Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 901 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great Service

By

20 March 2020

club

Recent refurbishment has greatly improved this Holiday Inn. The staff were all brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

18 March 2020

The Manager, the staff, the hotel ambiance made for a perfect weekend stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Corby

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Leisure stay
Staff friendly and attentive
Note arriving for breakfast at 09:00!is not a good time chef still catching up after the rush! Good selection for breakfast perhaps quality veg sausage if you could?
Overall recommended and already booked for end April again!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and great facilities

By

09 March 2020

Ive had numerous stays at this particular hotel and all have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect from start to finish

By

07 March 2020

We stayed for over 3 weeks and the staff made us so welcome and looked after us like family.

Read More
Read Less

Old and poor

By

05 March 2020

club

Poor state of room and bathroom, loud noises from 6.30am through to 9.30pm from music in gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great place all round

By

05 March 2020

club

I was there for a friend's wedding. I was also the hairdresser and a guest soon had asked if I could have my room early. And when I arrived at 7am they already had it there ready to go so I didn't have to stress about getting myself and my little girl ready I could just concentrate on the bride.
The room was lovely the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

04 March 2020

club

had a great time here we took our little boy and the restaurant staff loved him gave him a special wrist band which got him some sweets pop and crisps free he also left his favourite cuddly toy and they posted it to him I would definitely come back and soon I hope

Read More
Read Less

Problems due to Renovations

By

01 March 2020

club

The room heating was very poor, the staff did supply a secondary fan heater but this only made a slight improvement. There were noises from the drainage/water system intermittently all night making it difficult to sleep. The presentation of the room was poor with cracked bath panels and it looked more like a holiday camp chalet than a hotel room. We experienced a couple of insects which we squashed. In all fairness to the hotel it did appear to be undergoing renovations which could have contributed to our experience and had plastic on the carpets ressembling this issue. The lift appeared very intermittent to which the front desk were aware about - I am a blue badge holder due to poor mobility - luckily it was on the first floor room 117

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

29 February 2020

Room condition of suite was very poor and in need of decoration

Read More
Read Less

Corby visit

By

29 February 2020

Nice hotel with very friendly staff particularly those in the breakfast room and the bar.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome for everyone

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

Visit this hotel and enjoy every minute.The staff are excellent and obviously enjoy making everyone's stay a pleasure

Read More
Read Less