Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Downtown location with nice accommodations.

By

February 06, 2016

club

This hotel has a great downtown location, nice modern room with renovated bathroom shower , nice friendly staff and an easily accessible parking garage. The only problem was woken up at night by slamming doors and noise of people talking out in the hall but its a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Surfrunner54, I understand how valuable your time is and I truly appreciate the effort you have gone to provide us with your kind feedback. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, our hotel rooms, service and amenities and apologize for the noisy neighbors. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Knoxville again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near campus

By

February 03, 2016

club

Excellent experience with check in, room quality, internet quality, bed, bathroom, television, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
We're so pleased to hear about your wonderful stay with us in Knoxville. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 01, 2016

club

Pretty nice place, snowed like crazy the night we got in but the room heat worked well and stayed 76 all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful feedback. We're glad you made it in before the weather hit and wish you safe travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 01, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great location, good price for the hotel. Outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
We're so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to town. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Buona Esperienza

By

February 01, 2016

Buona Esperienza In Questo Hotel. Sicuramente Raccomandato

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay with us. We are all glad to see that you enjoyed it and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Frank Shave

By

January 30, 2016

Thank you so much for all your help I really did appreciate it just want to say the hotel was extremely beautiful very elegant the beds were comfortable the rooms were gorgeous everything was very clean your staff was friendly and helpful I just only wish I could have stayed longer with my family we were just kind of passing through on our way to Florida I will definitely be recommendind People your way

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
We were delighted to read your review about your recent stay with us in Knoxville. It was truly our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

Had a great time in the hotel for the trip I took to Knoxville. Would have liked a free breakfast option and a fridge in the room, but everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
It fills us with great pride to learn of your excellent experience with us here at The Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We do hope to be given the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Crowne Plaza in the not too distant future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great downtown location

By

January 23, 2016

club

This is a well-maintained hotel in a great location for downtown activities with easy access to interstates. There is a ground floor bar and second floor restaurant with more than adequate food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
It fills us with great pride to learn of your excellent experience with us here at The Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our downtown location and were able to experience our bar and dining options. We do hope to be given the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Crowne Plaza Knoxville in the not too distant future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Love the full size showers

By

January 20, 2016

club

This hotel was awesome! Love the convenience to the downtown area but also to the UT Campus. The rooms were very nice with very comfortable beds. We also love the full sized showers in the bathrooms. We will go back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
We're so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our location and hotel amenities. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

January 19, 2016

club

Was there for a gymnastics competition. Got a great group rate. The location to the meet venue was fairly close. I could walk to all the restaurants nearby. The place was convenient. The beds were comfortable. Overall pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

HEATED Pool

By

January 18, 2016

club

Our stay was outstanding. The character of the hotel and the staff was excellent, the only catch was the pool. Suppose to be heated, at best it was just this side of being cold. Did swim, though definitely and in and out kind of thing. Would absolutely recommend staying here and we will be back to stay. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Thank you for your review and please let us apologize for the pool being chilly. We thank you for your comments and hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

January 16, 2016

club

This particular stat, was disappointed in the morning when there was no hot water.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. We hope to welcome you back to a better stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less