Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pleasant hotel and staff are terrific.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great staff and rooms are well appointed. Great quality and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, comfortable place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

Stayed here for New Student Orientation and it was an excellent choice. Close to campus, comfortable rooms, access to a bar and restaurant. Our only suggestion would be to add some hand dumbbell weights to the fitness room. Nice fitness room for the size of hotel but the weight machines provided were not very effective and complicated to use. A set of hand weights would take up less space and allow for more use. Overall great stay though!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your Orientation stay. We appreciate your kind comments and honest feedback and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

This is a nice hotel. Stayed here on the way to my wife's family reunion for one night. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate you choosing our hotel and then taking the time to share your experiences with others. We were happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

Everyone was helpful, but our breakfast server was the best. On the second morning, she remembered all the little extras (hot sauce for the eggs, real milk for the coffee, etc.) from our visit the day before!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, and your acknowledgement of the customer service provided by your breakfast server. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 10, 2016

club

Convenient location close to events, shopping and dining. Great staff. I will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you very much for your 5 star review and kind comments, we appreciate you sharing your experience with others. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wheelchair accessable room

By

July 08, 2016

We had a nice spacious room and bathroom. The roll-in shower was also nice. Lift chair for the outdoor pool. Ease getting all the way around the bed. My only complaint was I had to go outside to get to the lobby area, dining area, and pool. There were stairs, no elevator, from the location of our room to the above listed areas. During inclement weather, that would be a real problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments and honest feedback. We were happy to see that you appreciated the accessible amenities offered, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Getaway to relax

By

July 07, 2016

club

Last minute getaway with my husband and 8 month old puppy. Looked online at all the book here list. I could not find all the information on-line in regards to pet policies and such. Decided to go with a company that would welcome us and our fur-baby. Wished I had just called Holiday Inn first instead of wasting all that time on-line shopping for a hotel. Not again! I am calling who I know I can Trust.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. We were very happy to see how much you , your husband, and your puppy enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

My daughter and I were in town for her orientation at IU and just needed a place to stay that was close to campus. We had stayed at another property before and decided to give the Holiday Inn a try and we were NOT disappointed. All of the staff we interacted with from the reception desk to the bartender to our server at breakfast were friendly and helpful. The Sleepnumber beds were incredible and we both slept very well. The added bonus of complimentary beverages at the lounge was great and the local beer selection was incredible. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for giving us a try for the first time. We appreciate all the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come while your daughter attends Indiana University. Our staff will appreciate the time that you have taken to provide your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in a great university town

By

June 29, 2016

Extremely friendly staff at the front desk, and in the dining room.

The dining room was an actual restaurant with lots of tables and booths.

The breakfast buffet had plenty of choices--something for everyone. The buffet was replenished frequently so that the food was always fresh and hot. The bacon was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed our breakfast offerings at the hotel and the dining experience itself. We appreciate the time you took to offer your positive feedback and look forward to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel in safe neighborhood. Clean and updated. Friendly staff. Good value, service could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We are very happy to know that you found the staff to be friendly and we provided good service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

FUN TIMES!!

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were traveling to French Lick on business and spent one night here. We have stayed at world class facilities but the people and an "open hands" attitude make this a great stay. We unwound with a few cocktails and enjoyed a warm and fresh breakfast buffet before leaving. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 22, 2016

My daughter was married in Bloomington and we used the Holiday Inn as the base hotel for out of town guests. We had an excellent experience setting up the process and also during our stay. I could not be happier with how we were welcomed and treated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We take great pride in knowing how well you enjoyed your experience while staying with us in Bloomington. When you are back in there area, please come visit us again. Once again, thank you!!
Read More
Read Less