valid internet connection. I've already paid a decent about amount of money to stay the night, now you are going to nickel and dime me. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Hotel offered a very good value. Was not too expensive or too fancy. Very close to the airport and the city. Would stay there again. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>