Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminals 1 and 2 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 838 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Hotel

By

27 January 2015

If you want to stay near the airport, you can't do better.
Superb hotel and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2015
Dear Rob Underscore, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. I'm very pleased to hear that you found us the perfect place to stay and that we're considered a "superb hotel". This greatly motivates us to continue delivering great guest service and create a great hotel our guests love. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Best Airport Hotel

By

26 January 2015

platinumelite

After staying at the Crowne Plaza on our way out to Australia, we decided that there was no where else we would rather stay than this hotel on our way back home. It's simply the best airport hotel I've ever stayed in. You certainly dont feel like you're on an airport. The rooms and facilities are great, and the staff are wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble. It will be our hotel of choice everytime we do this journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2015
Dear Valerie4, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We appreciate your valuable comments and feedback. We're very honoured to hear that we're the best airport hotel you've stayed in and that there is no where else you would rather stay than with us on your journey home to Australia. We hope you've felt rejuvenated and energized after your stay with us and that the intuitive service and facilities helped make your journey a success. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

24 January 2015

club

We used the hotel as a stopover between travels and found it fantastic due to the location, helpfulness of all the staff and the willingness to store our non-required luggage during our travels.

Posted bySeddie
27 January 2015
I'm sorry it only came out as a 2 star rating. I thought I had rated it a 5 overall and either touched the wrong button and didn't check it before I submitted. I definitely grade our experience a 5 overall.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service perfect location

By

23 January 2015

club

We stayed on our way to Europe for less than 24 hrs., what a pleasant experience it was. Friendly Staff, good facilities, excellent Bfts Buffett.
Noticed some dust underneath the bathroom basin, and would say the shower bathroom grouting could have been cleaned a bit more thoroughly.
Besides that I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2015
Dear Gio1963, Thank you for your heartfelt and honest feedback on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. I'm glad that you found staff friendly, the facilities suited to your needs and the breakfast buffet excellent. I've noted your feedback on the dust underneath the bathroom basin and bathroom grouting and have informed my housekeeping team for their further action. I'm pleased to hear that other than the cleanliness of the bathroom, your stay on the whole was pleasant and you would recommend it to anyone. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you'll continue choosing us as your preferred hotel in Singapore. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less