しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
84%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,1

XXに基づく 1271 お客様レビュー
84%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1271お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    573
  • 4 スター
    415
  • 3 スター
    142
  • 2 スター
    74
  • 1 スター
    67

Great Stay....

By

november 30, 2020

club

Excellent cleanliness.
Good staff attitude.
Great Tasty food.

続きを表示
短く表示

John Hamilton

By

november 23, 2020

club

Good Hotel I had to stay a extra night and the cost was half as much more than the other nights

続きを表示
短く表示

Returning Guest

By

november 17, 2020

On this occasion I stayed just one night as a solo business traveller. On several other stays I have had my Cocker Spaniel as travel companion and he is very pleased with his accommodation! The hotel is very Central for Kent with motorway nearby and all parts north, east, south and west easily and quickly accessible. Hotel offers a good and friendly service with comfortable, quiet rooms. Look forward to my next visit.

続きを表示
短く表示

4 night stay

By

november 17, 2020

club

Great friendly staff in unsettle lockdown times. Lovely food in the evening. Very disappointed to see my room getting cleaned even after I asked the hotel not to clean it!

続きを表示
短く表示

Pleasant stay

By

november 12, 2020

club

My wife and I have stayed here often over the years (we split our time between Belgium and the UK, and this is a useful stop-off point). I realise that this is a difficult time for everybody but I don't think there was any need to have such a 'clunky' food/drink ordering service in the restaurant. Also, again given the circumstances, I thought there should have been more hand sanitiser points throughout the hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

november 05, 2020

club

Great hotel location, very covid conscious and safe, friendly and attentive staff

続きを表示
短く表示

It’s clean and fabulous location

By

oktober 29, 2020

club

Had a wonderful time, due to the Covid19 breakfast was dishes out by a lovely lady which was ok, but I felt uncomfortable having to keep asking for something.
But she was very helpful.
Will definitely sleep there again if I ever go back there again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Weekend shopping trip

By

oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel common areas could do with a tidy up all staff was very friendly

続きを表示
短く表示

Ok

By

oktober 14, 2020

club

Upon arrival it took around 10-15minutes before someone came to the desk, this was around 3-4pm, so not late . The room card machine wasn't working but we were shown our room and told we would get a card later.
Originally I booked an executive suite through hotel.com and it stated that the room only had a bath, which is what we wanted. When we arrived the executive suite had only a shower. I went and spoke with reception (she was there thankfully) and she said that the exuctives only have showers, I asked to be moved to a room with a bath and she said we would need to be downgraded, which we accepted.
The room we were given was bigger and had a bath. The room itself was fine. The bed was uncomfortable though, woke up with backaches. It was quiet, so no other problems.

続きを表示
短く表示

Not great

By

oktober 13, 2020

club

Soulless place. Tired. Food wasn’t good. Many issues with the room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice place to stay and convenient for the town

By

oktober 13, 2020

Stayed for 2 nights and had a pleasant stay. Can walk into town within 15 minuets if you fancy eating out. Staff are friendly and helpful. Possible area for improvement is to not keep customers waiting in the bar as not always manned with staff presence and no bell to ring for attention.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice hotel in difficult times

By

oktober 12, 2020

Hotel was overall very good. The only letdown was the menu choice for the evening, this is to be expected in the current covid situation

続きを表示
短く表示