Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 788 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great location

By

October 21, 2017

club

Welcoming and comfortable. Well placed for international station. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Geladeira no quarto

By

October 17, 2017

club

Acho que para um 4 Estrelas deveria haver geladeira no

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay in this hotel.

By

October 17, 2017

The food was awful and not what they claimed it was. Complaints were a waste of time. They tried to charge for service that was dreadful. The overall cost was too high for poor quality. The "executive room" was small. The shower was almost usable because the fixings were loose.
Staff said all the right words, but corrected nothing. A PR victory and hoteliers disaster.

Read More
Read Less

A Night of 2 beds, 1 Excellent the other

By

October 17, 2017

club

Eventually had some sleep, the duvet was for 5" 6' not 6" plus!
In room

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a business trip

By

October 16, 2017

club

Recently stayed here on business. Despite the appearance from the outside (which looked a bit dated) it is quite a lovely place to stay, which is made from the warmth of the very attentive and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly satisfactory

By

October 16, 2017

club

More than adequate for a 1 night stay. Staff courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very quiet and comfortable room (although a bit of a maze to find the way back to reception).
Only problem was trying to get a taxi - not the hotels fault - and the staff tried their best to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, lovely room

By

October 14, 2017

club

Stayed attending a training course. The staff were friendly and helpful organising a cab to the retail outlet near by. I was able to relax and do work and felt very comfortable. The bar was very relaxing and there is a lovely little garden to relax in when the sun is out.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Excellent comfortable stay nothing more to add. No issues or problems

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in central Ashford (Kent)

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great location for a visit to Ashford. Local bus service to the town and Ashford International station. Situated on the Canterbury road not far from the M20 motorway (London - Dover), but I never heard traffic noise.
On a fine day you can, or children, relax and play in rear on grass with tables and chair.
Good car park.
Be sure to book breakfasts at check-in to secure a discount.
Good selection at breakfast with helpful staff.
Good food and attentive staff for dinner.
The bar varies from busy to very quiet. Good range of beers, wines, and spirits. Bar staff - as varied as the clients ~ but they are being paid to serve you.

In all I enjoyed my stay and will return when I next visit Ashford.

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK, but it’s an older building with some issues.

By

October 11, 2017

The location is convenient for the Eurostar station at Ashford Internationsl, but the room was not quite up to my expectations from Holiday Inn.

*ALL* the Power outlets are on one side of the room and there are no outlets on the bed head side of the room. In the 21st century, this is quite unacceptable.

The are stairs to the above ground level floor and there is no lift so all our bags had to be carried up stairs. There were staff available to do this in the afternoon when we arrived but not in the early morning when we left to catch our Eurostar train.

There was cigarette smoke smell in the bar/restaurant area despite it being non-smoking and we saw some evidence of the doors to the outside smoking area being held open by guests, but there was no action by hotel staff to stop this, though they clearly observed it.

The room was basicslly clean, though we found a couple of fresh potatoe crisps on the floor, which indicated the cleaning was no thorough.

On early morniing checkout (about 6:30am) the staff member who attended us at the from desk appeared in a disheveled state, with his tie undone and shirt hanging out..... not a good look at all.

The shower control functiions were unclear and it took a while to get good pressure and temperature.

The poetry feels like it needs a makeover!

Read More
Read Less

Fair experience

By

October 10, 2017

Basic rooms, food a bit expensive, internet speed very slow and greetings as IHG member very poor.

Read More
Read Less