Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 902 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

902Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Do not stay at Holiday Inn Corby

By

05. Juli 2020

Very disappointing standards, especially cleanliness of general areas, too many drunk people surrounding car park area, intimidating and noisy at night. Poor food not recommended for long stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. März 2020

club

Recent refurbishment has greatly improved this Holiday Inn. The staff were all brilliant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect stay

By

18. März 2020

The Manager, the staff, the hotel ambiance made for a perfect weekend stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Corby

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Leisure stay
Staff friendly and attentive
Note arriving for breakfast at 09:00!is not a good time chef still catching up after the rush! Good selection for breakfast perhaps quality veg sausage if you could?
Overall recommended and already booked for end April again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff and great facilities

By

09. März 2020

Ive had numerous stays at this particular hotel and all have been great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect from start to finish

By

07. März 2020

We stayed for over 3 weeks and the staff made us so welcome and looked after us like family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and poor

By

05. März 2020

club

Poor state of room and bathroom, loud noises from 6.30am through to 9.30pm from music in gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place all round

By

05. März 2020

club

I was there for a friend's wedding. I was also the hairdresser and a guest soon had asked if I could have my room early. And when I arrived at 7am they already had it there ready to go so I didn't have to stress about getting myself and my little girl ready I could just concentrate on the bride.
The room was lovely the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

04. März 2020

club

had a great time here we took our little boy and the restaurant staff loved him gave him a special wrist band which got him some sweets pop and crisps free he also left his favourite cuddly toy and they posted it to him I would definitely come back and soon I hope

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problems due to Renovations

By

01. März 2020

club

The room heating was very poor, the staff did supply a secondary fan heater but this only made a slight improvement. There were noises from the drainage/water system intermittently all night making it difficult to sleep. The presentation of the room was poor with cracked bath panels and it looked more like a holiday camp chalet than a hotel room. We experienced a couple of insects which we squashed. In all fairness to the hotel it did appear to be undergoing renovations which could have contributed to our experience and had plastic on the carpets ressembling this issue. The lift appeared very intermittent to which the front desk were aware about - I am a blue badge holder due to poor mobility - luckily it was on the first floor room 117

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

29. Februar 2020

Room condition of suite was very poor and in need of decoration

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corby visit

By

29. Februar 2020

Nice hotel with very friendly staff particularly those in the breakfast room and the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen