Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 304 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Hotel , friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Had a great weekend stay.would go again.Breakfast a bit dry but edible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Raymondo1, Thanks for the kind review, we will make sure breakfast is back to its normal top notch quality when you come back to us! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite and quality bed

By

July 13, 2016

club

British G P weekend at nearby Silverstone so rooms were scarce in the area reflected with higher prices than normal.
We booked a suite and the room was enormous.Great facilities in the room.
However the decor and furniture was "tired" and this included the en suite bathroom.
I think there is a room upgrade program which is sorely needed for the room we were in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Gemini18, Thank you for your comments and I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay - your are correct that the whole area does become quite busy during the Grand Prix! Our refurbishment program has already transformed the hotel, more is coming to ensure every single part is completely refurbished. Kind regards, Martyn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 13, 2016

We stayed here whilst attending the British Grand Prix at Silverstone, not the nearest hotel but only one available at relatively short notice. I had stayed here before a couple of years ago and was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel has undergone a refurbishment programme which has moved it comfortably into the 21st century. The lobby and restaurant area has been changed dramatically for the better and the rooms are equally stunning. All of the staff that I had dealings with were friendly and helpful although I do have a couple of gripes. Firstly the telephone in my room was not working and despite reporting it on the first night it remained out of order for the remainder of our 3 night stay. This was inconvenient as I needed to order a room service meal which necessitated a trip down to reception. Another thing which I find unacceptable is that in the morning there were at least four room service trays outside various rooms along our corridor that had not been collected from the night before, this rather spoilt the look of a newly refurbished area. Overall though my stay was very good and I would recommend the hotel to any future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday in East Midlands

By

July 10, 2016

stayed for business and leisure, highly recommend to use this renovated hotel for any traveller,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Maxim76, Thanks for the kind review, it's always great when a guest can recommend us to others! Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Modern look and nice rooms

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay with good facilities.
Has a modern open look to the entrance reception bar, restaurant.
Bar staff were a little preoccupied at the time of my visit, however they were polite.
Leisure facilities were nice with extremely pleasant and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear AndrewCB, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay with us! See you again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

girls night in...

By

July 06, 2016

Good value but not enough staff to cope
The chick flicks were a bit predictable but still had a good weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and we will make sure we follow up on the manning and get some new chick flicks for your next visit! Regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

great service, relaxed atmosphere

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great hotel, carpet needed cleaning in room but otherwise comfortable and quiet, meals were varied and plentiful but the general menu includes very little dishes with veg included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Davy36, Thanks for your comments, we are thankful for the areas you were happy with and will certainly be following up on the areas you were not so keen on with our team! Hopefully you will come back to us again soon and see this 1st hand! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Robinson

By

June 27, 2016

Good hotel that has undergone a resent referb. Not sure abut the restaurant bit too mush like a school canteen!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Yorkshire1962, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you like the finish. Our dining area forms part of our open lobby and is designed not just to be a 'restaurant'. It includes a pop up lounge where you can steam from your own device to the TV and play games also! Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

completely renovated

By

June 21, 2016

I stay in this hotel at least once in a year. My last stop was a surprise as I found the hotel including lobby, restaurant and rooms completely renovated. Was just great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear DarCas, Lovely to see you like the changes we have made! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel with good staff

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff! Imogen the front desk receptionist was very helpful and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review! We will certainly share this with Imogen so thanks again! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

In need of a refurb.

By

June 08, 2016

When booking a Holiday Inn room, I expect a quality experience. After a days travel and meetings etc, it would be nice to shower and have a nights rest. The bathroom facilities were sadly in need of refurbishment. Some younger guests were noisy and slamming doors in the early hours. I expected better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Snapp3y, Thanks for the review and we are sorry to see not everything was to your liking. We have undergone refurbishment works and have some rooms with new bathrooms - the remaining rooms are part of a phased plan. Also we apologise for the delay some other guests caused you. Hopefully we will see you back and we're sure you will have a better stay next time around! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

A bad stay

By

June 03, 2016

I had the hotel booked 3 weeks in advance by my company with the added requirement for a quiet room due to me working night shift and carrying out a role that is safety critical. Upon arrival I was not welcomed as a Spire Elite member, thanked for my loyalty or upgraded and found my room to be at the start of the corridor and next to a room which the occupier had left 3 barking dogs. I explained my circumstances to the front desk and was told the hotel was full and I couldn't be moved. This is the first stay at the hotel and cannot honestly see me returning as a simple requirement for a quiet room was not met. I do value my sleep on night shift and I do carry out a job that requires me to be rested due to the nature of the dangerous tasks. I did feel totally let down by the hotel protocol as did other paying customers who complained about the dogs that constantly barked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Steve25057, Let me start by apologising for this, we should and normally do recognize all our IHG Reward Club Members. This and your additional one of a fellow guest with pets (we are pet friendly) causing you disruption will be looked into further I assure you. Yes we were full but we should have better planned here, I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and reassure your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, Martyn
Read More
Read Less