Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 503 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Go Away

By

July 25, 2016

club

This survey took far too much time. I jusually just blow these surveys off but I thought the place exceeded my expections. I am not about 15 minutes into it and I am DONE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
He Get Lost 100 times and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I agree, it is pretty long. I'm glad our staff exceeded your expectations during your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortablr bed and great services

By

July 24, 2016

club

We had the great stay and will come back again next time when we are in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi Miss Echo and thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new beds here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. We look forward to your next trip up from The Golden State! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wait until construction is over

By

July 21, 2016

club

I booked my room during renovation of the hotel. The parts that were renovated were overall nice, but construction is definitely going on. Pool was closed. So-so service and so-so amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi MJSMITH60 and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. You'll be glad to know that our construction is nearing the end and we'll be as good as new. Literally, as every inch of the hotel was touched up. We look forward to your next visit. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 18, 2016

Had an excellent off site complimentary Gym pass. Much better than an on site one. Free parking. EXCELLENT selection of fruits, dried fruits, oatmeal, etc. at the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hi nagoct1 and thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed our breakfast and you had a good work out at the Gym. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

just so so

By

July 14, 2016

club

入住刚好赶上大堂装修,环境不怎么好。酒店的风格不怎么喜欢,围起来的筒子楼的感觉,没有大多数美式酒店的美观和舒适感。早餐尚可,房间设施一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
HI xy_iceberg and thank you taking time to review your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard To Evaluate During Renocation

By

July 07, 2016

Well, it's hard to evaluate the property when it's under renovation. It may have been posted on the web site, but I didn't see it and was surprised when we arrived. I jokingly asked about a "renovation discount" and the clerk took me very seriously. "It's on the web site that we're renovating." OK, OK, chill out. Since everything in the lobby, bar, the entire 2nd floor was being worked on, it was difficult getting an ambiance. However, we enjoyed the restaurant as they had just opened up for their second day. And then we had free breakfast the following morning (tons of food, thank you!) It would have been nice to have a beer or cocktail in the lobby and watch ESPN.....but I had to settle going to the Shell Station and buying a six pack of beer. LOL!

Our room was nice. The A/C worked GREAT! We like it really cold. While my wife and son slept in the king-size bed, I took the sleeper sofa and it was akin to a prison cot. Ouch. Not exactly comfortable.

Another nice thing was that the property was only 3 miles from an event we attended on Saturday night. That was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi UltramanNick and thank you for the great review! A lot of things have been a challenge during the renovations. Happily, the worst is over and we are enjoying our "new" hotel. I apologize our clerk had a serious take on your joke. We look forward to your next visit from Maple Valley and we'll have beer on ice for you when you get here. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Fun

By

July 06, 2016

This is a beautiful place and was glad to have IHG make my trip here so much more comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Mom-Son-Dad and thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us on your recent trip from Blair County and look forward to you next visit. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprise, the place is all tore up

By

June 30, 2016

Massive remodeling and we were not informed it was going on prior to arrival. No services and amenities were available. Yet, we were still charges full price. I am extremely disappointed with Crowne Plaza and IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Disappointed IHG Member56. We're so glad you are a loyal IHG member and look forward to a continuing relationship. Our hotel is nearly finished with the multi-million renovations and I'm certain we'll have a hotel which will make you happy your an IHG member. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction stay away

By

June 28, 2016

club

Unless you are willing to deal with limited parking and construction, this hotel is no deal. Room was fine but you could tell the staff was tired of dealing with the issues and there was not much they could do about it any way. Way overpriced!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Tired Traveler 2016. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovation and our staff seemed tired. You'll be glad to know that the construction is winding down and parking will be back to normal. More importantly, the staff are eager to show off the new hotel and provide every guest our regular, energized service. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction cost too high for value.

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel will be nice when construction is done. I would not stay there until that is done. Parking lot is a ways away from where they have their reception desk and elevators and signage is difficult to follow. I had 10 people in my group and everyone one of us got lost either to or from reception to the elevator.

It will be a nice place once construction is done. Not sure when that is, but what they have done is really nice.

I would recommend waiting to stay there until the construction is done unless they drop the prices on the rooms, cause quality is not up to the prices they charge right now.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear QB2016, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego, OR and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement and the construction. We will look into this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The beds were good.

By

June 26, 2016

club

The suite was great. The double queen room needed drapes over the sliding glass door so that the light could be blocked out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi heden and thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new beds and you'll be glad to know we've hung those drapes over the sliding glass doors. We look forward to your next visit from Lincoln County. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware, Construction nightmare

By

June 26, 2016

club

We booked this hotel in March and was never told that it was under construction. The entire main floor including the lobby, restaurant, pool, fitness center were completely torn apart. You almost needed a hard hat to walk around. Our bathtub wouldn't drain and after notifying the front desk on two separate occasions maintenance came in and once completed in our room they left the door open until we returned. The hotel was full of construction workers and other hotel guests and at anytime anyone of them could have gone in our room and taken anything. We told the front desk about the door and it too was never fixed just like the bathtub. We didn't have maid service for the time that we were there because we didn't want our door to be left open again. We were very unsatisfied with this hotel and our stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear bestsoftballmom19, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the on-going construction during your stay. We understand the discomfort this has caused. We also apologize you were not satisfied with the service you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less