Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West

Hotel Front Desk: 1-763-5596600

Hotel Fax: 11-763-5597516

Hotel Email: reservations@cpplymouth.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Minneapolis St. Paul Intl Airport (MSP)

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM South East l

- From the airport, take Interstate 494 West which turns into Hwy 494 North. Follow to Cty Rd 9/Rockford Rd. Turn right. Follow to Vinewood Lane and turn right. Continue until you see hotel on right side (approximately 1 mile).

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.50 USD

- We offer complimentary self parking for all hotel guests. Valet parking is available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Multiple night stay

By

February 21, 2015

Very nice stay, no complaints. I would stay at the Crowne Plaza Mpls West again.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Cheese64, Thanks for this great review of the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West- I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Another World

By

February 21, 2015

The hotel staff are expertly trained and very attentive. Cleanliness is everywhere. Lots of light and healthy plants are everywhere. And the decor is simply out of this world.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Hello JimS, Thanks for sharing this great review! Our housekeeping staff does a fantastic job of keeping everything immaculate and making sure to give the right touches everywhere that is needed. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Not Enough rooms with 2 beds

By

February 20, 2015

The hotel staff are excellent! I was there for Con of the North and they all went above and beyond to be helpful.

The biggest issue is that this hotel does not have enough rooms with 2 beds. If they are going to host conventions. Especially gamers there HAS to be a lot of rooms with 2 beds. People share to cut down cost and having only one bed is awful. They ran out of roll-a-ways and i know a few people were pretty upset about that. I was lucky to call early because I was helping set up to get a roll-a-way bed. you couldn't select 2 beds when using the Con code it said ask at check in but apparently a number of people didn't use the con code for booking and booked all the rooms with 2 beds. The bed in our room was a Queen, maybe. It seemed almost to be only a Full. Which is also ridiculous, in my opinion. At least if you're going to have only 1 bed in the room it should be a king sized one.

There isn't always a lot of sleeping that goes on at a Con, but I like to sleep so having a comfortable bed is important to me.

The food on site was pretty expensive as well. $2 for a 12oz can of pop and $3.50 for a slice of Jack's type pizza.

The rice krispie bars were awesome though!

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Hello Virkatjol, Thank you for sharing this review of our hotel! We do everything we can to make our guests comfortable, and we appreciate all feedback that we get. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Property Inside and Out

By

February 19, 2015

platinumelite

This property is very open on the inside and almost feels like you are outside. The common area's of the interior are very spacious and well maintained. If traveling to the Minneapolis area, I highly recommend you stay here.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Hello Deweyg, Thanks for sharing this great review of the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and got to experience why we are one of the best hotels in Minneapolis. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less