Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 728 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable, User-friendly and convenient to my purposes

By

Июль 05, 2016

Given the friendliness and competence of the staff, from top to bottom, and the pleasant atmosphere, I would readily stay here again in the future. In fact, for next year's conference I intend to book a room and the Indy downtown union station Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

even this survey is annoying

By

Июль 01, 2016

club

Not only was my stay terrible this survey is annoying. it goes on and on and on. Your staff was rude and cared more about themselves than any guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 05, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the staff fell well below your or our expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry that was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, history and helpful staff.

By

Июнь 29, 2016

This is a historic building with nice, updated atmosphere. the historic references around the building and unique layout added to the charm of the building. The staff (Regina and Connor) were amazing to deal with. This is really close to the convention center and Lucas Oil Field. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room.

By

Июнь 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great welcoming by Valet, Bellman and Front Desk Staff. Very comfortable room that suited all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Average- but VERY LOUD

By

Июнь 23, 2016

club

What they don't tell you is that you will hear ACTIVE trains going by the building multiple times a night. Very shocking and will give you ear plugs if you ask.. (shrug) Also, breakfast buffet is 'average' at best. No need to waste your time. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Neat physical property but over all an average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the noise and breakfast issues you encountered. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry that was not your experience. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One-of-a-Kind Hotel Experience!

By

Июнь 23, 2016

The Crowne Plaza-Union Station in downtown Indianapolis provided a truly unique and memorable hotel stay for my family. We loved the historic features of the hotel, and sleeping in a train car room was one of the best choices we made. The location is ideal, with easy sky-walk access to the convention center, which then leads to the downtown mall. Many restaurants and some sight-seeing was also a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

Июнь 20, 2016

Fantastic stay! Great room, great staff, nice location, and great beds. Will stay here again, next time I visit Indianapolis

Small room for improvement: Free Coffee in the morning like other hotels. And the Parking is grossly overpriced - this is Indianapolis, not New York!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

Июнь 19, 2016

club

The hotel is nice and clean. The staff was excellent and always willing to help out. The walls are a little thin and I was able to here the person in the next room. The bed was comfortable. There was ample space in the room to get work done and to relax. Room service was excellent and worth not having to venture out in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Review

By

Июнь 13, 2016

Train noises were unsettling but not unexpected based on conversation with front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the train noises that were unsettling. We hope you enjoyed your stay in all others ways. Please stay with us again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Indianapolis area. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and great service.

By

Июнь 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed the train car. It elevated the experience for my 9 year old.

Read More
Read Less

A getaway

By

Июнь 13, 2016

We stayed in one of the train cars. It was very unique and nice. The location is a little out of the main downtown, but an easy walk to anywhere. The only issue was that I requested a late check out and we had the housekeeping try to enter the room 3 times before we left.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay while waiting for Amtrak

By

Июнь 12, 2016

club

Staff was first rate from parking attendents to the frontdesk, wait staff, doorman, bellhop, etc. all good people doing a good job!

Had no problem with the train noise since I was booking a room IN AN ACTIVE TRAIN STATION,

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very happy to read about the first rate staff you encountered. We strive to give all guests top-notch service. We look forward to serving you again if your travels bring you back to Indianapolis. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less