Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 313 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    39

Lovely Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Refurbished bedroom and public areas looked lovely, bathroom was great with the walk in shower and everything was clean and tidy with very friendly staff. It was all exactly what I expect from a Holiday Inn and why I stay in so many - you know the quality you should get and this hotel did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room.

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room. Nice lobby with modern seating. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Easy to find and convenient location for my office.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Batman and Robin, Holy Smokes!! First, let us thank our caped crusaders for all they do in keeping our streets safe! 'BLAM!' Thanks for the lovely feedback 'PLOP! We will make sure to pass it on to all the team 'KAPOW' We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team (and Batman fans)
Read More
Read Less

Realxing and friendly

By

August 05, 2016

The overall experience was one of comfort and the staff were friendly, approachable and each request was completed timely.
Food was of good quality and plenty of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear casters, Thank you for the kind review, great to read that you enjoyed your stay and the team provided their normal high levels of service. And of course that you enjoyed your meal! We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Personal Service

By

August 04, 2016

club

This hotel is always friendly and welcoming,which is great as I arrive very tired after a long drive. Nothing is too much trouble for the night staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Julia Julia, Thanks very much for the lovely review, it is wonderful to see the team always look after you following a long drive! We look forward to seeing you again soon, drive safely! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team!
Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

August 02, 2016

club

. Very good staff and the rooms very clean.In fact all areas of hotel clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear rutland7, Thanks for the lovely review, we hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

good front area, but tired rooms

By

August 01, 2016

Good location, nice front of house areas but rooms, and hallways are tired. good Gym and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear AHF1063, Thanks for your review, some of our rooms and corridors have also been refurbished. Hopefully you get to experience those next time round! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 27, 2016

Poor service in bar and restaurant. Delays with food.

Room clean and tidy, but I had localised issue with my air conditioning blowing hot air. I am sure all the rooms aren't like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Alistair1973, Thanks for your review and sorry to see you did not totally enjoy your stay with us. Rest assured we will be following them up with our F&B and Maintenance teams. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Efficient and helpful staff
Rooms were clean
the hotel has just been decorated and has a simple and clean feel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear guest197, Thanks for the kind review, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, sub par catering service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Generally plenty of parking space.
Check in is efficient and friendly.
Not used the gym or pool but there are usually people in there.
Room is ok - when hot the aircon isn't up to the task.
Beds comfortable but mix of pillows is a bit meh.
The hotel is undergoing refurb so you may get a refurbished room or not yet done - the yet to be refurbished ones are rather tired looking if you get one of these.
My big gripe with this hotel is this:
If you want to get something from the bar or dinner OR breakfast - forget it! The dining experience is for those with the patience of a saint. You will wait 20 minutes for the bar staff to appear - by that time there are many disgruntled thirsty patrons waiting. At breakfast you will be ignored if you wait to be served. There's NEVER any juice (and usually the glasses haven't been replenished either). The food itself is ok but like the glasses - the cereals don't get refilled either. Strange cos there are usually 3-4 staff there. They just wander around cleaning tables and do nothing else. You just have to walk in and grab one to get a hot drink. More attention needs to be paid to service as breakfast, dinner and bar for sure. Up to now it's terrible.
Shame - because otherwise it's a decent enough place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Jonathan, Thanks for your review, it is constructive and overall it is good to see you enjoy your time here. Yes we have some newly refurbed rooms, more is planned to bring all areas of the hotel to this standard. Your comments over our F&B are concerning and will be followed up on immediately. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel , friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Had a great weekend stay.would go again.Breakfast a bit dry but edible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Raymondo1, Thanks for the kind review, we will make sure breakfast is back to its normal top notch quality when you come back to us! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite and quality bed

By

July 13, 2016

club

British G P weekend at nearby Silverstone so rooms were scarce in the area reflected with higher prices than normal.
We booked a suite and the room was enormous.Great facilities in the room.
However the decor and furniture was "tired" and this included the en suite bathroom.
I think there is a room upgrade program which is sorely needed for the room we were in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Gemini18, Thank you for your comments and I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay - your are correct that the whole area does become quite busy during the Grand Prix! Our refurbishment program has already transformed the hotel, more is coming to ensure every single part is completely refurbished. Kind regards, Martyn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 13, 2016

We stayed here whilst attending the British Grand Prix at Silverstone, not the nearest hotel but only one available at relatively short notice. I had stayed here before a couple of years ago and was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel has undergone a refurbishment programme which has moved it comfortably into the 21st century. The lobby and restaurant area has been changed dramatically for the better and the rooms are equally stunning. All of the staff that I had dealings with were friendly and helpful although I do have a couple of gripes. Firstly the telephone in my room was not working and despite reporting it on the first night it remained out of order for the remainder of our 3 night stay. This was inconvenient as I needed to order a room service meal which necessitated a trip down to reception. Another thing which I find unacceptable is that in the morning there were at least four room service trays outside various rooms along our corridor that had not been collected from the night before, this rather spoilt the look of a newly refurbished area. Overall though my stay was very good and I would recommend the hotel to any future guests.

Read More
Read Less