Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 801 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

Best hotel in Docklands

By

April 26, 2016

club

My husband and I often visit the O2 and stay in hotels in the Docklands area. We have stayed in most of them including Crowne Plaza on a previous trip. Crowne Plaza is by far the best in my opinion. The staff are very helpful and polite. The hotel is well kept and has a feel of 'quality' about it. The Emirates Airway is opposite the hotel which is very convenient for getting to the O2.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Ev52, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay again, and you have such a positive opinion about our hotel and staff. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality and value

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel when visiting Wxcel London and believe that staying there means that I am relaxed and well prepared for meetings after a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Brave 1234, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your feedback. We are very happy that your stay at Crowne Plaza once again was excellent and we thank you for your loyalty! We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

April 14, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations! Reception staff friendly and accomodating, Will use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear DAZZA 6699, Thank you for your short but lovely feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our hotel and friendly and helpful staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 14, 2016

club

I decided to stay at this Hotel with my Fiance as we was going to see Adele at the O2

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Kazzy74, Thank you very much for taking time and providing us with your review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and loved our location and hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 14, 2016

Welcoming friendly staff. Good food. Relaxing neighbourhood with pleasant surroundings and open water to walk round. Convenient for visit to Canary Wharf

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear JPTAC, I would like to thank you for using Crowne Plaza London - Docklands and for leaving us with such a wonderful review. The hotel team real appreciates to have guests like yourself that recognizes their hard work. I am looking forward in having you stay in our hotel again. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Erfahrung

By

April 13, 2016

club

gute Lage des Hotels, wenn man an einer Veranstaltung im Excel London teilnimmt.
Sehr freundliches Personal, moderne, schöne Zimmer, ruhige Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Encenidas, Thank you for taking time and providing us with your feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our very friendly staff, modern and beautiful bedrooms, location and local area and attractions. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Very welcoming

By

April 11, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay if you are visiting the O2 competitive rates and rooms large and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Cornwlall, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your last stay with us at Crowne Plaza Docklands - London. I am delighted that you did enjoy your visit to our lovely hotel. Our Rooms are very well appointed and comfortable, and you can book them at a very convenient price throughout the year. I am genuinely looking forward welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager. Mehdi Mekroudi
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 11, 2016

club

Lovely clean rooms, ample breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are glad to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnel pas à la hauteur du standing

By

April 11, 2016

Si le confort incontestable de cet hôtel doit compenser le sens du service du personnel alors autant aller dans un autre hôtel
Personnel pas à la hauteur du standing
Salle de bains trop petite par rapport au prix de la chambre
WC dans la salle de bains...

Petit déjeuner sympa dans un cadre agréable avec des produits frais de bonne qualité

Très bonne literie et espace chambre agréable

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Emzighen, Thank you kindly for taking time and providing us with your feedback. I am sorry to learn you had experienced an issue with comfort or our staff. I would appreciate if you let me know in more details in regards to that to viktor.stepanov@cpdocklands.co.uk I am glad to know that you liked our breakfast and comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back with us shortly. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

April 10, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as we were going to the O2. The hotel is ideally situated for both the Emirates Flight Line or the DLR. The room was a great size and the bed was extremely comfortable with nice comfy pillows, something I normally have a problem with. The room contained everything I would expect for a hotel of this rating and lovely big bath sheets (I hate bath towel size towels). The breakfast was very nice, plenty of space, attentive staff and plenty of time to enjoy as the breakfast timings are quite long. I would like to have used more of the hotel facilities but only stayed one night. May have to come back again and try out the spa facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Guest, It is indeed great to learn that you had such a great experience at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. You have enjoyed the full package with heartening breakfast and a comfortable room with a great sleep. The right fuel to have an amazing day. I am glad also that our staff members were attentive and the facilities very comfortable. Please come back to enjoy more of the relaxation and fun. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and loacation

By

April 06, 2016

club

Perfect location for exploring London and a comfortable and stylish hotel with attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your short but lovely review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you liked our great service and perfect location, attentive staff and our stylish hotel. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend away

By

April 05, 2016

A night away with the wife. Room was comfortable and reasonably priced. Room has a huge LCD TV in it a little too large but if I wanted to watch movies all weekend it would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time and providing us with your short but lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to know that your stay with us was excellent and you had a great relaxing weekend. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less