Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 923 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    62

Nice classy Hotel

By

27 January 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel rooms especially the suits, good service even through the tough tights of corona

Read More
Read Less

Nice size, clean

By

19 January 2021

After a very long drive from Bath. All I wanted to do was check in, shower

Read More
Read Less

Loads of commotion

By

28 December 2020

There was people knocking on all the hotel rooms doors and night. The fire drill kept getting set off by people staying in the hotel, and the people that was causing all the commotion got a refund from the hotel for their stay. I understand it was so the people causing the commotion would leave but I stayed over Christmas ever and Christmas day and had the worse 2 nights experience I've ever had staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast during covid

By

16 December 2020

We went down for our inclusive breakfast in the morning after our lovely night of sleep. There was nothing laid out..we thought this was because of the Covid situation, but there was nobody around to ask about where to find our breakfast, we waited and looked around...but no one appeared! So we didn’t bother with our inclusive breakfast.
On departing, we mentioned it to the receptionist who was there at this time (12pm) she said she was sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Corby Holiday Inn

By

09 December 2020

fantastic rooms, friendly helpful staff, overall very good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

15 November 2020

Had a nice stay at the Corby HI again. The night staff, Alan and Anette are always welcoming no matter now late I turn up!! And Serena is always helpful and looks after you. It's pretty tough for them now during the lockdown period, but even under these conditions I think they're doing an excellent job. I've stayed here for several years now and would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service. Lovely rooms

By

23 October 2020

The staff in this hotel go above and beyond their duty to make your stay a great one. Lovely clean rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Executive room next to major road

By

23 October 2020

Hotels location is close to Corby, but the executive room at a very high cost) road was next to the main A43 link road and the noise was constant. The rooms should only be at the back of the hotel. You also had to pass through 5 doors to get to the room (not much if carrying luggage)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 October 2020

Great staff and one of the best breakfast in the area !

Read More
Read Less

Awful night’s stay!

By

29 September 2020

Room opposite had a very loud party, sounded like the guests didn’t know each other - yes, it was THAT loud! Informed receptionist and the party raged on through the night. Not only was the noise horrendous but the gathering of strangers is concerning given the COVID situation. The room next to us had a dog that yapped from the early hours too. We had come for a peaceful night away for our wedding anniversary away from the children. We chose this hotel as it’s the first place we stayed as a couple so held sentimental value for us- really wish we hadn’t bothered! Our night away was completely ruined!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel experience

By

25 September 2020

Comfy clean newly refurbished .... very pleasant with good staff contact in reception for my late check in and early check out

Read More
Read Less

Great room and bed and room facilities

By

24 September 2020

club

I haven’t received my receipt by email which I need for vat purposes.
I should have received it within 24 hours
It is now the 24/09/20 and I’m still waiting !!!

Read More
Read Less