Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great bed and great staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

My daughter and I were in town for her orientation at IU and just needed a place to stay that was close to campus. We had stayed at another property before and decided to give the Holiday Inn a try and we were NOT disappointed. All of the staff we interacted with from the reception desk to the bartender to our server at breakfast were friendly and helpful. The Sleepnumber beds were incredible and we both slept very well. The added bonus of complimentary beverages at the lounge was great and the local beer selection was incredible. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for giving us a try for the first time. We appreciate all the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come while your daughter attends Indiana University. Our staff will appreciate the time that you have taken to provide your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in a great university town

By

June 29, 2016

Extremely friendly staff at the front desk, and in the dining room.

The dining room was an actual restaurant with lots of tables and booths.

The breakfast buffet had plenty of choices--something for everyone. The buffet was replenished frequently so that the food was always fresh and hot. The bacon was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed our breakfast offerings at the hotel and the dining experience itself. We appreciate the time you took to offer your positive feedback and look forward to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel in safe neighborhood. Clean and updated. Friendly staff. Good value, service could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We are very happy to know that you found the staff to be friendly and we provided good service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

FUN TIMES!!

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were traveling to French Lick on business and spent one night here. We have stayed at world class facilities but the people and an "open hands" attitude make this a great stay. We unwound with a few cocktails and enjoyed a warm and fresh breakfast buffet before leaving. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 22, 2016

My daughter was married in Bloomington and we used the Holiday Inn as the base hotel for out of town guests. We had an excellent experience setting up the process and also during our stay. I could not be happier with how we were welcomed and treated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We take great pride in knowing how well you enjoyed your experience while staying with us in Bloomington. When you are back in there area, please come visit us again. Once again, thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort away from home.

By

June 22, 2016

Great accommodations for my entire family and the family and friends of the bride. Staff were very accommodating in insuring our needs were met and that we all had rooms within the same area. The rooms were large and comfortable with minimal noise. Room service was great and all service personnel were excellent and professional. Most importantly the rooms were clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive comments and are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff accommodating. We take great pride in the service that we provide. We hope that you can come see us again in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.. friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was in town for my brother's wedding. Most fo the out of town family and friends stayed here. The motel was very nice. I'd defiinitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Sleep Number beds and that you had a positive stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We arrived after 9PM on the night of our stay. Will was very friendly and professional. He treated us like we mattered. I was very impressed. We were given our bar and breakfast tickets and Will explained how the property was laid out. He was very kind and helpful. We were very impressed with the overall customer service and we will stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 20, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel. I do plan on staying on my return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We sincerely appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and attentive staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. Staff were attentive to my needs and personable!! Easy check in and check out!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments and 5 star review. We were very happy to see that you found the hotel to be both clean and comfortable, and that you found the staff to be attentive, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Can not say a negative thing regarding this Holiday Inn. Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We thank you very much for your kind comments and 5 star review. We were so pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

ユニークなベッド

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

ベッドの硬さを調整できる点がユニークです。フロントの方の対応も良く、バーも気軽に立ち寄れる雰囲気です。

Read More
Read Less