Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another GREAT stay!!! Once again, my stay was great! The employees are wonderful and they really know how to deliver warm and courteous service to me and other guests!!! Got a great nights sleep! Thanks...Matt January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost glory You could tell this homeland once been a gem, but times have changed. Probably should just be a low end Holiday inn now. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch This is a slightly older property (the building), however the remods that have been done make it look great. The staff is remarkable. I've stayed here twice in that last two weeks and Jeff alone makes me want to come back. The afternoon gentleman is just as wonderful!! (I think it's Justin) Rooms are great, food was wonderful as well. breakfast and dinner January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted to stay 5 days, but stayed only 2 Hotel was comfortable, but we were told it had an indoor pool. Pool was open to outside the whole two days we were there and it was too cold to even sit if kids were able to get in pool, which they were not. We booked it because grandkids would be with us and they love to swim. Left early. After checking out, we called to see if we left medications my husband has to take for a heart condition, and we were told they could not get into room. Someone who had the key was off until Sunday. This was on a Friday. When asked to speak to a manager, we were told the person speaking was. When it was explained that medication was needed for heart condition, he told us to check back on Sunday. Never again will we book a reservation at this hotel. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit out-dated My room was ready for updated bathroom fixtures and the heater was overheating the room even when set to the coldest temp. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Day in Lake Oswego We often have reason to come to the Portland Metro area and to Lake Oswego in particular. The Crowne Plaza is well known, well situated and participates in the IHG Rewards Club. With nearby eateries, access to the Interstate and the location is great. There is a comfort zone in coming to a well run, safe, and suprisingly quiet hotel time and time again. Thank you for your attention to detail. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Once again I had a great stay. I know I sound like a broken record but every time I stay at this hotel I do have a great stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual We have stayed over several years several times at this Crown Plaza. Part of what draws us back is the great recognition and service they give to Platinum Elite members. The staff is always friendly and greet us with a smile and recognition of both our return and rewards club status. Always get a great nights sleep and breakfast. The location at the junction of I-5 and 217 is very helpful for the places we need to go. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I just stayed there overnight. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, and bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again, Thank you. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding. Front Desk Manager Justin was awesome. Had a problem with HVAC in the middle of the night and an engineer came right up. Comp breakfast for our inconvenience. Beds and blankets were not great. Overall, good location and good rates. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Location and Room - Bad Room Heater Would have given this a "5 Star" rating but the heater in the room went on the fritz and kept me up most of the night with strange, loud noises. The staffer on duty deposited extra IHG points into my account for the inconvenience. I'd stay there again! November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the BREAKFAST? Really? You don't include breakfast with your already over priced rooms? Kthxbye November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and service are ok. Hotel is close to i5 easy access from north, but we had some difficulties from south when back from outlet. Bed and service are OK. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the reviews I have stayed here three times n the fall of 2013. The reviews were tentative. I found the rates reasonable, especially on the weekend. It is a step above the HIE and HI. While it is showing its age a bit I felt it was worth the price. Not to far from OHSU and Lots of places to eat. Parking is free. The malls are close as is the 205. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 star comfort at 2 star price Great comforting stay with exceptional service where the business traveler is made to feel at home. Could not have asked anything more. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff and Excellent Service The staff was beyond wonderful and accommodating. I went to Portland to make a connection that was very disappointing, but thanks to the staff my visit to Portland was awesome. With their recommendations and assistance I was able to see and experience the best of Portland and Lake Oswego. I feel the staff is more like family and would return without hesitation for future getaways. They represent the best in service excellence and customer experience. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow what a nice place I stayed here for about a week. From the time I drove onto the grounds, nicely landscaped trees in full color till I drove off what a wonderful stay. The people at the front desk made me feel welcome and at home. I found my room welcoming and Very clean. Anytime I passed an employee in the hall I was always greeted. A hidden gem is the restaurant in the hotel. Great menu and why it was not busy I do not know. Maybe day of the week? My room was cleaned by a very friendly housekeeper. Can not wait till I get to come back "home". Thank you November 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but lacking in details Check-in was quick and courteous from Ben. The room was clean with the exception of the pillow cases. They were stained with mascara. I am a woman and I know that even waterproof mascara cleans off when laundered. They spent the night on the floor. No stamps for sale or ability to mail a letter from the front desk. A negative shake of the head was all I received when I asked where I could get this done. The wall to the guest next door was thin. I heard the shower and some other private details I did not need to hear. Ice was $5/bucket at the front desk. It is a small convenience that was missing. It is the reason that I do not recommend this property. The straw that broke this guest's back. Literally as I am nursing an injured back. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at annual conference I stayed 2 nights and can recommend this hotel. There was a small mixup with the type of room I was given upon arrival. The error was immediately remedied with my call to the front desk. Every staff person I interacted with was professional and efficient in responding to my question or request. Fitness center was clean and adequately equipped. Will stay again if I need accommodations in the area! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly! Had to visit Lewis and Clark College, so we found upper level accommodation as close as possible. The ONLY thing I could find that was not up to snuff is when the bathroom door was closed, you can see that inside of the door is not wiped down regularly. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and quite Great place to get away. Great beds and very quiet. Easy to sleep in late. Close to great restaurants and bars. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bathroom and linens? Not so much I noticed the shower curtain was stained and there were hairs in the shower/bathtub that were not mine, as I had not used it. I alerted the front desk and was informed it would be corrected. It was not. I alerted the front desk again and was provided with a voucher for a free drink or breakfast buffet. The stain, hair and plastic bottle cap stayed in the shower. I wondered if my sheets were even clean. I noticed the quality of towels diminished after my complaint, they were frayed on the edges and dingy. I am truly disappointed by this. I have been a priority club member for many years and have traveled the globe staying at the various hotel brands. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and staff Clean and comfortable. Very nice front desk staff. Convenient location right off the freeway. I always stay here when visiting southern Portland area. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OLD Property, seriously in need of an upgrade I've stayed in many Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza, and Intercontinental properties. This is easily the oldest I've visited. As Platinum Elite member, I was upgraded to the "Presidential Suite". Sounds fancy, right? Eeew. Definitely bigger as a (small) suite, but wow, ancient room, layout, furniture, bathroom. So old that actually made me laughed. The front desk staff wasn't particularly friendly either, just busy chatting with themselves while going through the mechanics of checking me in. Location is further away from anything in Portland downtown, but we only traveled during non-traffic time, so it was fine. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great place to stay in Lake Oswego There are several hotels in Lake Oswego that you can choose from and this is one of the best. All of the staff that I encountered were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice which allowed me to both get some work done and relax with a good night's sleep. There are many good eating places very close by and it has great access from the freeway. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's goooood!! All staffs help me to achieve my goals. very comfort and calm. i really recommend this hotel!! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treated us like family The hotel staff was amazing. We arrived early to take our daughter to Lewis and Clark College and had a packed car and asked if we could check in early. The guest service provided us a room and in short time we were set. The room was very nice, great king size bed with flat screen tv, couch and a sliding glass door with a balcony. Easy access to the highway and local restaurants. We asked about recommendation on some local restaurants and the guest services provided us with a few and a map on their locations. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice accommodations. The young men at the front desk were exceptional. We live in central oregon. My wife had surgery the next morning. She mistakenly had reserved a room at a diff. hotel that was miles from her appointment. By chance we stopped at the Crown Plaza in Lake Oswego and the desk staff made room for her. Very nice young men who could not have been more understanding. We owe them for their kindness and compassion, so lacking in this world today. We will stay there again even if it is out of our way! Thanks to the staff of Crown Plaza!!! August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Site Tired and in need of update The front desk personal are friendly and efficient but this location is in need of update. The carpets and elevators are past due renovating. Cleanliness of the room (bathroom in particular) is sub par compared to competition. Entry into lobby is dank with musty smell of water fall August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! My husband had surgery at OHSU and I stayed at the hotel while he was in the hospital. The staff was fabulous, especially Laurel at the front desk and the shuttle drivers, Mike, Jason and Travis. After making arrangements for daily shuttle service to and from the hospital, I never had to worry about transportation. The room was clean and made up daily, and the bed was amazing! It was also nice to have a restaurant there at the hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Lake Oswego/Portland area. Friendly, courteous, and helpful staff made it a pleasure to stay there. You can tell that the staff enjoys working with the public! August 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>