Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 839 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    58

Bar

By

November 06, 2019

Just a small criticism, vodka is expensive I paid £8.50 for a double vodka AFTER discount with my 3D membership

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and helpful staff

By

November 05, 2019

club

We stayed for two nights and made use of the gym pool and spa. The staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely go here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay, luxurious feel

By

October 30, 2019

club

Excellent stay at a stunning hotel! Loved the modern decor throughout the hotel!
Dined at the bar in the evening had we were very happy with our meals! Breakfast was stunning and food was of excellent quality!
Room was stunning with a massive comfy bed, slept the best I've slept in a long time!
We used the swimming pool and jacuzzi which was an awesome feature! We will definitely be staying again, 100% and we will be bringing friends too!

Read More
Read Less

Corby holiday inn

By

October 26, 2019

Terrible chlorine smell. Would not use again. Room worn out. Little money our into modernising nising

Read More
Read Less

What a disappointment

By

October 25, 2019

The corridors had a terrible smell which made me feel physically sick, when I pointed the odour out to staff all that was done was someone spraying an air freshener which just exacerbated the smell. The wash basin in our room had multiple cracks in it which were filled with dirt when water was ran into the sink this dirt came away. On departure we were told that payment was needed when this had already been paid and gone from my bank account on 17th October(5 days before our stay).

Read More
Read Less

3rd room offered was 3rd time lucky!

By

October 25, 2019

Unfortunately the first room we checked into was directly next to the kitchen extractor fans and the vibration from the fans was so much the window frame was actually vibrating and generating a constant noise.

Fortunately the staff were able to switch rooms. Unfortunately that room on entering was like a sauna, and after maintenance had been and attempted to turn off the radiator without success, a third room was offered. Fortunately this room was acceptable,!!

Read More
Read Less

Mr Loha

By

October 25, 2019

Absolute great staff 10/10
There at your beck and call

Read More
Read Less

Poor food & service to match

By

October 23, 2019

club

As per title, the food was possibly the worst I have ever had put in front of me, the starter appeared to have been under a heat lamp for a few days, the service was not much better at the bar and the restaurant, it seemed like they had just been trained that morning but skipped the people skills training. The so called newly refurbished room was ok but still a bit rough, the bed was very soft just not for me but some may like that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 22, 2019

club

We were here for a wedding. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bigger than own. The staff were amazing and made the day go brilliantly, the food at the wedding meal was beautiful and hot when it arrived. You can also tell that the food was made in house, rather than something like a wetherspoons. The room was a little dated and there could be more charging points but all in all it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 22, 2019

club

Helpful staff, nothing was you much, and a clean well presented hotel

Read More
Read Less

Strange Place

By

October 22, 2019

We stayed in a room that had been refurbished which was large and cold and in places looked as though it had not been refurbished.
The attempt to be trendy has not worked.
Staff work hard but look bored due to a lack of customers which considering it was a Friday night was bizarre

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and food to match

By

October 21, 2019

club

Came to this hotel with friends to attend a track day at Rockingham. Upon arrival I had to wait a very long time for staff to appear but once arrived were friendly enough, the room was a little bare and the bed very very soft which also was commented on by the others which caused backache. The bar staff were very rude and did not have a great choice of drinks, we then went to the restaurant with hope for better service, the staff in there were completely useless and seemed like it was they just didn't know the job and didn't care either, all three of us said it was the worst the food we had ever encountered in a hotel, I left a whole portion of what were called peri peri chicken wings but arrived looking rather dry, once tasted seemed like they had been under the heat lamp for a few weeks, the girl who collected the starters saw the full plate and looked at me to which my reply was yes there were slightly inedible sorry. Anyway cut a long complaint a bit shorter I wont ever be staying here again, rude incompetent staff and the chef wants sacking.

Read More
Read Less