Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 92 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

al

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

cama comoda, excelente servicio en recepcion , la comida ok y el servicio a cuarto , los epleados muy atentos , el hotel esta muy bien ubicado y la tarifa tiene relacion al serivio que proporciona

Read More
Read Less

Semana de trabajo

By

August 03, 2015

club

Me aloje por segunda vez en 6 an~os en este hotel... Ha desmejorado... El servicio mediocre

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Buenas tardes. Sentimos mucho que le tenga desepcionada nuestro servicio,tomaremos cartas sobre el asunto, esperando nos de la oportunidad de cambiar su punto de vista y atenderle como se merece. Atte. Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

muy buena experiencia

By

August 03, 2015

todo muy bien excepto alimentos la carne dura en gral alimentos malos

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Sr. Jorge Castillo. Agradecemos sus comentarios, no le quede duda que pondré mi particular atención en la situación que nos comenta. Saludos!!! Atte. Relaciones Públicas.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel exterior and location do not accurately depict the relaxing feel once you've entered the hotel doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Thank you very much for the fedback!!! Sincerely. Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 02, 2015

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Great Service. Food was great for Breakfast and Dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Sr. Mat. Hello!!! Thank you very much for your kind comments!!! Sincerely. Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

HABITACIÓN VIEJA

By

July 30, 2015

club

NO ME GUSTO LA HABITACIÓN -ESTABA ENCERRADA, VIEJA, POCA LUZ, EL BAÑO EN MAL ESTADO- MOTIVO POR EL CUAL ESTUVE UNICAMENTE DOS HORAS HOSPEDADA, ME TUVE QUE CAMBIAR DE HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Estimada Gera03. Sentimos mucho que nuestras instalaciones no hayan llenado sus expectativas. Le comento que estamos en remodelación de nuetro 4to piso y le aseguro que será de primer nivel. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de visitarnos de nuevo y hacer más agradable su experiencia. Agradezco sus comentarios. Atte. Relaciones Públicas.
Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio

By

July 24, 2015

club

Todo estuvo agradable, pero si prefería cenar fuera del hotel debido a que no tienen variedad en las comidas, el internet algunas ocasiones fallaba un poco, pero en general la habitación, el servicio y atención del personal hicieron nuestra estadía confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Buenas tardes. Nos da gusto que su estadia haya sido agradable y pronto habilitaremos más servicios de restaurante, fuera del hotel y los cuales serán publicados en las redes sociales de Crowne Plaza , en facebook las podrá ver. Estamos trabajando en la conexión y queda lista esta misma semana. Agradecemos sus comentarios.
Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia y limpia, internet muy malo.

By

July 20, 2015

EL servicio es bueno, el hotel amplio al igual que las habitaciones. El cuarto esta limpio y comodo. Las cosas que no me gustaron fueron: no habia tapete antideslizante en el baño, pedimos un taxi con el hotel y tardo mucho en llegar y el servicio de internet es muy muy lento.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Buenas tardes. Agradecemos todos sus comentarios, los tomamos siempre en cuanta para mejorar y el servicio de internet ya se esta arrgelando. Saludos. Atte. Relaciones públicas.
Read More
Read Less

Plenty Of Room For Improvement

By

July 12, 2015

club

I typically stay at a different hotel brand while on a business trip, but the gentlemen I was conducting business with in the Toluca area picked this hotel. With the exception of the front desk, the rest of the staff's attitude was service-oriented and friendly. The room was definitely clean, but a bit outdated. The bed was ample, but even some of the recently opened Holiday Inn's in Mexico have beds far more comfortable than the one my room had. As expected of a light sleeper I always request the quietest room on the premises and I was assigned a room facing the main road which is the busiest and noisiest road in the area. The rooms are not nearly close to being sound proof so I had a really hard time getting a good night's sleep during my stay. To make matters worse the toilets made this rumbling sound as if the pipes were about to burst every time my upstairs and adjacent neighbors used them. For this and many other details not worth mentioning I won't stay at this hotel unless it is absolutely necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear 1Pointedness, First of all I want to apologize in the name of all the people who work at Crowne Plaza Toluca; as a team our job is to keep our costumers happy, this time the Front Desk staff didn’t make our best effort, for that we are trully sorry. Please give us a second chance to show you what a great place Crowne Plaza Toluca can be, we will do things differently and deliver you that great service you deserve, going beyond what you expect so you stay with us and recommend us to others. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

I don't understand how a Hotel of this category don't have a swimming pool. I've been there a couple months, in a weekly basis, and I always have bad reception for WIFI inside the rooms. I think there is not enough bandwidth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Good afternoon Thank you very much for the feedback an we are working on all these details to offer service on your next stay. Greetings!!! Atte. Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y gimnasio equipado

By

June 26, 2015

club

El colchón de la cama es muy cómodo y hay dos tipos de almohadas a elegir según preferencias. El gimnasio del hotel está lo suficientemente equipado para realizar una rutina de ejercicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Estimada Marisa 28, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos verla pronto. Saludos cordiales, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

anticuado y viejo

By

June 13, 2015

No recomendaria este hotel por su mobiliriario muy viejo que contrasta con el costo

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2015
Estimada Cintyas, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus comentarios. Me da gusto comentarle que elmes que entra empezaremos nuestro proceso de remodelación, ojalá pueda visitarnos una vez concluído. Sinceramente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less