Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $20 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 620 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent n one of the best!

By

July 28, 2014

club

We were very impressed n delighted with the room size n decor. Even though there was four of us (3 adults n 1 child), the 2 beds we had were big enough for us. Service was exceptionally efficient ! We had to wake up early the next morning to start our fasting as Ramadan n as soon as we checked in n mentioned this, the receptionist quickly organised for us to have our breakfast to be served in our room at 4.30am as normal breakfast isn't till 6am.
Sure enough on the dot, our breakfast was served n it was delicious!
My kids were asking why we couldn't stay longer n I wish we could stay for several more nights but we were catching our flight the next day.
Compliments to staff n chef n highly recommended hotel!

Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

July 28, 2014

it made our transiting through to Australia very easy and restful to use this hotel. We were able to rest after a busy season.

Read More
Read Less

More care & support given would be appreciated

By

July 28, 2014

club

When I stayed at Crown Plaza on 23/7, I had a very good experience because of the excellent service that was given to me and my baby of 7 months old. It was so good, I decided to stay another night. But things took a turn from 24/7. I was promised twice that I would be given a baby cot and high chair that night but it never came. The next morning 25/6, the duty manager followed up with me closely after I gave my feedback and my request was finally met. I decided to stay another night. Upon check out on the 26/7, I requested for a pram from the terminal, the concierge told me they can't get it for me. But on 24/7, a front desk officer did it for me. When I asked Front Desk Officer why was there a discrepancy in service, she blamed it on the concierge and said it has nothing to do with the front desk. I was confused! Being a tired mother, I felt helpless and upset. A mother with a baby, I felt that I could have been treated with more support and care. I really feel disheartened by what happened.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay at Changi

By

July 27, 2014

My son developed an ear infection and was unable to fly. The staff got me a great room and everyone was really friendly!

If you need an overnight stay to break a journey or you need a quality room for an early departure, Crowne Plaza is your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 27, 2014

My fourth stay at this hotel and it continues to maintain a high standard. I usually stay at the Changi hotel for transit stops as it is attached to Terminal 3 at the airport (no need to go outside) and has attractive rooms and one of the best hotel pools that I have found anywhere in the world. I arrived early in the morning and my room was ready for which I was grateful after a long flight from Europe. I can be sensitive to noise but the rooms are well sound-proofed and I am not disturbed by the airport traffic. I also used the Club Lounge this time and the service was great and the canapes and drinks lovely.

The only negatives (and they were minor) on this occasion - the tiled area needed a vacuum and the air con was very cool but remedied by a prompt visit of an engineer. The check out was efficient but the person attending was not friendly and I didn't receive an invoice (my stay was pre-paid).

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room with fantastic runway view

By

July 27, 2014

I stayed here on my outward trip and return trip to Australia..This hotel delivers excellence in all fields..The pool and gym facilities were fabulous..My room was spacious comfortable lovely and clean and the view over the runway was amazing, and surprizingley very quiet.
The breakfast had a wide choice and was very good.
I have stayed in Singapore many times on my annual trips to Australia, but will always stay at Crowne Plaza in future as proximity to Terminal for onward travel perfect.
Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and also gave me extra time in my room till 6pm as my flight was not till 11pm at no extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and good location

By

July 25, 2014

- Nice location, easy to move around, friendly people, but need to improve on check in and check out speed

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

July 25, 2014

club

We had early flights the next day so decided to stay the last night in the Crowne Plaza Changi. As always rooms were comfortable, and service was good. Unfortunately due to early departure we didn't get to enjoy the breakfast. Ideally located and always a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, location, amenities and excellent service.

By

July 25, 2014

The room design and facilities like swimming pool are great. The location is excellent as it is in the heart of the airport and for frequent travellers or for those on transit or indending to spend one or two days in Singapore, it is an excellent choice. Beside the dinning choices in the hotel, the three airport terminals provide large variaties of dinning and shopping choices. The MRT (or Subway), public buses and taxi are just below the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of most comfortable rooms

By

July 24, 2014

Hard to say something as I like very much the Crowne Plaza hotels around the world, maybe they are not the best but their staff, service and facilities makes me really feel very comfortable not mention that they have one of the best mattress I had ever slept on,

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 24, 2014

it exceed my expectation. love the location and ambiance

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 23, 2014

a quiet and excellent hotel to stay for an early flight out especially.... but the facilities are enough to keep you in

Read More
Read Less