Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 434 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful Stay

By

July 05, 2016

The Staff at this property were just stellar. They went above and beyond all my expectations to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They were super friendly and knowledgeable of the local area as well. The rooms were superbly comfortable and the room service was very timely. All in all, great stay, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff so bad

By

July 02, 2016

The valet park guy is so bad. They will let you know there are no self park space. Then you have to do valet park.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear valued guest, I will like to apologize for the service provided by our bell staff. It is not something we take pride in. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forwards to a more positive association with you in the future. Please let us know how can we be of further assistance.
Read More
Read Less

EVERYTHING IS GOOD BUT THE GYM

By

June 30, 2016

WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN SAN PEDRO . STUFFS WERE VERY NICE TO US, ESPECIALLY THE LADY WORKING IN THE BREAKFIRST SECTION. EVERYTHING WERE PERFECT BUT THE GYM WAS NOT GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear JJJJJ2016: Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the fitness center in this month. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Family Stay at Crowne Plaza LA Harbor

By

June 28, 2016

Great staff, nice room. Bar tender could be nicer. Renovating a little inconvenient but understandable to keep hotel nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

Affordable price, great location near the ocean, easy access to highways

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Midwest Lady: Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and this area. We do hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Long Beach

By

June 23, 2016

club

We were in the area for a fishing trip. This location is perfect for that and in addition is close to the USS Iowa. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear ADavidP: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do come back for your next fishing trip. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

I stayed one night with my family for Father's Day. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was really nice. I loved the underground parking as it was really hot that weekend we stayed there. It's also walking distance to the port and we were allowed to leave our car there the day we checked out so we could have lunch and check out the area, which was a huge relief. I'd return to the hotel again. They were in the middle of remodeling, but it didn't affect my stay or experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear cole119: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you liked this area. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice for the price

By

June 21, 2016

The staff was very friendly, the accommodations excellent and location convenient. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear melpalm, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our staff really takes pride on offering the best service. Hope to at your service in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Poor Food

By

June 20, 2016

I recently stayed here on a business trip for 3 nights.

I highly recommend NOT ordering Pizza from their menu and room service.

I ordered the Thai Chicken Pizza and this was simply the worst Pizza or Food of any kind that was sent to me in my 45 years on this planet. The sauce tasted like peanut butter ( not the spicy Thai peanut sauce ) they mentioned. Please note I have ordered this style of pizza many times before from a variety of restaurants and they were all good to great. The chicken was cold and very dry ( not sure but probably old cooked chicken ) No spice and the peanut butter was so thick that it made the crust very soggy.

The Hotel staff and rooms were great but I would not order anything from the restaurant and in fact after my first meal hear I refused to eat any meal there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear James51502112, Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. Sorry for any inconvenience caused to you by the service provided by the restaurant. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forwards to a more positive association with you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Would go again

By

June 18, 2016

club

If in there I would go again. It is located in good area for things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Mon8710: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Leisure travel

By

June 17, 2016

Bed was ok.
Temparature in the room was too low.
Check in was good, the lady did a good job and explain everything to me concerning deposit (my credit card wasn't working).
The day after i asked for another key for my friend and another lady was a bit rude and unfriendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Enoha987, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will share your feedback with our staff . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

bon mais un peu bruyant

By

June 16, 2016

club

bon mais un peu bruyant
chambre et hotel tres correct, chambre mal insonorisée

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear fred98709, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less