Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1197 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1197Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    389
  • 3 Sterne
    133
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Excellent

By

01. April 2020

This hotel is located in in a very convenient position for a very wide range of places to visit and is very close to the high speed railway station to London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult times

By

23. März 2020

First night of restaurant closures. The staff were understandably concerned but very welcoming. Think there were only 3? Guests so not at all like my previous stay. Hope they are all ok and I will definitely have the hotel on places to use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18. März 2020

club

On the 2nd week of my stay ,someone was put into my allocated room and I had the embarrassment of opening the door to find a partially dressed man staring at me on the bed.
The receptionist who must have seen the double booking on her computer monitor then gave me another room.
WERE THEY EXPECTING ME TO SHARE A BEDROOM WITH A TOTAL STRANGER,OR WHAT IS THE POINT OF SUCH A DEBACLE?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covide19

By

16. März 2020

club

Brilliant staff, great facilities. After a disastrous holiday in France ruined by the Corona virus shut down we were delighted by the generous support of all the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. März 2020

club

Cannot fault anything here. Staff, service room all spot on. Oh, and a fantastic modern shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

07. März 2020

Great hotel for a stopover or business
Great facilities and easy to check in and out
Would use again when in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A friendly stay

By

06. März 2020

I always prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn when away on business. I’m always well looked after and the HI at Ashford is no exception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY BIN

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

breakfast if you had a pin you could wear the eggs as a badge
no wake up call told the phones were not working but had to use front of house phone to get reception to check out ??
car park like a rubbish tip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor experience

By

04. März 2020

club

A freezing bedroom, indifferent service, poor food, a small conference room.

And now I'm told I "must" fill this section in, with at least 50 characters.

What?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good location

By

03. März 2020

club

Great value hotel for our family holiday in Kent. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

28. Februar 2020

Great dining staff, responded to a small issue extremely well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Really great comfortable hotel.
Friendly staff and nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen