Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 648 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Crown Royal Knoxville

By

July 04, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. The location is perfect for getting to any part of the city. The free trolley stops at the front door. The staff is friendly and efficient and the hotel very clean. The room was very nice, clean, and had everything you would need. The breakfast was tasty and fairly priced. We would stay here again when in the Knoxville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear irishphild, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed our location, rooms, service and dining. We look forward to your next visit to Knoxville soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great location - right across the street from Market Square. Comfortable, clean room. Had issues with the in-room hair dryer not working, shower flooding and requested wake-up call not happening. Nice staff though and location made up for any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear KLH67, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're glad you enjoyed our service and location and apologize for the issues you experience. We will work to make sure those problems are fixed for future stays. We hope to welcome you back to Knoxville again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 28, 2016

Fantastic room with southern hospitality by staff made our first stay in Knoxville a delight. Check-in was easy and received answers to all of our questions by staff. Great location allowed easy access to shops, attractions and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear paulh2os, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted that you had such a positive service, room, location and dining experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Knoxville on many more occasions. Safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Fun Trip with family

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean Hotel, Clean Room. Nice Pool. Close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Bank 2311, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear about your positive hotel and amenities experience with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Otstanding Staff/Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Outstanding Staff Service. Excellent food in restaurant.. Close to other restaurants and entertainment areas..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear al271a, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad you enjoyed our dining, location and service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Nice enjoyable stay that was convenient for entire area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Tobyone, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear about your positive hotel experience with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Not the best room in the house.

By

June 24, 2016

club

I was disappointed in the room quality. The shower provided a trickle of water and the hotel clock radio woke me up at 2:30 am. I have stayed in better room at this hotel and the hotel is convenient to my business meeting location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DonnaTK, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your most recent stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient place to stay in Knoxville

By

June 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Knoxville as the hotel was comfortable and close to all amenities. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. However, the main areas of the hotel can be very cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your visit and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

New Carpeting and Furniture

By

June 21, 2016

club

We were fortunate in that our room had recently (like the day before!) been renovated, so it was quite clean and comfortable. Besides that, the bathroom looked like it had recently been renovated as well -- it was lovely -- large shower stall, great water pressure for a large hotel. The bathroom could use a bit more counter space, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the newly renovated rooms and bathroom. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and absolutely beautiful property.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Found the staff at this property efficient and more than accommodating. All of our needs were not only met but definitely exceeded. by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever experienced. Beautiful property in a great city atmosphere. Definitely a hotel I will be staying at again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad you found our staff and property to your liking and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great privacy of room and professional staff.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

As I travel the United States on a regular basis, I make every possible attempt to utilize the IHG brand due to the fact all facilities I've visited show the same professional and courteous appearances throughout my stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear wadec_2, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're glad you continue to enjoy staying at IHG branded hotels and we appreciate your feedback on our professionalism and service. We wish you safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great location and confortable stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great location in downtown area. Comfortable bed and reliable tv and wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less