Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

One Night Stand

By

April 21, 2016

club

First time to this location. Stay in area frequently. We loved the interior. Indoor pool is great for our family. Why aren't pools like this open until 2 a.m.? Bars are, and they pose a much higher risk. If in town for leisure, we are usually out late. It is nice to have a soak or swim late.
Rooms were very comfortable. Staff was kind, helpful, and efficient. Will return and stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great property with a most welcoming staff. They made our stay most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

April 11, 2016

WAS HERE FOR MEETING AND EVERYTHING WAS GOOD..CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY

Read More
Read Less

Decent, average US hotel... not of luxury standard

By

April 02, 2016

club

Over-priced for what would be 3/4 star hotel in Asia.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Dccl2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry it was only a mediocre experience. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We do however constantly monitor our rates and price our rooms competitively with our local competitors in the area. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and the quality of the room

By

March 30, 2016

Services all around the hotel was fantastic from the front desk right to the room service. Special thanks to Ihab and Elaine especially Ihab going over and above to make sure my experience as a guest is one to remember with my family.

Read More
Read Less

good and disappointed

By

March 30, 2016

club

As IHG member no greetings when we checked/in.
our stay 20-26 march 2016 we 've been advised for using the 7th floor for complimentary breakfast but no information given that it would have been closed during the weekend result on 26th day of our check out we found the dood closed no note informing guests . We've got the information when we called the front desk !!!!
We stayed in the second building iin room 2963 would you please fix the radiator and the toilets because both are extremely noisy in use l ! Sorry because we probably woke up the guests nearby ....
A suggestion why not put parquet floor instead of carpet ( room stuffy )plus the furniture and wall decoration are too dark : use fair colors instead .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice for business travel

By

March 28, 2016

This hotel was great for my multiple business visits to San Mateo

Read More
Read Less

Good for a business stay

By

March 28, 2016

club

This hotel offers a great home away from home. It has some updated and upgraded comforts that make it more cozy than a bargain hotel. It's great to have some restaurant choices onsite since it's not easy to walk any where. The rooms are updated and have spacious bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

March 23, 2016

club

Stayed here 1 night on our trip to the bay area. The sports bar is great with good food. It turns into a club after 9pm on weekends which was a little annoying as we were there to watch sports.
The room was big and comfortable. there was a couch in the room and the bed was comfortable.
Th air conditioning unit is very noisy and the outside noise from cars and people were noticeable while trying to sleep.
overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

March 20, 2016

club

Have been before so as expected, close to office, close to airport, local shops and town not to far away

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 18, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the helpful attitude of the staff and the friendly greetings of all hotel workers that I encountered. Hotel updates are nice and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Foster City

By

March 15, 2016

club

There were some good and bad encounters at my stay at crowne plaza. First of all, everyone was very friendly and the customer service was great! My son is 1 and he got sick in the middle of the night and instead of them sending up a housekeeper with new sheets and towels for clean up, they gave us a whole new room. That was very considerate. The rooms were clean and spacious. on the down side, there were Three main problems we encountered at our stay:
1. The room A/C was very loud and we had to turn it off so it wouldn't wake up the baby. So the room was very hot and uncomfortable to sleep in. 2. The Lounge/Bar down on the main floor was very loud and we could hear the music in our room, again Hard to sleep. 3. We were excited to use The swimming pool because it was indoor, but while we were in there it had an opening from the top, like a sun roof of some sort and it was raining into the pool. We had to get out. I didn't tell anyone because there was a line at the front desk for check-in, so we just left the swimming area. That was very disappointing.

Even though we had some problems, I would stay here again, its a beautiful clean hotel, i think it was a busy day and I didnt want to bug staff too much, otherwise the problems may have been resolved.

Read More
Read Less