Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 494 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Fantastic Weekend

By

17 October 2017

club

Great hotel, mostly refurbed and had a great weekend here. Pool and sauna were great and clean. Will be staying again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service by professional staff that go that extra mile to help

By

13 October 2017

club

A really satisfying 2 night stay without any complications encountered. The staff are first class and highly professional and ensure your stay is enjoyable and trouble-free. The hotel offers good amenities and I would Highly recommend this hotel and will gladly return when I have business in that area again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

11 October 2017

club

The hotel is badly located on a junction with very heavy traffic. If your room is at the front of the hotel th noise from the traffic will keep you awake at night. Otherwise, the hotel is perfectly adequate, with very helpful and friendly staff and reasonable food.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

11 October 2017

Overnight stay as a wedding guest. The staff are so friendly and helpful at this HI. Though I would have probably passed out on sandpaper anyway, the bed was very comfortable, and very little noise to say it was a busy weekend. Would happily recommend for individuals, groups, business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Overall relaxation

By

11 October 2017

club

Birthday treat for my wife the staff made the day special

Read More
Read Less

Good service, friendly hotel, breakfast buffet was really good,

By

06 October 2017

club

Nice place a bit expensive , breakfast was really good, room was nice too

Read More
Read Less

25 Wedding Anniversary

By

04 October 2017

Loved it, the stay at this hotel was like from home to home. The parking was not a worry. Food was excellent and the facilities were very smart.
Staff were very helpful and were able to deal with any concerns very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

improving but...

By

03 October 2017

I have been coming to this hotel for 5 years and its improving from the "Hoiliday grim" it used to be.
The public areas have had a major face lift and are pleasant. It has a good gym and fitness centre. It feels there has also been a major investment in staff training as the staff are now very good and attentive.
The rooms however for the most part are stuck in a time warp. When you go behind the facard of a modern and bright reception, bar and restaurant area the rooms are really, really dated
However its moving in the right direction, rooms are clean and livable but it will be great if the rooms were upgraded to the standard of the public areas

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

02 October 2017

The food was to perfection and has a good variety of food.
The cleanness of the room was clean but the Rooms needed updating and made more modern. The decor looked old and worn. The corridors was very hot too!
The wedding event was was lovely and had amazing staff that helped us every step of the way!!
The value of the rooms could've been reduced but was ok

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

02 October 2017

club

Very good stay overall but you need to check your credit card as they take the money and I was not told
They told me in the morning that it takes 7 days to refund

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in. Good breakfast.

By

30 September 2017

club

Quick and efficient reception staff. Good bar and food ok. Rooms comfy but need a bit of a freshen up and re-dec.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and Poor food standards

By

29 September 2017

club

The first room we were allocated the bathroom was poorly decorated and had a strange smell. The room vibtated due to a external motor.
The beds and pillows were very firm and uncomfortable.
The evening meal served in the hotel restaurant was over cooked and prepared in advance, the contents were baked onto the serving dishes after being kept under heat lamps. The bottle of white wine we ordered was warm, they had run out upstairs and had to go to the cellar to get a bottle (obviously not refrigerated).
Breakfast the next morning, no staff to show us to a table so we seated ourselves only to have our linen napkins taken away from us and replaced by paper serviettes (apparently linen napkins are for evening use only).

Read More
Read Less