Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free upgrade for birthday great staff lovely hotel great staff very friendly and polite, the bar is a little pricey but very chilling , we were given a free upgrade because it was my wife's birthday weekend and we due to the hotel being a lovely place to stay we will stay there again, thank you Mr & Mrs Lewis April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good Consistently good accommodation, service and experience. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girl's weekend Had a super one night stay on a Saturday evening. Parking good, location excellent for shopping, bars, restaurants etc. New health sa is fantastic, loved the relaxation room! Our room was large with 2 single beds, nice complimentary drinks and toiletries. Overlooked front of hotel, on second floor. Hotel had clearly taken our special request into consideration. Noon checkout was a welcome surprise! The hotel lobby, bars and communal areas are stunning, a value 5star stay- will be returning. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Room A good hotel, Standard room's bathroom rather cramped. Room very warm. Breakfast fair. Excellent location and car parking could do with signage for drivers going downhill as it's easy to miss. General layout of hotel rather odd with meeting room (Tolbert?) up a narrow staircase. Caused a stir in the Bar when I asked for a Campari and Orange as bar staff had never heard of Campari - was familiar with Orange though. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Rooms were clean and comfortable staff friendly and polite. Nice atmosphere in hotel. Definitely value for the price paid. very comfortable bed. Only one usable socket in room and no toilet brush. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay! I really enjoyed my two night stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was faultless and Lucy who took and delivered my room service meal each night was so sweet and funny she just put the cherry on the cake for my overall visit. Would definately come back. Thank you Crowne Plaza Nottingham !! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Lovely Staff Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff were lovely and very helpful. We will return and recommend to others April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great breakfast. Stayed here in March 2014, check in wasn't the easiest as I came with a group and waited an extra 3 hours to get a room on the same floor, to later find out that we where all on different floors. Bedrooms where really good sizes, bathrooms where decent and all was clean. Room service was fast and good. Breakfast was faultless, really good considering it was £2 extra! Overall a great hotel in the heart of the city, will definitely be staying here again! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Palmer We recently stayed at the hotel with a few of our guest for our very quiet secret wedding - the staff went all out to make our meal very special and the evening was unforgettable - the room were comfortable and the service second to none the staff were very professional - costing for rooms and meals were good - My new husband, our guests and myself really enjoyed our stay March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but hotel rooms in need of refurbishment I've stayed at this hotel many times with work, the staff are always polite and helpful, ask for a room on the front it will be quieter because there's a rock club on other side, location for city centre is excellent, the multi-storey car park has plenty of spaces, I always go for parking on level 8 because the parking bays are small if you have a large vehicle and the lower levels get busy during the day with city comuters , I often get IHG rewards free room upgrade so worth asking, they'll try their best if you're a member, rooms are showing signs of age and need refurbished especially the bathrooms, although in room facilities are good, food quality is average but there's a good Indian near hotel, walk out of reception, go down walk through (opposite hotel) to main road (past casino on right hand side) turn right and it's 20 metre on right, March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need when away from home The hotel was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. Of course it would have been good to have seen the new spa which looked gorgeous in the pictures. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great comfortable stay Receptionist at check in seemed slightly off hand and personality bypassed and it took a few seconds for her to realise that same sex couples do share a double bed and we didn't need the sofa bed making up. Nice spacey and airy room. Spotless cleanliness and all facilities within room in good repair. Reasonable nights sleep only slightly spoilt by the loud American lady in adjacent room talking extremely loudly into the early hours.....you can't win them all! March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretentious The hotel was pretentious with extensive public areas, but the room was pokey, stuffy and airless and the evening meal was of quite poor quality (although about average for a chain hotel. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel Had an excellent stay, would highly recommend. Great bar, comfy beds, walking distance to shoos & bars. March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Impossible to sleep Very small bedrooms, close to each other, very very poor isolation with the adjacent rooms to the point you can hear everything. Doors are forced to violently slam :-( As I was close to an unrespectfull american citizen 'as all ?), talking over the phone at 5:30am... March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the rooms I sat writing a list of Pro's and cons, but to many cons to list. However all little things which could easily be rectified. However I will list a few. 1, Feather cushions in the rooms, my wife would not have been able to stay there due to allergies, and you cannot open the windows to help vent the area. 2. The carpet in my room was a mess, I was staying in the hotel on business and was very disappointed in the condition of the them. 3, No designated parking for guest, and very expensive, and not informed of such on the website. 4, Website not updated informing of closure of facilities, ie the steam room and pool. The staff was excellent very helpful and immaculately turned out in uniform. Breakfast was very well laid out and a vast selection. The hotel with the faults still allowed for a lovely stay, with very comfortable beds and air-con. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good good value hotel right in the centre of town. staff helpful room very clean and comfortable food excellent. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to crowne plaza standard I stay in crowne plaza's a lot with work and the standard is very good. However the standard of this is very poor in comparison. Room was very small and uncomfortable, the double bed was more like a single bed and not enough room for two people, check in took 20 minutes. Wouldn't stop here again February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night Myself and my husband stayed here for a weekend away together without the kids. It's in a good location, we had dinner, went to the cinema and watched ice hockey. All places within walking distance. Staff were friendly. The quality of the breakfast wasn't what I'd expected for the price. But otherwise a really lovely hotel! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Got here for 4 nights when visiting my girlfriend. Nice hotel! As a platinum ambassador, I have been upgraded to executive level with benefits. The lounge is small but good. However the breakfast in the lounge is a little bit too simple. Suggest to put more variety of foods there. The bed is comfortable but the pillow is a little bit high for me and my girlfriend. The room is comfy despite the size is not so large comparing with other CP. However, as the price is fair, the overal experience here is excellent. Will be here again if visiting Nottingham again! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The best hotel and location in nottingham will certainly return .the breakfast is really worth paying the £10 extra when you check in February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good acknowledgment of Rewards Club Members Very comfortable and well appointed hotel with good service and food in restaurant and Bars. Particularly impressed by the service from reception with the acknowledgment of my Rewards Club status and the upgrades given. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Found the room to be very basic for a 5 day stay, but cannot fault anything else. all staff were exceptionally friendly. Although room was basis, it was cleaned every day. Thankyou February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As good as ever I stay here quite regularly, I always feel comfortable. A lot of the staff have been here for some time - always a good sign. Great breakfasts, good location and efficient staff. Upgraded as a Platinum member so nice club lounge too! CP is always my first choice when I'm in Nottingham January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should have gone to the Hilton Dated hotel with very poor facilities. Club lounge is the most uninviting one I have ever come across. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the upgrade Paid for upgrade of room didn't feel it was worth the money December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed that I had to pay for the parking The hotel was great, I was just disappointed that I had to pay for the parking; in essence the hotel rate is £12 a night more than advertised. December 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Truly awful and upsetting stay My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Nottingham for one night and were both left incredibly disappointed with the stay from start to finish. We stayed in room 305 and had the worst nights sleep. I am not sure if there was a problem with the heating but every 5 minutes or so it made a huge clanging noise which continued through the night, which resulted in neither of us getting any sleep. There was also a function downstairs so we were subjected to a ridiculous amount of noise during the night too. We were not informed that there was a function on that evening when we checked in, neither were we informed by email that there would be excessive noise throughout our stay. As I was awake at 2am due to the noise of the heating and the function downstairs, I decided to order room service and was told that it would be charged to the room using the card we paid with. When the food arrived, we were told that they wanted cash payment. Luckily we had money, but were not happy that we were told incorrect information. We had breakfast included with the room, so when we went down for food, we were once again left disappointed - the dining area was dirty, I presume from the night before. There was no apology for the state of the dining area. All the cutlery and crockery was dirty, and although the food tasted OK, when you are eating it off a dirty plate using dirty cutlery, it leaves a rather sour taste. Not impressed. We checked out early as a result. All in all we were extremely upset with the below average standards and felt that it ruined our weekend. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. I've forwarded my complaint to head office and received a very dismissive email back. I've escalated my complaint and am waiting to hear back. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location The hotel was idealy located with an easy walk to any city centre attraction, the room was adequate but a little smaller than we would have liked, the breakfast buffet was fantastic. Will definately stay again on our next trip to Nottingham. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Good position for the city. good gym and facilities good food and staff. internet wifi needs improvement December 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>