Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1294 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Ideal Stopover hotel

By

February 08, 2016

Excellent facilities - well worth paying extra for a club room

The choice at breakfast was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Good location, close to airport

By

February 06, 2016

Very good location, Close to airport, MRT also many foods area.
ease to get access.

Great Staffs, good service.

Thanks Crown Plaza at Changi airport.

Will stay again when I am visiting Singapore

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

I had a quick trip (30 hours), so chose this. Arriving at 01:30, it was really nice to walk to the hotel and not have the 30 minute taxi ride. Leaving at 05:30, it was also a great time saver. The hotel is suprisingly quiet, considering it is on airport grounds. The 30 m pool is great, though you breathe jet fumes. The price is high, though not unreasonable considering the location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice at the airport

By

February 04, 2016

Nice place right at the airport with everything we needed for a comfortable overnight stay. We have stayed here previously and always been impressed with the cleanliness and quality of service. I highly recommend this location if you have an early flight out of Singapore and want to be near the airport. It could not be more convenient. We received a complimentary room upgrade upon check in and this was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 02, 2016

The staff at the hotel is very courteous and helpful. They always greet you with a smile and they remember me from past stays. They offer suggestions that are relevant and timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear sumbawaguy, Thank you for kind and encouraging comments. We are delighted that you found the service warm and intuitive and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Modern Airport Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Chiangi before and after our cruise out of Singapore. Our flight arrived at 1:45 am and what a relief to simply claim our bags and walk about 5 minutes through a connecting passageway to the hotel lobby and check in. After our cruise 14 days later our flight left at the ungodly hour of 5:45 am. Again a simply walk to the check in counter. We had the breakfast buffet in the Azur restaurant, a standout buffet for a reasonable price. Our our way back we had an early dinner and again the food was delicious. The entire hotel is quite modern, but very functional and comfortable. Everything seems new and clean. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that wants or needs to stay at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear bobolo333, Thank you for your positive five-star review of your recent stay with us. We're glad you found us a modern and convenient airport hotel. It is very heartening to hear that you found the buffet standout at a reasonable price and revisited the restaurant for dinner. We'll continue to work harder on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love and hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean room

By

February 02, 2016

Location is convenient for travellers to have quick access to the airport and nearby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Manho0711, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We're delighted that you found the location convenient and that the hotel suited your needs. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Thank you once again! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

12 days of comfort and professionalism

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed twelve consecutive days at the hotel. As per usual service was excellent, the staff professional and courteous, and the room was clean and comfortable. As per usual, no complaints. Consistently high standards.

If you are staying in a regular or deluxe room you may be annoyed by the air flow from the air conditioning duct, which blows directly onto your sleeping position. I usually divert the flow using a section of cardboard fitted into the grill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Captain Stiv, Thank you for your heartfelt comments and encouraging feedback. We appreciate that time you've taken to write this review. We are so pleased that you found your twelve-day stay with us excellent, comfortable and enjoyable. I understand that you had an unpleasant experience with the air-conditioning in your guest room and I will convey this to my maintenance team for further investigation and action. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Best airport hotel

By

February 01, 2016

Very convenient to Terminal 3, excellent buffet dinner (sushi, oysters). Room was surprisingly large. Pool excellent for swimming lengths.

What else does one need?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Uncle Bob 81, Thank you for your heartfelt feedback and five-star review of your recent stay with us. We're so delighted that you found the buffet dinner at Azur Restaurant excellent and your comfortable guest room, spacious. Our outdoor landscaped pool has always been a welcome place to relax at for our guests and we're so pleased that you were able to enjoy it. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Delightful but expensive

By

January 31, 2016

We only booked this hotel because our Travel agent made a mistake with our flight booking and we had to fly out the following day. We got upgraded as well to a suit - it was absolutely Devine!! Staff were always available and helpful, cleanliness was impeccable, ambiance was classy, warm and inviting. Pool and Gym looked great although we did not use either. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful - Nothing to complain about! all perfect. You do pay for it however and a word of warning - do not make International calls - for only 3 3min calls and not getting through to a half a dozen more we racked up a bill of over $100.

Despite air traffic we slept very well.
Location PERFECT! After the stress of a busy city and the booking mistake - we were very happy to only be a leisurely 500m walk to our check-in counter the following day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the heartfelt review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stopover in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. Your encouraging compliments let us know what we're doing well at and we will continue to create a Great Hotel Guests Love. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

整体很不错

By

January 31, 2016

整体来说非常棒,房间较大,舒适,睡眠很好,很多细节很贴心。但是也有些有待改进之处,前台服务欠佳,入住办理速度较慢。设备比较旧,靠近机场隔音不佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Airport Hotel

By

January 31, 2016

Just few mins walk to airport and love to stay this property again. The pool was amazing and rooms are uniquely designed for comfort and luxury.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Sateesh, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the encouraging compliments. We are definitely delighted that you would love to stay with us again and it brings us great joy to hear that you loved the outdoor landscaped pool and the uniquely designed rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next getaway. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less