Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminal 1 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 937 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Poor service

By

April 18, 2015

platinumelite

Booked 1 nigh due to transfer at Singapore airport. Emailed twice and called once to confirm to have baby crib in the room. Arrive 4am in the morning and found out no crib in the room. Will never book again.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 20, 2015
Dear Yang4200, I'm very disappointed to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience with us and that we did not provide you with a seamless stay while on transit in Singapore. I can understand how frustrating it must have been to have made prior arrangements and arrive at 4am in the morning and not have it ready as requested. We would like to further investigate this and will be in touch to find out more details of your correspondences with us in order to identify where the shortfall in service occurred. I would like to assure you that we take your feedback very seriously and will be taking steps to ensure that this does not happen again. We hope you will give us a chance to set things right and we thank you for your honest feedback. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Most things spoilt and not clean

By

April 16, 2015

Was quite disappointed....
Firstly the workstation chair was spoiled. The chair's height cannot be adjust. Then one of the power point is not working, can't even on the switch. The weighing scale seems to be out of battery too and the surface is full of smudge marks.
Then the mediacorp ch 5 channel has some sound problems. You need to increase the volume to very very high before you can hear it but the other channels are either too loud or just nice.
And the handle of the toilet is not cleaned... when i first touched it, there was this cream on it and it looks like some body lotion... luckily it's not some other dirty stuff....

Posted by HotelStaff
April 21, 2015
Dear Johnny1123, Thank you for your honest and detailed feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us and I would like to assure you that we are looking into your feedback. We will be in touch shortly to find out more about the service shortfalls you experienced. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will continue to work harder on creating a great hotel guests love. We hope you'll give us a chance to set this right. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 16, 2015

club

I was assigned a room on the top floor which has open common areas. I have an issue with heights and minutes after calling the concierge team, a porter was at my door to help me re locate to a room on the pool level on a much lower floor. fast efficient and very friendly service from all staff at hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 21, 2015
Dear Lucky travels, I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and that our staff were thoughtful and mindful of your needs. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza Changi Airport as your preferred hotel and we look forward to welcome you back. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

An excellent airport hotel that gives the idea you're in a resort

By

April 12, 2015

Great airport hotel, literally just a 4 min walk from baggage pick up to the Libby. Great design, good atmosphere, no noise from the airport at all. Pool was great; felt like a spa!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 13, 2015
Dear Dutchie1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you found us convenient, noise-free and well designed. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less