Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 663 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

My Go To Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza Knoxville because I love the convenience fo work and resturaunts. It's close to Market Square and there are several reqsturaunts I really enjoy there. I love the fact that I can stay parked there the following day while I am working and not have to find a parking garage. Their room serivce is always great and I order my "comfort" food every time I am there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfy, and Friendly

By

July 26, 2016

club

The room was perfect with a fabulous view, the staff were so friendly and willing to help us navigate the town! I will definitely stay here again if I get the chance!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Ruxie, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear about your positive hotel and service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 22, 2016

club

short stay but everything was great served our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear boss111, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're excited to hear about your positive hotel stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience in Old Knoxville

By

July 22, 2016

The Crowne Plaza in Knoxville is a great value for your money, whether for a business trip or a family vacation. The hotel is conveniently located near the Old Town Market Square, with a great assortment of restaurants and shopping. You are also only 45 minutes from the Smokies.
The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The TV is a nice large HD flat screen and depending on your room, you can relax on some comfortable furniture after a long day at work.
Overall, this is a great place to stay in Knoxville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear MB6215, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear about your positive location, rooms, amenities and overall hotel stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Close to everything we wanted

By

July 20, 2016

Close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was GREAT. Aaron the doorman was so valuable getting us around the area to the places we wanted to go to. The room was great, big, and comfortable. Everything I would expect from a Crowne Plaza location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Stillboiled, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to learn about your great service, location and hotel experience with us and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Business hotel in excelent location

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent location - 5 minute walk to the Market Place, variety of restaurants and shops.
Very friendly atmosphere, great food and service. My only recommendation was to offer more coffee varieties such as cappuccino, espresso in the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Mia CA Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted you had a positive stay with us and glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service, dining and location. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent CS, Friendly personnel, and quick to provide service and ameniti

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent customer service, friendly and polite personnel, timely and concerned service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Macamm, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so pleased to hear about your wonderful service and hotel experience with us. We look forward to your next visit to Knoxville. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable, Friendly and Clean!

By

July 19, 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Knowxville on business. All of the staff I met were friendly and helpful. The room and community areas were very clean. It was an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear deb8675309, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're excited about your positive stay with us and glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service and rooms. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Good times had by all

By

July 19, 2016

Enjoyed the stay. Everyone dressed well. Now I need to try to get to 50 characters, when I really don't have too much to say except the survey really needs a progress indicator and I've invested too much time. How's that for 50 character minimum on a required field?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear destinationCabbage, That works very well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you had an exceptional stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay, the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. Please come back and see us again soon! Thank you for your review. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Knoxville Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Best hotel in the Knoxville area. Comfortable room, great sleep, a quick walk to Market Square for dinner, and close to my office. I will be back . . . soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Mackie72016, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Quick Pit Stop Was PERFECT

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Headed home from Michigan to Florida and needed a break in the middle traveling with my two small children. Got in around 11pm and we were in our room by 11:05. Quick and easy. The staff was really good and the room was very comfortable. Could not have asked for it to go smoother. Thank you CPKnox.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear hbertodatto1, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your short stay with us. We wish you safe travels and hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Knoxville. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less