Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 608 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel and excellent service

By

July 22, 2014

platinumelite

From checking in, everything was great. Being upgraded to a suite
even better. Beautiful pool. Would definitely stay longer next stopover. Food was great too. Room was very clean and with great amenities. Stayed here when it was first opened and still the same great service today . Thank you to the staff .

Read More
Read Less

The Staff were so Accommodating!!

By

July 20, 2014

We had arrived a day earlier than we were supposed to without being able to book at the hotel. The staff were amazing at helping us out to get us rooms for the night and make us feel so comfortable especially after such a long flight. There was always a smile and the service was very prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore stop over

By

July 18, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel because I arrived from Bali at 11PM and have to take an early flight to NY the ff morning. It was an excellent hotel and the service was terrific. It was so convenient for me because it was located inside of Terminal 3.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

July 17, 2014

A truly wonderful hotel, ideally situated for weary travellers. The staff are always caring and considerate. We could not recommend the hotel more highly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent even with baby

By

July 16, 2014

We stayed in one of the regular rooms, with a six month old baby. A baby cot was provided and the room was not at all squishy, even with all our luggage. There was still heaps of room for us the lay out the baby's playmat so he could "skydive" the next morning.

Soundproofing was excellent, could only hear some aeroplanes. The aeroplane noise in our house at home can be noisier!

The only complaint I have is not having enough rubbish bin space. There was a recycle bin under the desk and a tiny bin next to the toilet. When travelling with a baby, you have more than enough dirty nappies to easily fill that tiny bin, with no room for any extra rubbish. Even if we weren't with a baby, I think we would have needed more rubbish bin space.

Read More
Read Less

safe haven

By

July 16, 2014

My stay was perfect for my requirements and the bed was very nice and comfortable and the staff very friendly and nice. Thankyou very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

July 16, 2014

This is our first stay in Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We were very please with our stay and we were given a special room with direct access to the open pool on level 3. Check in was greeted by a friendly staff and process of checking in was smooth. Housekeeping services were great. We were provided good supply of coffee, tea, sugar and milk to keep us for the night. Room and toilet are spacious and clean. Nice ambience. When we asked for an additional night, the process was smooth and the staff handled the admin works efficiently, in which we were given at an honoured rate to pay for an additional night. Overall, we will recommend Crowne Plaza Changi Airport to all International travellers and locals. Perfect for short transit and family stay.

Read More
Read Less

Non-smoking room reeked of smoke

By

July 16, 2014

club

Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke when we opened the door. Our room was quickly changed though this is not an experience you want after a long flight and around mid-night plus the room was on the airport side and quite noisy. One wonders if the cleaners had any sense of smell. At some other hotels there is a warning that if smoking takes place in a non-smoking room that $250 will be charged against your credit card for cleaning the room of smoke. This would be a good policy that should be introduced universally.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

July 15, 2014

club

The hotel is lovely - most interesting pool I've seen in a long time! I could hear planes (just) when I was awake at night but not otherwise. Not a fan of the glass wall on the en suite but otherwise the room was fantastic. The staff did everything they could to help me and were lovely and extremely polite. The hotel is a long way from the CBD so bear this in mind. However, being actually connected to the airport was great when arriving in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overnight transit stay!

By

July 15, 2014

I stayed one night in transit from Cambodia back to the US and was thoroughly impressed with this property! It has incredibly easy access from Terminal 3; and I was given a superb room upon checkin. The hotel restaurant was surprisingly completely full at 9pm when I arrived, a pleasant thing in a way for a hotel restaurant at any meal other than breakfast.

The room was very quiet with a great insulation of airport noise and sleep was effortless.

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastically located

By

July 15, 2014

club

Super easy check-in and even easier check-out. Literally walked through the reception foyer into the departure terminal for our flight home. The three of us needed a bed for the night for a brief stop-over through Singapore with minimum fuss, this was absolutely perfect. They changed our money for Sing$ upon checkin and arranged a quick cab for us into the city immediately. Brilliant!

Read More
Read Less

Big Room Size and Good Services

By

July 15, 2014

Big room size and comfortable bed.
Professional staff with courtesy service.

Read More
Read Less