Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1274 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1274ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    576
  • 4 Bintang
    415
  • 3 Bintang
    142
  • 2 Bintang
    74
  • 1 Bintang
    67

Good hotel

By

Desember 26, 2020

All in all a pleasant stay with good food during the covid pandemic. Room service and menu second to none

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hygiene and service

By

Desember 18, 2020

Great covid measures, friendly staff, service availability like food. No complaints at all. Good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good all round stay

By

Desember 11, 2020

club

An excellent all round say , perfect for what was needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay....

By

November 30, 2020

club

Excellent cleanliness.
Good staff attitude.
Great Tasty food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

John Hamilton

By

November 23, 2020

club

Good Hotel I had to stay a extra night and the cost was half as much more than the other nights

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Returning Guest

By

November 17, 2020

On this occasion I stayed just one night as a solo business traveller. On several other stays I have had my Cocker Spaniel as travel companion and he is very pleased with his accommodation! The hotel is very Central for Kent with motorway nearby and all parts north, east, south and west easily and quickly accessible. Hotel offers a good and friendly service with comfortable, quiet rooms. Look forward to my next visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

4 night stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

Great friendly staff in unsettle lockdown times. Lovely food in the evening. Very disappointed to see my room getting cleaned even after I asked the hotel not to clean it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

My wife and I have stayed here often over the years (we split our time between Belgium and the UK, and this is a useful stop-off point). I realise that this is a difficult time for everybody but I don't think there was any need to have such a 'clunky' food/drink ordering service in the restaurant. Also, again given the circumstances, I thought there should have been more hand sanitiser points throughout the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great hotel location, very covid conscious and safe, friendly and attentive staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It’s clean and fabulous location

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Had a wonderful time, due to the Covid19 breakfast was dishes out by a lovely lady which was ok, but I felt uncomfortable having to keep asking for something.
But she was very helpful.
Will definitely sleep there again if I ever go back there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend shopping trip

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel common areas could do with a tidy up all staff was very friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

Upon arrival it took around 10-15minutes before someone came to the desk, this was around 3-4pm, so not late . The room card machine wasn't working but we were shown our room and told we would get a card later.
Originally I booked an executive suite through hotel.com and it stated that the room only had a bath, which is what we wanted. When we arrived the executive suite had only a shower. I went and spoke with reception (she was there thankfully) and she said that the exuctives only have showers, I asked to be moved to a room with a bath and she said we would need to be downgraded, which we accepted.
The room we were given was bigger and had a bath. The room itself was fine. The bed was uncomfortable though, woke up with backaches. It was quiet, so no other problems.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit