Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1409 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    636
  • 4 Sterne
    463
  • 3 Sterne
    157
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Convenient stop over

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Perfect position for access to the motorway to Eurotunnel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elderly common areas and a poor heating system

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

No heating in the room I was initially allocated and had to move.
An automatic service charge was added to my food bill at the point of ordering.
Had a long wait at the bar to order food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Staff really helpful, nice breakfast with range of items, bed comfy, shower great and room basic but had all I needed for a 1 night stay.
Overall the interior and rooms seem a little tired. Mostly clean but a few issues in room that were dealt with by reception staff quickly and efficiently.
Ideal as a stopover when travelling, but not really somewhere for a romantic break!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does a job

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Does what he says on the tin. Expensive for what you get, to make sure your bathroom doesn’t have mould and make sure you address it straight away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Stayed in this hotel for one night. Room very hot with extra heater on when entering room. Wheelchair user but not a fully accessible room. Breakfast poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely experience

By

13. Dezember 2021

We travelled down to Ashford and used the Holiday inn to stay over night. The hotel was just how i would have expected it but i have to Say Maria who served Breakfast was first class. She even took the time to show us pictures of her grand daughter wrapping Christmas presents which was the most lovely touch. The are very lucky to have employed such a lovely lady!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reevaluation of this structure

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

As a senior business traveller I can say that is unacceptable that the booking need three calls with receptionists replying like robots, joking and don't listening the Client. (Review your training policy because is not what a business Client is looking from IHG).
Noise from other rooms during the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ashford

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The staff made this a home from home. They make it the special place it is to stay. Well done and see you again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious comfortable room, friendly staff and support

By

12. Dezember 2021

Excellent, quiet, comfortable accommodation..very friendly staff. Have stayed more than once, and will return. Just be aware of 'parking eye'..!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice size room

By

10. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

A nice sized room a little dated in fixtures but other wise a good stay. Room a long way down multiple corridors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

Good warm welcome, breakfast fantastic, rooms clean but a little worn. Overall a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Cold Too Hot

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Arrival was great with the Staff very friendly and attentive.
The bedroom was very cold. An electric heater had been provided but was not switched-on.
The bathroom was like a freezer. The morning shower was not a likeable experience.
The restaurant was overly hot for the evening meal and was still very warm for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen