Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 447 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

OK, but needs refurbishmnet.

By

20 July 2017

Furniture and fittings have seen better days. uPVC window in room nearly fell out as hinge was broken. Carpet stained. Not what I expect from IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Chg

By

18 July 2017

club

Stayed here for the highland gathering, rooms were suitable for the requirements

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

17 July 2017

club

A lovely stay at a handy hotel for our visit to Silverstone. A very nice room with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

13 July 2017

I stay here regularly on business and the hotel now that it has been refurbished is excellent. It has a decent gym and spa for a hotel which is ideal when you have been travelling all day.
The food is decent although i wish they would offer more gluten free options. Its my only criticism.
The staff are friendly and very helpful. Overall a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

11 July 2017

club

The staff were excellent. Eileen looked after us for the evening. Nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

07 July 2017

Good night's sleep. Hotel staff are friendly any problems corrected quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

05 July 2017

What to say almost home from home. Always consistent

Read More
Read Less

Great new refurb

By

04 July 2017

club

This is the first time i have stayed here since the refurb and it has really made the hotel nice. Very clean, great food, comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

30 June 2017

Another comfortable stay at Holiday Inn, Corby.

Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great value, smart, clean and staffed by professionals

By

29 June 2017

club

I think the title says it all. The hotel reception area was smart and welcoming. Reception staff were attentive and welcoming. The room exceeded expectations and was only let down by the toilet flush, which was sadly lacking. Breakfast was excellent and again the staff were really on the ball, welcoming, professional and very efficient. The evening meal was slightly disappointing with regard choice but as nearly 100 of us sat down for a 3 course meal, the staff are to be congratulated in getting the food out quickly, hot and efficiently. When we asked for sauces and cream the staff responded quickly and positively. Well done my wife and I felt that we experienced real good old fashioned customer service.

Read More
Read Less

find somewhere better.

By

27 June 2017

club

Dirty and unkept grounds, its not the most expensive but its not cheap and I have stayed in better for less, the staff are lovely and there is ovewhelming smell of chlorine, the toilet didn,t work and the when we first arrived the light in the bathroom didn,t work, the decor is outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Refresh

By

23 June 2017

A recent refresh has transformed the hotel, however not all the rooms have had this make over.
Make sure you request an updated guest room.

Read More
Read Less