Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1431 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Thanks Jenny!!

By

24. Juli 2016

Jenny from front desk went above and beyond in sorting some low level issues out for me. Thank you

I always look forward to getting to this property as it means I am one sleep away from flying home to New Zealand

A solid CP however bathroom needs some work on mould and General grime in some places, apart from that would always stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear BlairK Thank you for your recent visit to Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We are pleased to know that Jenny was great assistance and managed to resolve the issues you faced. We have noted your feedback on the furnishing and will convey the feedback to the relevant departments for improvement. We appreciate your feedback as they allow us to make constant improvements to elevate our services to valued guests like you. We forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for transiting Singapore

By

23. Juli 2016

Very convenient if you need to transit through Singapore for a night or two without business in the city. Immediate access to MRT

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear ATCG Thank you so much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. It is very heartening to hear that you loved the hotel and found us perfect for stopovers and that we provided you with great convenience. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Singapore in the near future. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Layover between flights

By

21. Juli 2016

Arrived into a rainy Singapore exhausted after a tougher than usual 20 hours in transit. A quick call to the friendly hotel staff followed by an online points booking and we were on our way to some rest. Strolled to the hotel without leaving the shelter of the terminal and was greeted in the most accommodating way - friendly understanding staff and an upgrade to boot. The room was exceptional with generous showers, an expansive desk and most importantly a superb bed. My only regret is that we only got to enjoy it for 8hours. But we will be back ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear MRuz Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that your time with us was enjoyable and you found our hotel conveniently located. Your kind words are encouraging and we are pleased to be of service. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport! Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel with friendly professional staff and comfortable rooms. It sits within the airport bounds so if your a very light sleeper the aircraft noise might be an issue but only really if your in a room overlooking the runway.
Club lounge staff were great, friendly and welcoming. Lounge can be quite which affects ambience but fine if you want to work or relax. I'd happily recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear DSMG59, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your recent business trip and taking time to share your experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

舒适便捷

By

19. Juli 2016

入住与退房很有效率;整体设计简单时尚;与机场相连的地段有不可取代优势;游泳池很有特色,深受小朋友喜爱。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
匿名 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

一次愉快的入住体验

By

19. Juli 2016

酒店与航站楼连接,第二天办理登记手续非常方便。所在的房间非常安静整洁,虽然中途出现了一些小插曲,但是得到了完美的解决,一次很棒的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
ADXZ 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay for access to the airport

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is the perfect place to stay if you have an early flight the next morning, or arrive late at night. The staff are fantastic, and the facilities are all first rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Seantheprawn Thank you so much for taking time to share such a lovely review of your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you found our hotel perfect for stopovers and loved our service and facilities. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Singapore. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

a lovely hotel for transiting

By

18. Juli 2016

club

My husband and I transited at the Crowne plaza for one night and it was a lovely stay. high class and comfort all the way.

it might not be the most ideal option if you want holiday in Singapore, though the train station is close by within the airport precinct, but it certainly is ideal for that comfortable and stylish stop over.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear alexmac123, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a five-star review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We are delighted to hear such positive comments from our guests like yourself and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

难忘的酒店住宿体验

By

17. Juli 2016

酒店相当大,特别游泳池具有东南亚雨林风格,在畅游的时候可以看到飞机升降,还可以近距离看到新加坡航空的飞机真的很赞。酒店员工服务态度和处理问题速度很快,很短时间可以checkin和checkout完成。而且对优悦会会员的优惠很大。酒店的各方面都很好,房间大,设施完备,对住客关怀细心周到,很荣幸能够成为优悦会会员享受如此服务。有机会再回来住。

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
givenchyng 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay on Long Trip

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

At the end of a long trip and return home this airport Crowne Plaza Hotel was clean, quiet and relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear noneforever, Thank you very much for taking time to share such a lovely review of your recent stay with us. We work very hard on creating a great hotel guests love and your kind words were truly encouraging for our team. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

OK as transiting hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

As an IHG Royal Ambassador, I stay in several IHG hotels around the world and although most are Intercontinental, some are Crown Plazas. This Crown Plaza is obviously a transit hotel because it lacked the homey feel of other Intercontinental and Crown Plaza hotels. I am writing this while in my room at an Intercontinental and it is comfortable and has a warm and homey feel to it. The Crown Plaza did not. I was upgraded to a suite due to my status and the room was very large but it was sparse, basic and not as comfortable as most Crown Plaza hotels. Don't get me wrong, the hotel was nice and clean and the people were friendly but the rooms were just basic, plain rooms. This is why this hotel seems to be obvious that it is a transit hotel and not one for long-term stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear World IHG Traveler Thank you for taking time to share such a lovely review of your transit stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It is very heartening to hear that you found us perfect for stopovers and that we provided you with great convenience. Thank you once again and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation experience

By

16. Juli 2016

Hotel is very big, very gentlemanly, and it is very convenient to go to the airport boarding the plane, save the a lot of time, especially to catch the early flight passengers. Very appreciate the hotel's swimming pool, full of tropical atmosphere, and can see the plane lift, feel great. Hotel staff's sense of service and attitude is the best, so I am very satisfied with the. Room is very big, is very well equipped makes me feel at home, the body for IHG and Yue's membership, more benefits and attentive service after the time must come back again, also can let my friends and family to stay in the Crowne plaza
changi airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear 匿名 Thank you so much for taking time to share such a five-star review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and restful stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We strive to be your home away from home and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We hope you managed to unwind at our outdoor pool before your flight. Thank you once again and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less