Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 526 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

526Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    38

average

By

10. August 2016

club

expected more, dirty cup and glasses, dirty communal areas due to a wedding reception, better value would be gained from staying at an alternative budget hotel chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and helpfull

By

09. August 2016

club

We needed a hotel in this area where we could book in early so that we could dress for our Daughter's wedding, returning about 23.00 we were able to get hot chocolate to end the day. Well done Holiday Inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient business hotel

By

08. August 2016

This is a convenient hotel in a good location for business travellers to Ashford, The exec rooms provide a good level of facilities and near to the reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleand and very comfortable rooms

By

08. August 2016

club

Newly refurbished rooms in excellent condition, and the hotel is let down with a poor and expensive dinner service.

The public rooms are due to be refurbished which will make a difference.

The hotel needs a new cook as the food is very basic and poorly cooked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General Stay

By

01. August 2016

club

Reasonable hotel but resteraunt meals are limited and poor value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Foundry Sales Manager, Thank you for your review and giving me the opportunity to contact you personally regarding this matter. I hope you will return to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

War

By

27. Juli 2016

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel for the past few years whilst visiting the War

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Le Chef, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Your loyalty is very much appreciated and I hope you had a wonderful time at the War & Peace revival. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

26. Juli 2016

Very comfortable and good sized room with good en-suite. No external noise to create any disturbance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear WhatsUp1000, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you room was very comfortable. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indifference again

By

17. Juli 2016

Indifferent staff (except the bar/restaurant manager - he is good!).
Indifferent food.
Poor choice of wines - getting smaller each time I visit.
Aircon setting only one available - it was cold and I wanted to give the room a quick boost. No chance of that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear moustacheman, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We have emailed you directly today. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD PLACE FOR EUROTUNNEL

By

14. Juli 2016

club

GOOD PLACE FOR EUROTUNNEL
comformatble, nice bar - brealfast good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear KEVO500, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to hear that you had a good breakfast and liked our bar. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

05. Juli 2016

Enjoyed a comfortable stay and great breakfast in a clean and quiet hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear dcar88, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and a great breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant stay

By

29. Juni 2016

We attended a family wedding. The rooms were excellent as was the breakfast. The catering and bar for the wedding were up to expectation and all the guests seemed to be very happy. The evening catered meal was a good standard and the service was good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Erikdviking, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I was so pleased to hear that you had a very pleasant stay whilst attending a family wedding. Also that you received good service and a good standard of food. I do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Glyn Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gute Betten.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Schlecht: nahe Autobahn.
Bei geöffnetem Fenster die ganze Nacht laut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Lieber E.D.18 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich war erfreut zu hören, dass Sie unsere Betten gefallen. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie zurück in die Zukunft begrüßen können . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Glyn Jones Generaldirektor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen