Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

iu

By

January 11, 2017

great customer service staff. the bed was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your comments and 5 star review. We were happy to see how much you appreciated the service and enjoyed the Sleep Number bed. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hoosier Basketball Overnight

By

January 06, 2017

We have stayed here many times over the past few years..This hotel is warm and friendly. We can always count on the stay to comfort our dog! So grateful for a clean hotel that takes pets!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and thank you very much for sharing your most recent experience with other travelers. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We thank you very much for your kind comments, and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Excellent Excellent!

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk, hotel reastraunt staff, and house keeping were GREAT!
Beds were comfortable, the room was very clean, breakfast was very good.
We travel very often and This was the best stay in any hotel we have ever stayed in!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your glowing comments, we were so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your clean, comfortable accommodations as well as the service provided by the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

not what i was expecting

By

December 17, 2016

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn with a sleep number bed. I surely never expected to have one in Bloomington, IN. I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel from the time of arrival to check out.

I will most definitely use this hotel if I make future trips to Bloomington.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we were happy to see that you were pleasantly surprised to find a sleep number bed, and to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, and room temperature was set just right when I arrived. I might suggest setting the fridge to be a little colder, but I didn't have a lot to put in there. Overall it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we were happy to see that you found the accommodations to be comfortable and welcoming upon your arrival. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean, beds are great

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I was at IU BB game and this place was really close and easy to find. Great staff, clean and beds are great. Very much recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel when in town for a Hoosier basketball game, we appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers. It was rewarding to see how much you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

November 30, 2016

The warm welcome at the front desk was nice. The room was clean as was the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. Morning breakfast was quite satisfying.
Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 29, 2016

club

Service was excellent and really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet. Lobby area was up to date and inviting, however, our room and hallways seemed outdated. Room had a slight mildew smell to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 28, 2016

I stay here quite often when visiting my daughter at IU. Very convenient to her apartment and the campus. Rooms are always clean and staff friendly. I did enjoy the change to individually cooked breakfast versus the standard buffet. Food was fresh and served warm, which is not always the case with a buffet. It wasn't fancy and not a lot of options, which is okay, but the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep number beds did not work

By

November 28, 2016

club

One bed did not respond to the remote at all and was very hard. The other bed did respond to the remote, but remained on the soft side no matter what setting you told it. The beds were plugged in and the air pressure tubing appeared to be intact, so we were not sure what was wrong, but were too tired to figure it all out.

Read More
Read Less

Beauty and comfort

By

November 22, 2016

club

The lobby is very inviting and comfortable in appearance. The staff are friendly and the coffee tastes fantastic!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we were happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less