Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 376 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    40

Unreliable

By

February 24, 2017

Not clean
Completely not satisfying
Destroyed our valentines

Read More
Read Less

good leisure stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Found plenty to do even in February. Refurbishment very good with nice room decor.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

February 22, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.Recent and ongoing refurbishments have brought this hotel up to the modern requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Snetty, Thank you for the kind words. We love to read when our guests like the changes we have made - we certainly do! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Girls night in.

By

February 21, 2017

club

We had an amazing time. Two treatments and access to pool and sauna . Evening meal and breakfast were included and was very tasty. Bottles of wine and goodies and dvd were in our room on arrival also included in the package. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for some down time .

Read More
Read Less

Don

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great value for money. Very clean and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Migior ristorante della città

By

February 20, 2017

club

Ottimo ristorante, per cena sicuramente uno dei migliori in città!

Read More
Read Less

Review Feb 17

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Modern bar and dining area, excellent gym facilities and happy staff everywhere!!

Room dated.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - not such a good night's sleep

By

February 14, 2017

club

Having stayed in Holiday Inns before, I assumed that this would be a safe choice for a short stopover in Corby. The reason for our stay was due to my daughter participating in a County Swimming gala at the local pool and this hotel was ideally situated, being only a 5 minute drive. It was vital that we had a good night's sleep as it was a very long weekend, including early starts and 2 full days of swimming. On arrival at the hotel we were informed that there was a valentine's ball taking place so the food service in the dining room may be a little slow. I would have much preferred to have known about this ball, via the website, at the time of booking, as I know how late these occasions can end and I would have liked to have made a decision as to the appropriateness of the hotel on this particular occasion.
The room itself was clean and comfortable and stocked with all of the necessary items for an over night stay. Not feeling comfortable with eating in the hotel dining room whilst there was a party going on, my daughter and I decided to order room service instead. The choice was good and the food arrived quickly and well prepared.
With such an early start the next morning we settled down to sleep as soon as possible, hoping to get a good sleep. Unfortunately we were woken consistently throughout the night by noisy and inconsiderate guests returning to their rooms after the party. Whilst I appreciate that this was not entirely the fault of the hotel, it appeared that we were placed in a room on a corridor with party guests when the hotel were aware that there was a child in the room. There were also no 'polite notice' signs reminding party guests to keep quiet in corridors and clearly no staff reminding guests to keep noise to a minimum.
Also, despite turning the thermostat down, the room temperature remained very warm all night. All in all not a great night's sleep! On check out the staff were very apologetic and, again, I do appreciate that they cannot be held responsible for the over-night disturbances.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of space

By

February 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, and am impressed by the refurbishment. The service is faultless and the standard of the bar food is great.
The bedrooms are particularly spacious, and the internet connection swift and reliable, which means that it''s possible to get down to some work, if needed.
Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception

By

February 11, 2017

club

Good clean hotel with fiendly staff and good food, able to be well rested after a hard day and another to come the next. Will happily return again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in corby!

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great hotel and gym and service - and great value for money too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear LukeB, Thank you very much for the lovely comments! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another lovely stay! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, comfortable room, good service. Overall liked the stay and experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Tom2368, Thank you very much for the kind comments, we are very glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less