Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Lovely staff and Hotel

By

25. März 2017

club

THEY HAVE SOCKETS AT THE BEDSIDE!! the one thing i hope for in a hotel is sockets at the bedside and here it is in ashford. As well as that the rooms were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gym Facilities

By

25. März 2017

The only thing missing from the hotel is gym facilities. Even just a bike, rowing machine and treadmill with a few weight would suffice. I would recommend using a room to create this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Ashford

By

24. März 2017

Good quiet location with clean and well presented connubial areas, good food and tentative staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff - needs a refurb

By

23. März 2017

club

A reasonable stay, investment is needed throughout the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Dear rogerhc, Thank you for your review. I was pleased to hear that our staff were nice and I hope you will stay again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel très agréable (petit déjeuner), chambres côté rue bruyantes

By

22. März 2017

club

Globalement très agréable.
Les chambres côté rue gagneraient à être mieux insonorisées.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Cher Sylvia21, Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. J'ai été heureux d'entendre que vous avez passé un très bon séjour et j'espère que vous reviendrez à l'avenir. Sincères amitiés, Glyn Jones Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice friendly staff

By

21. März 2017

club

Good hotel for a base to stay . Convieniant location . Nice bar area . Clean roms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm delighted that our hotel location suited your needs and you liked our bar. I hope you will return again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

17. März 2017

club

Comfortable, well equipped and fantastic staff. Located relatively centrally, easy to get into the centre (taxi is cheap)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Louise, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had a very nice stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

15. März 2017

club

Good night sleep comfortably bed great hotel will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Sac30, Thank you for your 5 star review. I was pleased to hear that you thought our hotel was great and had a comfortable sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding stay

By

14. März 2017

club

Was placed on a course near this hotel and stayed here for 5 nights. I have to say it was one of the most memorable stays I've had in a hotel with the hotel being so clean and well run. Food was amazing especially the evening menu. Fab staff and great facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and your food was amazing. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gunby

By

12. März 2017

Friendly clean and tidy. And the staff are all very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Chelsea 01, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that all of our staff are very helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs refurbishment

By

11. März 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Ashford central and it was a most disappointing experience.

The dining room was cold and service was poor on one night albeit that the second one was better.

The bed comfort was average and the bed quilt size was too small for the bed size!

Over all the Hotel looked tired and in need of a complete refurbishment.

I would not recommend staying here at this time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear traveler 1, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated and a member of my team has contacted you via email. I do hope you will return in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just brilliant

By

09. März 2017

great place to stay relax or work
staff are efficient and friendly
cant wait to go back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear gazh, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a brilliant stay and can't wait to come back. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen