Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1291 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent choice at the airport

By

février 04, 2016

Nice place right at the airport with everything we needed for a comfortable overnight stay. We have stayed here previously and always been impressed with the cleanliness and quality of service. I highly recommend this location if you have an early flight out of Singapore and want to be near the airport. It could not be more convenient. We received a complimentary room upgrade upon check in and this was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

février 02, 2016

The staff at the hotel is very courteous and helpful. They always greet you with a smile and they remember me from past stays. They offer suggestions that are relevant and timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
Dear sumbawaguy, Thank you for kind and encouraging comments. We are delighted that you found the service warm and intuitive and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Modern Airport Hotel

By

février 02, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Chiangi before and after our cruise out of Singapore. Our flight arrived at 1:45 am and what a relief to simply claim our bags and walk about 5 minutes through a connecting passageway to the hotel lobby and check in. After our cruise 14 days later our flight left at the ungodly hour of 5:45 am. Again a simply walk to the check in counter. We had the breakfast buffet in the Azur restaurant, a standout buffet for a reasonable price. Our our way back we had an early dinner and again the food was delicious. The entire hotel is quite modern, but very functional and comfortable. Everything seems new and clean. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that wants or needs to stay at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 05, 2016
Dear bobolo333, Thank you for your positive five-star review of your recent stay with us. We're glad you found us a modern and convenient airport hotel. It is very heartening to hear that you found the buffet standout at a reasonable price and revisited the restaurant for dinner. We'll continue to work harder on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love and hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean room

By

février 02, 2016

Location is convenient for travellers to have quick access to the airport and nearby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 05, 2016
Dear Manho0711, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We're delighted that you found the location convenient and that the hotel suited your needs. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Thank you once again! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

12 days of comfort and professionalism

By

février 02, 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed twelve consecutive days at the hotel. As per usual service was excellent, the staff professional and courteous, and the room was clean and comfortable. As per usual, no complaints. Consistently high standards.

If you are staying in a regular or deluxe room you may be annoyed by the air flow from the air conditioning duct, which blows directly onto your sleeping position. I usually divert the flow using a section of cardboard fitted into the grill.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 05, 2016
Dear Captain Stiv, Thank you for your heartfelt comments and encouraging feedback. We appreciate that time you've taken to write this review. We are so pleased that you found your twelve-day stay with us excellent, comfortable and enjoyable. I understand that you had an unpleasant experience with the air-conditioning in your guest room and I will convey this to my maintenance team for further investigation and action. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Best airport hotel

By

février 01, 2016

Very convenient to Terminal 3, excellent buffet dinner (sushi, oysters). Room was surprisingly large. Pool excellent for swimming lengths.

What else does one need?

Posted byHotelStaff
février 02, 2016
Dear Uncle Bob 81, Thank you for your heartfelt feedback and five-star review of your recent stay with us. We're so delighted that you found the buffet dinner at Azur Restaurant excellent and your comfortable guest room, spacious. Our outdoor landscaped pool has always been a welcome place to relax at for our guests and we're so pleased that you were able to enjoy it. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Delightful but expensive

By

janvier 31, 2016

We only booked this hotel because our Travel agent made a mistake with our flight booking and we had to fly out the following day. We got upgraded as well to a suit - it was absolutely Devine!! Staff were always available and helpful, cleanliness was impeccable, ambiance was classy, warm and inviting. Pool and Gym looked great although we did not use either. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful - Nothing to complain about! all perfect. You do pay for it however and a word of warning - do not make International calls - for only 3 3min calls and not getting through to a half a dozen more we racked up a bill of over $100.

Despite air traffic we slept very well.
Location PERFECT! After the stress of a busy city and the booking mistake - we were very happy to only be a leisurely 500m walk to our check-in counter the following day.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 03, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the heartfelt review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stopover in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. Your encouraging compliments let us know what we're doing well at and we will continue to create a Great Hotel Guests Love. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

整体很不错

By

janvier 31, 2016

整体来说非常棒,房间较大,舒适,睡眠很好,很多细节很贴心。但是也有些有待改进之处,前台服务欠佳,入住办理速度较慢。设备比较旧,靠近机场隔音不佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
février 03, 2016
匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Airport Hotel

By

janvier 31, 2016

Just few mins walk to airport and love to stay this property again. The pool was amazing and rooms are uniquely designed for comfort and luxury.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 03, 2016
Dear Sateesh, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the encouraging compliments. We are definitely delighted that you would love to stay with us again and it brings us great joy to hear that you loved the outdoor landscaped pool and the uniquely designed rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next getaway. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

New chef finally brings vegetarian food to Azur restaurant

By

janvier 28, 2016

Great hotel which has always lacked many vegetarian food options, perhaps until recently- Good to see a positive change and hopefully with some encouragement it will get even better!

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous1, Thank you for your positive review and great feedback relating to your recent stay with us and your experience at Azur Restaurant. We're very pleased that you've seen a good change in the menu options at Azur and have found more vegetarian food options. We're constantly working on improving the offering at Azur and your positive feedback tells us we're doing so in the right direction. We'll continue to work hard on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love. Thank you! Cheers, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport.
Read More
Read Less

room not ready at 7pm in the evening

By

janvier 27, 2016

Nightmare check -in -we were kept hanging around for an hour - and being told all kinds of different reasons for the dealy, but nothing changed the fact our room was not ready at 7pm when check in had been available for five hours earlier!

Was offered one drink at the bar. That was a bad joke. - upgraded which was another bad joke as it involved a roll away bed not the queen beds that had been booked.

Attitude was " we have so many weary guests" who cares if some are messed around and our service is appalling...because what are you going to do? Sleep in the airport? Will never use again

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
Dear Cam19901, On behalf of the hotel, I'd like to offer my sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience with us on your recent stay. I'm disappointed to hear that you did not feel valued and that you felt our attempts at service recovery were insincere. We will surely look into this and investigate this further. My team will be in touch shortly to find out more details about your experience. We'll continue to work harder on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love and once again, we're sorry for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport.
Read More
Read Less

今回は初めてのクラブスイートルームに滞在しました。

By

janvier 27, 2016

ひさしぶりに宿泊させていただきました。今回は初めてクラブラウンジアクセス可能スイートルームに宿泊しました。静かなお部屋を用意していただき感謝しています。
こちらのクラウンプラザは、いつもすべての部署のスタッスさんが素晴らしいので快適に滞在できます。いつもお部屋もきちんと清掃されてベットの環境も素晴らしく快適な睡眠ができました。ルームサービスを利用しましたが、お食事お料理のレベルもかなり高く非常においしかったです。
エアポートホテルなのでいつもフライト前後の1泊のステイですが、次回はもっと長く滞在したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
février 01, 2016
TETSUCHII, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less