Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 150 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Muy satisfecho

By

April 21, 2016

club

Muy satisfecho haber escogido este hotel que me parecio muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

excelente precio y mejor ubicación

By

April 21, 2016

club

Nos hospedamos en el hotel Lancaster Toluca debido a la excelente tarifa publicada, al llegar a la habitación obtuvimos mas de lo que esperamos la habitación era una suite muy cómoda y espaciosa.
Si tienes un vuelo desde el aeropuerto de Toluca la ubicación es insuperable a solo 10 minutos manejado del aeropuerto, el hotel ideal para hospedarse a buen precio si vuelas desde Toluca.

Read More
Read Less

Salones y habitaciones muy confortables

By

April 20, 2016

Excelente servicio y comodidad para reuniones de trabajo exitosas.
Ambiente muy agradable. Atención de clase mundial

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Member 72 hr gaurantee is a joke!

By

April 10, 2016

Asked to extend my stay at 86hrs from checkout- front desk looked at me with wonder, asked for management and he acted like he didn't understand English, when I heard him speaking English to other guest. They were booked and didn't want to honor the 72 hr guarantee. It doesn't a appear to be a perk as stated in the platinum benefits.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 22, 2016
Dear thrownout, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience in extending your stay. We have sent you a private message regarding your concerns. Please note that the "Guaranteed Room Availability" benefit for Platinum as well as Spire members are only for reservations made at least 72 hours prior to arrival at hotel. Also, this request can only be made through the IHG® Rewards Club Service Centre. We hope you find this link helpful: https://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/enjoy-rewards. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall experence

By

April 10, 2016

This is a great place to stay, the staff is very friendly. I love staying here as when I work in Toluca my days are hard. But when I get to the hotel I know I will be greeted with a warm smile.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

April 06, 2016

El servicio es muy bueno, la ubicación del hotel es ideal, las habitaciones se encuentran en bue estado; solamente revisaría el aire acondicionado, porque en mi habitación no funcionaba.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel and staff

By

April 03, 2016

platinumelite

What a great experience to be away from home and having a team so dedicated to make you feel as comfortable as possible, every single team member led by Fernanda went above and beyond to make sure you had everything I needed for a great stay. They truly treat you like family. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to my coworkers, friends and family!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mi habitación

By

March 21, 2016

club

Salía muy poca agua de la regadera.
Internet con problemas.
la visión de la TV limitada y mala selección de canales

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Gracias por su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas por la construcción. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de compensarle la próxima vez que visite esta área. Atentamente, Gerente de relaciones públicas
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel excelente.

By

March 17, 2016

club

Mi estancia en Crowne Plaza Toluca-Lancaster fue excelente en todos los aspectos, por lo cual lo recomiendo plenamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Es factible mejorar

By

March 14, 2016

En parte de la noche, gente hospedada en el hotel, estuvo altas horas de la noche, en la zona de estancia y llegaba el ruido hasta la habitación.
En el refrigerador había un yogurt, que no se cuanto tiempo llevaba ahí.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Not sure if HVAC was working properly

By

March 14, 2016

Only possible complaint would be the HVAC fan in my room. No matter what temperature setting I used, the fan never seemed to turn off. While not overly loud, I wondered if the system was actually working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel y servicio

By

March 13, 2016

En realidad me siento muy cómodo en el hotel y el servicio del personal es excepcional, sobre todo el de Fernanda y José.

Gracias por todo y nos seguimos viendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite, de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less