Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's sleep Easy check in and check out. Room blocked out all outside noise and we had a great night's sleep November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Whist the staff and the service we recieved at this hotel was very good I just feel that the quality of the hotel is not up to what I expect a Holiday Inn to be, it has the feel of a lesser brand which i found disapointing November 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, poorly trained staff As a platinum IHG member, I was not offered internet access when checking in and as it is usually clear on how to do this in the room, or on-line, I did not ask. The bed was hard and uneven. November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers paradise Why do we still have hotels with smoking rooms?! The smoke doesn't decide to stay on the room it spreads into other rooms like my non smoking room. As soon as I started to proceed down the corridor the stench hit me. Its fowl and disgusting. It taints everything. To still have smoking rooms just demonstrates how archaic this hotel is. Its just a shame the staff have to work in this and guests have to sleep in it. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service The service in the hotel is going down hill. Last stay I the room service was poor but this time the only room was poor November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and friendly staff An excellent location with attentive staff and a great breakfast. A family room that was shared by 4 and everyone enjoyed the stay. Would recommend this location to others staying in the area. We will certainly use next time in the area. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious From a business visit perspective, ideal hotel with good rooms October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting a little tired. This hotel offers the standard Holiday Inn package and standards of service. But the furnishings and fittings are getting rather tired and the hotel should be due a refurb soon if standards are to be maintained. Also it would be helpful if reception could be staffed continuously, as on a couple of occasions we had to stand around waiting for someone to come. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and convenience but food could be better We like to stay at the Holiday Inn while on family trips as they offer great value family rooms and we know to expect clean rooms and good facilities. Booking and check-in and out processes are also really convenient and the staff were friendly and helpful. The quality of the food was below expectations however, especially breakfast (hot food was close to inedible). Otherwise the hotel would have got five stars instead of 4. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Undisturbed Even tho there was a wedding on... was undisturbed a good thing as I was there to work. Comfy bed... good housekeeping as some were late shifts but they still made the room up when I had only left the room at 1400!!! Only slight issue is check in. Would be better if on back room where sofa and chairs are as queue out the door in October is a little chill! Only one staff member didn't help/ She apologised for something that she could do nothing about. Overall tho good stay! Would go again as suitable for our needs. October 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Ashford Central This has to be the noisiest hotel we've ever stayed in. People simply walking around their rooms along with conversation can be easily heard from your own room. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just what was required! Stayed overnight and left our car here for our short visit to Holland via Eurostar. Just perfect and what was needed good price, clean room and effecient staff. Would recommend to anyone who needed to do a similar trip it worked really well. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by eurostar package Couldn't believe what a great package this was. We went to Disneyland paris and wanted Car parking for holiday duration, taxi return and a lovely hotel with BB and any offers for our little one to eat free for dinner............totally met all our expectations.....Lovely rooms, friendly staff, great food and fab package :) at a good value,,,,already recommended to friends and family.....can't wait to go back October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and understaffed The title says it all The hotel was really empty but you waited to check in, get a drink and food Very tired appearance October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay If you are on your way to or from the Tunnel or ferries September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent Service Hi We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Ashford for a overnight stay traveling on to France via Eurotunnel. Jack who checked us in was excellent with information about the Hotel and also information in the surrounding area , I have to say I am never disappointed with the hotel chain standard is excellent and service. Rooms are good size and beds are comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep We arrived quite late and noticed they were overbooked, thankfully they didn't turn us away because we had a reservation way in advance. We had a good room, we were worried about the noise since there was a wedding party taking place at the hotel but there was no problem at all. The bed was very comfortable, the shower was very good and the small bed they made up for my child was nice as well and we had enough towels and amenities for the three of us. We didn't try the food because we were visiting family. Overall a very good experience. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by trip to france A disappointing start to an otherwise fantastic weekend in france September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff adequate parking.good staff.room very tired and smelt damp,and was in need of complete refurbishment.tv remote broken.mould in bathroom. would not stay again in this hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better My wife and have used this hotel many times as a stopover on our way to France, we booked breakfast and were very disappointed by the lack of some items and the poor quality of others, if you plan to stay here go to breakfast early before they run out !. Also, the choice of milk on the tea/coffee tray is poor, only semi-skimmed a bit more thought is required. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This hotel in the past was one of choice but it seems to have let standards slip over the last year. Some of the staff in the restaurant are very good but a lot of the staff give the inpression they are there for their benifit not the guests. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stopover for a Calais Day Trip Stayed overnight after visiting Calais on a day trip. Staff were courteous and helpful on arrival. Executive room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was bountiful and varied. Only downside was a wedding reception, sadly the noise from these other guests disturbed our sleep on several occasions during the night. Yes, I would go back and yes, I would recommend the hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Poor service waited 20 mins for a drink in restaurant , apparently six staff left that morning even so ou expect better from a holiday inn! They also ran out of dental packs and when I arrived they hadn't even turned the drinks barrels on so I could have a pint of lager! September 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Underwhelming No free WiFi, one person on duty at a busy reception and everything generally very average....in this price bracket there is plenty of competition to show how it can be done better September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad nights stay! The room was dirty, and the beds very uncomfortable. There were soiled pants left in the middle of our room...I assume by the previous occupier and then left by the cleaning team? would not recommend staying unless you have to. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ease of access and suitability We use this hotel each time we are en route to Dover to join a cruise so our visits are roughly once per year for just one night. It meets all our requirements September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but Stayed here for 1 night. Hotel is a bit dated and could do with a make over While the rooms were comfortable the a/c seemed to be limited and consequently the room was too hot at night making our sleep not good. Restaurant was expensive for what was offered. But food was good. While there was no major complaints we think this hotel could be a lot better if it was modernised and prices adjusted to give better value. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good breakfast nice choice of food for breakfast and very well presented the fruit juices were also fresh September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning The Air Conditioning unit was ineffective. The fan would only blow low and the temperature could not be lowered any. We were warm every night and could not do anything about it. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent for a stopover on the way to France. Clean rooms, friendly staff and nice breakfast. Dogs are also welcome. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>